Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Badkamer Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Badkamer Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Entree Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Balzaal Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Golfbaan Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Balzaal
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 82

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 726 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (726)
Sorteer op:
Patrick S. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 2 december 2012
leuk en prijskwaliteit hotel

niet duur en vriendelijke staf
8,7
hotel ligt in een minderdrukke buurt maar toch niet ver van het centrum! Perfect gelegen om de stad verder te verkennen!
Uitgaansleven tip: ligt vlak over de Arena Club! als je geld te veel hebt kun je het daar gaan uitgeven!
Ronald S. Groepen Netherlands, 16 juni 2012
door reis hotel

ligt redelijk dicht bij de terminal de veerboot naar bohol
5,3
De kamers zijn redelijk schoon. Badkamer en toilet zijn klein en airco is luid ruchtig. Ook een nadeel is twee singel bedden.
Tip: Ligt afgelegen neem drinken mee
Rene S. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 2 december 2011
Goed budget hotel, goede service

Ligging in Cebu, Prijs kwaliteit
8
goed verzorgd hotel. kamers zijn wat klein, maar schoon. matrassen zijn dun voor iemand die meer dan 40 kilo weegt. maar ik was alleen op reis en kon dus twee matrassen op elkaar leggen. ontbijt was goed verzorgd. receptie was ook goed verzorgd. kamer is geen luxe, maar dat kan je ook niet verwachten voor deze prijs. om te verblijven op doorreis is dit hotel helemaal geschikt. 15 minuten van het vliegveld en 200 meter van pier 4. sm heel dichtbij en ayala ook zo te bereiken. wel alles met de taxi doen! buiten lopen na 7 uur geeft geen veilig gevoel. er is veel armoede in cebu city.
Rhea S. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 15 juli 2014
comfortable

friendly staff, cleanliness, polite
6,7
Jerry R. (Echt)paren United States of America, 13 juli 2014
Not bad for the Price

friendly staff, close to shopping, nice size room
7,7
They have a very friendly staff. The restaurant serves good food except for the free breakfast which is usually served cold and primarily filipino. You have to request your room to be cleaned and even then it may be forgotten. The beds are much more firm than most americans are use to. I even slept a few nights on the sofa because it was more comfortable to me. The staff however is very helpful when asked for assistance and friendly.
Gary K. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 8 juli 2014
I love the Staff. They are always there for you

Friendly staff. Friendly Staff. Friendly staff
8
Excellent
Joseph V. (Echt)paren Philippines, 19 juni 2014
budget hotel

fast check in and check out and nice buffet breakfast
7,3
this is our second time we stayed in this hotel , we arrive late evening and the staff are very accomodating. serve as a welcome drinks. the free buffet breakfast is also ok . the standard room we got not like before needs to be improve. the bed sheets is allready worn and thin and the tv is also not working.
Jackielou A. Groepen Philippines, 14 juni 2014
good location

small clean accomodating, but charge my friend for 400 for the room
5,7
just fine, nice food, staffs are accommodating, clean room and good location.
Robert C. (Echt)paren Australia, 8 juni 2014
Excellent for the price

Great Staff. Basically very Clean, Nice food.
8,7
I had a bad start to my trip to Cebu, arriving at the port and paying 450 peso for a 2 minute taxi trip to the hotel!! But this hotel took the edge of my bad mood. Everyone smiles, and is happy to help, and they help fast. Very little waiting. The food in the Cafe/Restaurant is great, and not too expensive. The only bad side that I found was the small cockroaches in the room. A pest control every so often would be useful. I would also prefer an electric kettle in the room, rather than calling room service for a thermos of hot water, and two cups, when I want a coffee in the room. The location, although in an industrial area, is OK for Ayala, at 100 pesos for a taxi, or SM City at 70 pesos for a taxi. Overall though, I booked for 2 nights and stayed 5 as it was comfortable enough for what I needed, until I could get a flight out of Cebu...
Jumper M. Groepen Canada, 5 juni 2014
Worst stay, room was like a furnace, cockroaches
3,3
Honestly, There's none that I can say. I only slept for 2 nights (out of 10) and slept at my friends place until day 8 when I checked out and booked at another hotel. The breakfast buffet was okay. It was the worst budget hotel I had ever experienced. I booked for 10 days but only slept for 2 nights. The room was like a furnace. I mentioned it to the staff and I was told that the A/C was probably in need of cleaning. When I was in the hotel, I stayed mostly in the lobby where it was much cooler. There were cockroaches running on the buffet table. I have to call to ask for towel. Room service is every 3 days or depending on the number of days you are booked for. It was the worst hotel and much inconvenient as I have to stay at my friend's place until she left then I decided to booked at another hotel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stadHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - BadkamerHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - BadkamerHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - EntreeHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - BalzaalHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - GolfbaanHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - BalzaalHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C01