of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Badkamer Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Badkamer Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Entree Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Balzaal Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Golfbaan Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Balzaal
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 82

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 763 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (763)
Sorteer op:
Patrick S. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 2 december 2012
leuk en prijskwaliteit hotel

niet duur en vriendelijke staf
8,7
hotel ligt in een minderdrukke buurt maar toch niet ver van het centrum! Perfect gelegen om de stad verder te verkennen!
Uitgaansleven tip: ligt vlak over de Arena Club! als je geld te veel hebt kun je het daar gaan uitgeven!
Ronald S. Groepen Netherlands, 16 juni 2012
door reis hotel

ligt redelijk dicht bij de terminal de veerboot naar bohol
5,3
De kamers zijn redelijk schoon. Badkamer en toilet zijn klein en airco is luid ruchtig. Ook een nadeel is twee singel bedden.
Tip: Ligt afgelegen neem drinken mee
Rene S. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 2 december 2011
Goed budget hotel, goede service

Ligging in Cebu, Prijs kwaliteit
8
goed verzorgd hotel. kamers zijn wat klein, maar schoon. matrassen zijn dun voor iemand die meer dan 40 kilo weegt. maar ik was alleen op reis en kon dus twee matrassen op elkaar leggen. ontbijt was goed verzorgd. receptie was ook goed verzorgd. kamer is geen luxe, maar dat kan je ook niet verwachten voor deze prijs. om te verblijven op doorreis is dit hotel helemaal geschikt. 15 minuten van het vliegveld en 200 meter van pier 4. sm heel dichtbij en ayala ook zo te bereiken. wel alles met de taxi doen! buiten lopen na 7 uur geeft geen veilig gevoel. er is veel armoede in cebu city.
Rose M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 17 november 2014
I appreciate the books in the cafe but...

the books, location and wifi
6,7
It was also disappointing because the photo of a superior room in their website shows there are two double beds. And when we were already there, It was just one double bed! So poor hubby, he slept in the couch. I just found it unbelievable that I asked 3 of the staff including the guard what is that main street east of the hotel (referring to the S. Osmena Blvd.) and that street perpendicular to 3rd avenue and all of them did not know. (I used the visayan dialect in asking, btw and yet...). So I got no choice but to look at the google map and thats how I found out that it is S.Osmena Blvd. and Maxilom Ext.
Raymund G. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 15 november 2014
Great Stay

Friendly, Conveniently Located, Clean
10
Haris R. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 14 november 2014
Awesome stay

good location....bad food
7,3
so far so good...
Meneleo M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 13 november 2014
Pier cuatro review

close vicinity to everything, entertainment , and restaurant
8,7
It was very pleasant, comfortable and was at ease due to safety.
Cris E. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 13 november 2014
buffet breakfast

breakfast, staff
6,7
This one is really affordable. I paid only 980 pesos per night and I was already able to enjoy buffet breakfast. The staff are nice and very accommodating. Although the location is near SM, I don't recommend going to the mall by foot. It's not a safe place to brin especially in the evening. I stayed here to work on my term paper for two nights but I was cursed, their Internet connection was so slow. I would book another hotel if only for the internet connection fiasco, but I don't need online connection, I'll stay in this hotel again because of the buffet breakfast.
Cris E. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 12 november 2014
Buffet breakfast!!!

breakfast, staff, price
7
This one is really affordable. I paid only 980 pesos per night and I was already able to enjoy buffet breakfast. The staff are nice and very accommodating. Although the location is near SM, I don't recommend going to the mall by foot. It's not a safe place to brin especially in the evening. I stayed here to work on my term paper for two nights but I was cursed, their Internet connection was so slow. I would book another hotel if only for the internet connection fiasco, but I don't need online connection, I'll stay in this hotel again because of the buffet breakfast.
Patricia T. (Echt)paren United States of America, 2 november 2014
Great staff but dirty

Staff
5,3
Staff at this hotel are outstanding. They are courteous and helpful with everything. Unfortunately the hotel seems to have a problem with cockroaches currently. We checked I to a room and found three cockroaches, were promptly moved to a different room in which we found none. Thought it might be a one off, but the next morning a couple crawled over my husbands plate when he got up. Wish this weren't the case.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stadHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - BadkamerHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - BadkamerHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - EntreeHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - BalzaalHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - GolfbaanHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - BalzaalHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A07