of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Pension Kastanienhof

Kastanienallee 65, Mitte, Berlijn, Duitsland 10119 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - Hotel interieur Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - Entree Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - Restaurant Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - Restaurant Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - Badkamer
Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - Badkamer Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - Uitzicht Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - Badkamer Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - Receptie Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - Buffet
Gebied: Mitte Aantal kamers: 35

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 11 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (11)
Sorteer op:
Veldman J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 mei 2012
leuk familie hotel met goede service

goed eglegen tramhalte voor de deur
8,3
Gedurende hemelvaartsweekend genoten van goede service in dit familiehotel.
Ken O. Groepen Norway, 22 juni 2014
Good location

Location, hospitality, clean
7,7
Very good central location if you want to experience shops,cafes and charming districts. We had a nice room with a nice standard, but I wouldnt stay here in midsummer because of no air condition. Perhaps early spring and atumn is possibly the best time to stay there.
Patricia P. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 20 juli 2013
Clean, comfortable and efficient hotel

close to transport, near cafes and bars, nice large room
8
I was easily changed to a quieter room at the back. Room was large and comfortable and well equipped. Very nice hotel.
Terri H. (Echt)paren Israel, 24 juni 2012
Wonderful little hotel

location, cleanliness, helpful staff
9,3
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel due to the location, the helpful and friendly staff, the cleanliness and room size . The tram runs every few minutes right outside the door and you can walk to many restaurants , cafes and pubs or have a lovely breakfast in the hotel as well. we would highly recommend the hotel .
Winkel tip: There is a wonderful flea market on Sundays in a park not far from there as well as the oldest biergarden in Berlin down the street
Katharina W. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 25 augustus 2013
Gute Lage für Städtetrips & Geschäftsreisen

Lage, Service
6,7
Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm, Personal an der Rezeption zuvorkommend (Wegerklärungen, Verkauf von BVG Tagestickets etc), Einzelzimmer allerdings recht klein.
Krzysztof B. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 22 maart 2013
Ruhiges Stadthotel mit einer guten ÖPNV Anbindung

Freundlichkeit des Personals, Sauberkeit, bequemes Bett
7,7
Iben B. (Echt)paren Denmark, 22 april 2013
Vi havde 4 skønne dage på Kastanienhof.

Man får meget for pengene, hotellet er hyggeligt og familiært .Der er sporvogn lige uden for døren.
8,3
Som allerede nævnt var vi meget tilfredse og overraskede over at hotellet var så hyggeligt. Vi havde fået hotellet anbefalet af gode venner.
Viktor S. (Echt)paren Sweden, 8 juli 2012
Ett av bästa hotell jag varit i alla avseenden

Rent, ordning, snellt personal står till tjänst, hjälper
10
bra och bekvämt läget, nära berlin center, dags trafikkort köper man direkt i reception, spårvagn, buss, tunnelbana - allt ligger nära. rena rum, ordning, frukosten med stort urval av fräscha produkter - ostarna, korvar, grönsaker, kakor mm. nackdelen - i berlin finns 7 kastanjenallen och flera hotell med liknande namn, så det är enkelt att komma till fel hotell dessvärre mitt på natten. studera karta innan du tar taxi eller åker allmän trafik
Tip: Studera karta innan du tar taxi eller åker allmän trafik
Albin G. Zakelijke reizigers Sweden, 10 mei 2012
Trevligt litet hotell

Centralt i Prenzlauer berg
7,3
rent och snyggt hotell. vid min vistelse pågick ett bygge i grannhuset som störde lite. frukost ingick inte i mitt pris, men det finns många fik i området som serverar frukost. det finns ingen wifi på rummet.
Trine B. Groepen Norway, 21 oktober 2013
Hyggelig hotell i et fint område av byen

Usedvanlig hyggelig betjening, passe utvalg av forkost, bra beliggenhet
8,3
Usedvanlig hyggelig betjening, hyggelig hotell, bra beliggenhet

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - Hotel exterieurHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - Hotel interieurHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - Hotel exterieurHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - EntreeHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - RestaurantHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - RestaurantHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - BadkamerHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - BadkamerHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - Hotel exterieurHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - UitzichtHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - BadkamerHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - Hotel exterieurHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - ReceptieHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - BuffetHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteitenHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - OmgevingHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlijn - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel Pension Kastanienhof, Berlijn

AS-AGWEB-3B04