Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Pension Columbus

Meinekestrasse 5., Charlottenburg, Berlijn, Duitsland 10719 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Pension Columbus Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Pension Columbus Berlijn - Buffet Hotel Pension Columbus Berlijn - Buffet Hotel Pension Columbus Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Pension Columbus Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Pension Columbus Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Pension Columbus Berlijn - Hotel interieur Hotel Pension Columbus Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Pension Columbus Berlijn - Buffet Hotel Pension Columbus Berlijn - Hotel interieur Hotel Pension Columbus Berlijn - Restaurant Hotel Pension Columbus Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Pension Columbus Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Pension Columbus Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Pension Columbus Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Pension Columbus Berlijn - Gastenkamer
Hotel Pension Columbus Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Pension Columbus Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Pension Columbus Berlijn - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Charlottenburg Aantal kamers: 19
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,9

uit 33
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,9
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
9,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,5
Alle beoordelingen (33)
Sorteer op:
Marieke V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 juni 2014
Top dagen

Na bij het centrum, prettig contact eigenaar, mooi hotel
9,7
Super!!!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Staffan S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Sweden, 6 juli 2015
helpful stuff

the stuff was very nice and helpful.
8,7
Good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Zlatko M. Zakelijke reizigers Croatia, 10 mei 2015
Super location and staff

Location, breakfast, staff
9
The stay was pleasant, and we have already been before in this hotel. Because of the location close to the Kurfürstendamm, this is an ideally position. Bus transportation to the airport is ideal. The only problem was that this week was a strike of drivers of many trains.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rosolino F. Individuele reizigers Italy, 27 april 2015
Best service and breakfast

Kindness, breakfast and care
10
I've been to Berlin for a weekend, the room was comfortamble, good beds, breakfast was the best ever. The staff was very gentle and always customer caring. Best quality/price rate.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ferdinand D. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 10 oktober 2014
Love this place - feels like home.

Situated at the center at Berlin, Hotel Pension Columbus is a perfect place for those people like me who loves a decent, quiet, clean and homely place to stay amidst a very busy city.
9,3
Thanks to Chris and Klaus for the wonderful stay: the warm welcome and delightful breakfast.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sari B. (Echt)paren Finland, 5 oktober 2014
A very nice Hotel, I recommend!

Personal rooms, very friendly staff and a lvely breakfast room.
8,7
Stayed 3 nights on a short holiday with my husband
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Karl Z. (Echt)paren United States of America, 2 oktober 2014
Bed too short.

location , big room , dining nearby
6
If they spent a little money to upgrade beds would give much better rating. I'm 6'3" and bed was too short.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Raine L. (Echt)paren Canada, 25 september 2014
Wonderful Hosts, Fantastic Location

Coffee, Staff, Location
9,7
The hosts were wonderful, and super accommodating. They knew their city very well. We ended up drinking four cups of coffee with the amazing breakfasts because their coffee is out of this world. We also appreciated that they had a lift from the ground floor. Would definitely go back.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Zlatko M. (Echt)paren Croatia, 7 september 2014
Hotel Pension Columbus

Very nice staff, ideal position, good breakfast
9
OK
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rebecca S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 29 augustus 2014
I'd recommend this bnb to family and friends

Cleanliness, location, staff
9,3
The architecturally beautiful building is located near a metro underground station and along a quaint tree lined street. It is adjacent to a "downtown" area with familiar shops like h&m (just in case you need to purchase a cheap article of clothing you may have forgotten to pack). The breakfast is wonderful and the staff extremely pleasant. My room was impeccably clean as well as the facilities. The fixtures are older but well maintained and charming. My only complaint is the lack of wifi in the rooms - I had to be in the hallway for a connection. I will recommend this place to my friends and family.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Pension Columbus BerlijnHotel Pension Columbus Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Pension Columbus Berlijn - BuffetHotel Pension Columbus Berlijn - BuffetHotel Pension Columbus Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Pension Columbus Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Pension Columbus Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Pension Columbus Berlijn - Hotel interieurHotel Pension Columbus Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Pension Columbus Berlijn - BuffetHotel Pension Columbus Berlijn - Hotel interieurHotel Pension Columbus Berlijn - RestaurantHotel Pension Columbus Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Pension Columbus Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Pension Columbus Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Pension Columbus Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Pension Columbus Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Pension Columbus Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Pension Columbus Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Pension Columbus Berlijn - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel Pension Columbus, Berlijn

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C03