arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Exceptioneel 9,1
op basis van 99 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Exceptioneel



uit 99 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,7
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 9,4
  • Personeel 9,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,7

8,7 Michael C.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
05 februari 2015
Wonderful hotel
Excellent value for money, very helpful staff, cool design

10 Christopher L.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
03 februari 2015
Excellent hotel, no issues at all.
Location. Staff. Amazing breakfast
Can't recommend enough!

9,3 CHARLOTTE B.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
21 januari 2015
Lovely hotel
large bed, free day time refershments, helpful staff

9,7 Louise R.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
08 januari 2015
Superb
Quality, Staff, Breakfast!
Superb hotel in a great building. very close to transport links, and a short walk into the centre of town. Breakfast was fantastic and the staff were helpful with hints, tips and recommendations.

9 Christopher T.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
21 november 2014
Wonderful stay
Excellent staff, wonderful service, beautiful building

8,7 Ivan K.
Slowakije
31 augustus 2014
We recommend
Location, staff, breakfast

8,7 phil B.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
25 juli 2014
Stylish and friendly
Very helpful and friendly staff, smart interior, beautifully clean and modern
Would definitely recommend this hotel. Short walk from lots of nice restaurants, free tea/coffee all day. Excellent buffet breakfast. Aircon in the room worked well and was quiet, set back from the main street so no traffic noise.

10 Lisa J.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
27 maart 2014
Not to be missed.
It's location, close enough to lovely restaurants and local transport. The quality of the food and the brilliant staff.
Perfect couldn't ask for anything more. We are planning our next trip.

9 Catherine W.
Australië
19 februari 2014
Stylish and comfortable
Design, decor. location
We stayed for two nights in this 80 room boutique hotel. This is a very modern hotel contained within a splendid old residence. I really liked the innovative design and consistent decor theme. Our room contained a convenient bathroom and a luggage room. The living area made clever use of the space by having a sitting area with two lounge chairs at one end by the window and the bed at the other with a desk in the middle as a divider. The self-service buffet breakfast had sufficient options. It was located in the bright down stairs atrium space that had an interesting glass roof. The staff at Reception spoke good English and were friendly, efficient and professional.

7 Nina F.
Finland
10 december 2013
Nice enough
location, staff, ambiance
Our stay at Palazzo Zichy was ok. Nothing special about the hotel though, and the room was really small and poorly lighted so it was fortunate we did not spend a lot of time in it. Did not like the bathroom idea, would have preferred a "regular" walled bahroom with some soundproofing. Breakfast was good but as the area is small some guests had to que for tables in the morning - really frustrating. The service in the bar was so slow one evening (no one behind the bar, the manager walked past and said good evening but did nothing)that we ended up going across the street to Matrjoska Bistro for our glass of red wine. Happy we did, lovely place with excellent wine and lower prices than at the hotel, can highly recommend.