of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Badkamer Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Badkamer Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Entree Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Balzaal Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Golfbaan Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Balzaal
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 82

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 739 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (739)
Sorteer op:
Patrick S. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 2 december 2012
leuk en prijskwaliteit hotel

niet duur en vriendelijke staf
8,7
hotel ligt in een minderdrukke buurt maar toch niet ver van het centrum! Perfect gelegen om de stad verder te verkennen!
Uitgaansleven tip: ligt vlak over de Arena Club! als je geld te veel hebt kun je het daar gaan uitgeven!
Ronald S. Groepen Netherlands, 16 juni 2012
door reis hotel

ligt redelijk dicht bij de terminal de veerboot naar bohol
5,3
De kamers zijn redelijk schoon. Badkamer en toilet zijn klein en airco is luid ruchtig. Ook een nadeel is twee singel bedden.
Tip: Ligt afgelegen neem drinken mee
Rene S. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 2 december 2011
Goed budget hotel, goede service

Ligging in Cebu, Prijs kwaliteit
8
goed verzorgd hotel. kamers zijn wat klein, maar schoon. matrassen zijn dun voor iemand die meer dan 40 kilo weegt. maar ik was alleen op reis en kon dus twee matrassen op elkaar leggen. ontbijt was goed verzorgd. receptie was ook goed verzorgd. kamer is geen luxe, maar dat kan je ook niet verwachten voor deze prijs. om te verblijven op doorreis is dit hotel helemaal geschikt. 15 minuten van het vliegveld en 200 meter van pier 4. sm heel dichtbij en ayala ook zo te bereiken. wel alles met de taxi doen! buiten lopen na 7 uur geeft geen veilig gevoel. er is veel armoede in cebu city.
Esther M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 12 september 2014
Good

Very cheap,accessible to shopping mall
4,3
Was okay
Adrian B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 9 september 2014
Friendly and helpful.

All hotel staff were friendly and helpful, a substantial buffet breakfast was provided and the room was clean and comfortable enough.
7,3
I chose the hotel because of its location, close to the ferry terminal, which is 5 minutes walk away. The location is not great for other things, being in the port area, but SM Mall is only a short taxi ride away, or 15 minutes walk. Another new mall is being built just near the hotel, so this will improve things in the future. The hotel does have a bar and karaoke setup, but this didn't cause any noise problems for us. The restaurant is open all day. The choice is good, and the food is pleasant. The room was basic, with a very small bathroom, but it was adequate, and quite clean. Probably the best thing about the hotel was the staff. Always happy and friendly. Very good value for money and would certainly use it again in the same circumstances.
Gaerlan F. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 30 augustus 2014
comfort away from home

good food, value for money
8
It was comfortable and cozy. It had good access to our venue and the staff were friendly.
Bernard K. Groepen Philippines, 25 augustus 2014
Very reasonable price

Reasonable price, nice and clean room.
8,3
Buffet breakfast is fine (danggit and sunny side up combo!). Very accommodating staff. They find ways to help us with our needs (box and packaging tapes). The hotel is not that grand but you can have your money's worth.
Catherine J. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 9 augustus 2014
They should make the rooms as nice as the lobby.

location
6,7
The lobby was nice looking and well decorated (like a boutique hotel) but the rooms are a similarity to that of the pension house. Since it was a budget hotel I never really expected much and I chose it because it was near the place where I will attend a meeting. The rooms were spare but clean, it does not have a ref and closet, just a few shelves and a highly placed tv. The bathroom was small but had good water pressure and hot and cold shower. The beds were too firm with a pillow which is as firm. I previously asked for a double bed, but they put me on a twin room, i did not bother to change as I was only staying overnight. The aircon vent kept going down hitting me directly on the head (giving me a head-cold) but I was too lazy to fix it and just transferred to the other bed. I was not able to eat the free breakfast that comes with the room due to my early morning flight home. I gave location a higher point as a Robinsons mall is being constructed across the highway. I can see the Radisson Blu hotel (SM City) just two big blocks away. It was a budget-friendly stay but you can get better ones in the city.
Terence B. (Echt)paren Australia, 8 augustus 2014
value for money

location, staff very helpful , and price
8,7
value for your money
Andrew P. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 26 juli 2014
worth the money

I reserved the room for my wife for a seminar. The location was good. She enjoyed the food. Price was right.
7,7
The report to me was the bed was very hard and one coachroach had to be squished. Wi-fi was good and the aircon worked great.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stadHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - BadkamerHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - BadkamerHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - EntreeHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - BalzaalHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - GolfbaanHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - BalzaalHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B03