Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Badkamer Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Badkamer Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Entree Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Balzaal Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Golfbaan Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Balzaal
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 82

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 701 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (701)
Patrick S. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 2 december 2012
leuk en prijskwaliteit hotel

niet duur en vriendelijke staf
8,7
hotel ligt in een minderdrukke buurt maar toch niet ver van het centrum! Perfect gelegen om de stad verder te verkennen!
Uitgaansleven tip: ligt vlak over de Arena Club! als je geld te veel hebt kun je het daar gaan uitgeven!
Ronald S. Groepen Netherlands, 16 juni 2012
door reis hotel

ligt redelijk dicht bij de terminal de veerboot naar bohol
5,3
De kamers zijn redelijk schoon. Badkamer en toilet zijn klein en airco is luid ruchtig. Ook een nadeel is twee singel bedden.
Tip: Ligt afgelegen neem drinken mee
Rene S. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 2 december 2011
Goed budget hotel, goede service

Ligging in Cebu, Prijs kwaliteit
8
goed verzorgd hotel. kamers zijn wat klein, maar schoon. matrassen zijn dun voor iemand die meer dan 40 kilo weegt. maar ik was alleen op reis en kon dus twee matrassen op elkaar leggen. ontbijt was goed verzorgd. receptie was ook goed verzorgd. kamer is geen luxe, maar dat kan je ook niet verwachten voor deze prijs. om te verblijven op doorreis is dit hotel helemaal geschikt. 15 minuten van het vliegveld en 200 meter van pier 4. sm heel dichtbij en ayala ook zo te bereiken. wel alles met de taxi doen! buiten lopen na 7 uur geeft geen veilig gevoel. er is veel armoede in cebu city.
Teodosio A. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 13 april 2014
short, pleasant and peaceful stay

location, value for money, accessibility to major shopping mall and meeting venue
6,3
uneventful, just an overnight stay .. value for money; simple but complete breakfast
Steve M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 8 april 2014
short and sweet

well its my wife who stays there and she is a picky ph lady...who wants nice for less...she says its cleen,very nice staff,and the food is good....
9,7
like i said....she likes it very much...its close to the faery.....
Yu Y. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 3 april 2014
friendly stuff, good location

on my first night arrived, didn't have enough Philippino money to pay texi, reception helped me up. Very close SM shopping mall, looked not safe to walk around the hotel, but fine. Very value.
8
John C. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 24 maart 2014
normal hotel

affordable, buffet breakfast and high speed wifi.
6,7
The bathroom was broken. Shower was not that good. Water pressure not good.
Tinghan T. (Echt)paren Canada, 17 maart 2014
enjoyable

attentive staff , braekfast buffet , security guard
8,7
one thing i don't appreciate is ; hotel wi-fi that i connect to keep popping-up the advertisement page of Tralvelbee , superseding my CNTV_cbox page which preventing me from viewing the Asia world news i always do everyday . i think the hotel has in one way or another violated my personal right ,that advertisement to me is an annoyance and unfriendly.
Thomas R. Groepen United Kingdom, 4 maart 2014
Decent hotel

Good location, friendly staff, clean
8
Stayed 1 night, chose this hotel due to proximity to the ferry terminal. Hotel was clean and rooms were spacious & front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Short cab ride to restaurants, malls etc
Robert R. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 5 februari 2014
Best to look elsewhere

Nice buffet breakfast, close to ferries and Inexpensive
4,7
This is very spartan - even for a budget hotel. While the buffet breakfast is decent and the hotel is in walking distance of the ferries, I would suggest you go elsewhere and get a hotel in the business district. There is absolutely nothing nice about downtown Cebu. In fact, it is an area to be avoided!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stadHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - BadkamerHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - BadkamerHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - EntreeHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - BalzaalHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - GolfbaanHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - BalzaalHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C03