of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Palazzo Zichy

2 Lorinc pap square, 08. Józsefváros, Boedapest, Hongarije 1088 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : HPZ
Hotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - Lobby Hotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - Hotel interieur Hotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - Hotel interieur Hotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - Receptie Hotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - Receptie Hotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - Gastenkamer Hotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - Badkamer Hotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - Suite Hotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - Suite Hotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - Suite Hotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - Suite Hotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - Spa Hotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - Hotel interieur Hotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - Bar/Lounge Hotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - Hotel exterieur Hotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - Eten en drinken
Hotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - Sport en activiteiten Hotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - Eten en drinken Hotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - Lobby Hotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - Entree Hotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - Lobby Hotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - Suite Hotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - Receptie Hotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - Entree Hotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: 08. Józsefváros Aantal kamers: 80
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Uitstekend

9,1

uit 84 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
9,1
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,7
Kamercomfort
9,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,8
Alle beoordelingen (84)
Sorteer op:
Robert D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Belgium, 20 augustus 2013
stijlvol tophotel

stijlvol design, uitstekende prijs/kwaliteit verhouding, comfortabel en kraaknet
8,7
Petronella S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 oktober 2012
prima lokatie, zeer schone nette kamer en badkamer

voordelig, geweldig ontbijt, vriendelijk personeel
9,7
kamer was niet al te groot, ramen konden wel open, alleen zaten wij op de eerste verdieping boven de ingang, waar ook de asbak stond, dus als je pech had kringelde de rook zo je kamer in. Wel hoge plafonds, waardoor de kamer groter lijkt. Voldoende bergruimte met een kluisje. Televisie heeft geen groot scherm en er was niet veel op of je kon het niet verstaan, maar natuurlijk is dat ook een kwestie van smaak. Het hotel ligt in een hele leuke wijk, leuke straatjes en pleintjes met gezellige terrasjes.Zelfs de kerk ligt langs de deur. Er is ook een sauna, een finse. en een kleine gym. En nog een rustruimte met 4 ligstoelen. Ook 2 kleedruimtes en gratis water.
Restaurant tip: Let op, meestal wordt er op je rekening nog 10% extra geteld voor de service. Dat staat meestal niet duidelijk op de menukaart. Wij hebben een geweldig italiaans restaurant gevonden, 10 min lopen van het hotel. La coppala, alles vers bereid tegen lage prijzen.Als je het plein, Kalvin ter, dit is waar de dichtstbijzijnde metro is, oversteekt en onder een overkapping doorloopt, voorbij een groot gebouw wat volgens ons het literatuur museum is, kom je vanzelf langs de italiaan, ligt aan dezelfde kant als het museum.
Bas V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 september 2012
Top modern hotel achter gerenoveerde gevel

centraal gelegen, moderne kamers, goede werknemers
8,3
Ons verblijf was ronduit perfect. Het hotel is redelijk centraal gelegen op loopafstand van de metro en veel eetgelegenheden. Het personeel was zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. We hadden geboekt op basis van de recensies op tripadvisor; het is de hoge notering volledig waard. Goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding; gewoon top
Mathieu C. (Echt)paren Belgium, 8 juni 2012
mooi hotel maar kleine kamers

zeer behulpzaam personeel
8
het is een mooi verzorgt hotel met een goed ontbijt. niet meer of niet minder.
Phil B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 24 juli 2014
Stylish and friendly

Very helpful and friendly staff, smart interior, beautifully clean and modern
8,7
Would definitely recommend this hotel. Short walk from lots of nice restaurants, free tea/coffee all day. Excellent buffet breakfast. Aircon in the room worked well and was quiet, set back from the main street so no traffic noise.
Lisa J. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 24 maart 2014
Not to be missed.

It's location, close enough to lovely restaurants and local transport. The quality of the food and the brilliant staff.
10
Perfect couldn't ask for anything more. We are planning our next trip.
Nina F. (Echt)paren Finland, 8 december 2013
Nice enough

location, staff, ambiance
7
Our stay at Palazzo Zichy was ok. Nothing special about the hotel though, and the room was really small and poorly lighted so it was fortunate we did not spend a lot of time in it. Did not like the bathroom idea, would have preferred a "regular" walled bahroom with some soundproofing. Breakfast was good but as the area is small some guests had to que for tables in the morning - really frustrating. The service in the bar was so slow one evening (no one behind the bar, the manager walked past and said good evening but did nothing)that we ended up going across the street to Matrjoska Bistro for our glass of red wine. Happy we did, lovely place with excellent wine and lower prices than at the hotel, can highly recommend.
Esther L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 6 december 2013
Pleasant stay, value for money

Nice modern design of hotel, location, provide convienent transfer service.
8
Room was nicely designed and very clean. Internet access was working fine too. However, the walls are thin as we can hear the mobile phone of our neighbour ringing at times. We were also disturbed by the footsteps/dragging of the unit above us. Breakfast was nice though we felt that the cut fruits were not the freshiest.
Catherine W. (Echt)paren Australia, 19 november 2013
Stylish and comfortable

Design, decor. location
9
We stayed for two nights in this 80 room boutique hotel. This is a very modern hotel contained within a splendid old residence. I really liked the innovative design and consistent decor theme. Our room contained a convenient bathroom and a luggage room. The living area made clever use of the space by having a sitting area with two lounge chairs at one end by the window and the bed at the other with a desk in the middle as a divider. The self-service buffet breakfast had sufficient options. It was located in the bright down stairs atrium space that had an interesting glass roof. The staff at Reception spoke good English and were friendly, efficient and professional.
Kengo K. (Echt)paren Japan, 23 september 2013
Loved the breakfast

Breakfast, location, nice staff.
9,7
I really loved the stay in this hotel. Outstanding breakfast, friendly staff, and above all, great location where the tram directly leads to most of the major sightseeing spots.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Palazzo Zichy BoedapestHotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - LobbyHotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - Hotel interieurHotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - Hotel interieurHotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - ReceptieHotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - ReceptieHotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - GastenkamerHotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - BadkamerHotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - SuiteHotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - SuiteHotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - SuiteHotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - SuiteHotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - SpaHotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - Hotel interieurHotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - Bar/LoungeHotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - Hotel exterieurHotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - Eten en drinkenHotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - Sport en activiteitenHotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - Eten en drinkenHotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - LobbyHotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - EntreeHotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - LobbyHotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - SuiteHotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - ReceptieHotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - EntreeHotel Palazzo Zichy Boedapest - Vergaderruimte

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel Palazzo Zichy, Boedapest

AS-AGWEB-3C03