Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Polonia

Jalan Jendral Sudirman No 14, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonesië 20152 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Polonia Medan - Receptie Hotel Polonia Medan - Gastenkamer Hotel Polonia Medan - Gastenkamer Hotel Polonia Medan - Gastenkamer Hotel Polonia Medan - Gastenkamer Hotel Polonia Medan - Gastenkamer Hotel Polonia Medan - Gastenkamer Hotel Polonia Medan - Suite Hotel Polonia Medan - Suite Hotel Polonia Medan - Executive Lounge Hotel Polonia Medan - Eten en drinken Hotel Polonia Medan - Badkamer Hotel Polonia Medan - Hotel interieur Hotel Polonia Medan - Zwembad Hotel Polonia Medan - Zwembad Hotel Polonia Medan - Zwembad
Hotel Polonia Medan - Faciliteiten Hotel Polonia Medan - Buffet Hotel Polonia Medan - Buffet Hotel Polonia Medan - Koffiehuis/Café Hotel Polonia Medan - Koffiehuis/Café Hotel Polonia Medan - Koffiehuis/Café Hotel Polonia Medan - Koffiehuis/Café Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurant Hotel Polonia Medan - Executive Lounge Hotel Polonia Medan - Fitnessruimte Hotel Polonia Medan - Fitnessruimte Hotel Polonia Medan - Fitnessruimte
Gebied: Medan centrum Aantal kamers: 194

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,9

uit 160 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,6
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (160)
Sorteer op:
Floris H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 1 augustus 2014
Reis sumatra

Centrum
6
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hans S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 25 oktober 2013
Rookparadijs, gedateerd en onprettig

Relatief dichtbij een aantal culturele attracties
3,7
Het hotel blijkt een rokershol. De kamer die we toegewezen kregen was zo dichtgerookt dat we een andere niet-rokers kamer vroegen. De kamer waar we genereus naar "geüpgraded" werden, was identiek en had naast de asbak een bordje "niet roken in bed" op het nachtkastje. In de badkamer zat er vastgekoekte poep op de wc en lagen er bonnetjes en haren van de vorige gast. Het "internet op kamer" waarmee op Agoda geadverteerd wordt werkt niet, alleen in de lobby. Ook de airportshuttle die het hotel zou hebben bleek al maanden opgeheven te zijn. Het restaurant is verbonden met de lobby en in beide ruimtes is roken toegestaan, want ons deed besluiten elders te eten. Voor dit bedrag zijn veel en veel betere keuzes beschikbaar in Medan!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nelson M. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 28 januari 2016
Good hotel

Convenion hotel
9
I think this hotel the best in Medan town
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robert W. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 1 december 2015
good value for money

location, aircon,size
6,7
thius is an adequate hotel but the food is aweful, The beer is very overpriced at Rps 48k for a small bottle and it wasn't even cold
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sundaralingam R. Groepen Malaysia, 24 november 2015
Hotel stay average good and convenient stay

Staffs courteousness
7,3
smoking are allowed in lobby swimming pool was in maintenance during my stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wima S. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 17 november 2015
Input or suggestion

1. Good location, accepted price, good wifi
5,3
Kasur dan bantalnya Keras sehingga tdk nyaman utk tidur atau istirahat.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Effendi H. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 13 november 2015
Horrible Hotel

- very dirty restaurant
2,7
1) very poor staff performance 2) housekeeping response is slow 3) very dirty restaurant....totally lacking in hygiene 4) poor taste of foods 5) restaurant and lobby are full of cigeratte smoke 6) dirty swimming pool....never change the water for ages
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohamed S. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 13 november 2015
good for money

b fast,clean,good staff
3,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hanizasurana H. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 8 november 2015
Overrated and not worth for money

Large size room
5
Absolutely upset with almost everything here. totally opposite from what was described in the website. Every corner of the room has no internet signals and we hv to go outside the room near lifts to get at least one bar connection. Immediately outside our room at level 6 some renovation construction are going on and the scenery outside the door are really unpleasant and i feel the room should be vacant instead of allowing us to stay. The lift and the entire ceilings are too old. Full of cigarrette smoke odor along the corridor. Floor in the room are too dusty n only one pair of of bedroom slipper provided. We went down for breakfast at 9 am and there was no more milk available for cornflakes, no more tea or coffee. Only fruits, cakes n fried rice were left for breakfast. Thank God after i make a complaint to one of the staff that they opened one bottle of milk for us for one cup of tea and one bowl of koko crunch. We were supposed to stay for 2 nights but we hv no choices but to check out after one night and went to another hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Novy W. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 26 oktober 2015
cleans

good design
6
Had a very comfortable stay. Proximity to main attractions makes it so much better
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Polonia MedanHotel Polonia Medan - ReceptieHotel Polonia Medan - GastenkamerHotel Polonia Medan - GastenkamerHotel Polonia Medan - GastenkamerHotel Polonia Medan - GastenkamerHotel Polonia Medan - GastenkamerHotel Polonia Medan - GastenkamerHotel Polonia Medan - SuiteHotel Polonia Medan - SuiteHotel Polonia Medan - Executive LoungeHotel Polonia Medan - Eten en drinkenHotel Polonia Medan - BadkamerHotel Polonia Medan - Hotel interieurHotel Polonia Medan - ZwembadHotel Polonia Medan - ZwembadHotel Polonia Medan - ZwembadHotel Polonia Medan - FaciliteitenHotel Polonia Medan - BuffetHotel Polonia Medan - BuffetHotel Polonia Medan - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel Polonia Medan - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel Polonia Medan - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel Polonia Medan - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - Executive LoungeHotel Polonia Medan - FitnessruimteHotel Polonia Medan - FitnessruimteHotel Polonia Medan - FitnessruimteHotel Polonia Medan - VergaderruimteHotel Polonia Medan - VergaderruimteHotel Polonia Medan - VergaderruimteHotel Polonia Medan - Vergaderruimte


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A06