of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Polonia

Jalan Jendral Sudirman No 14, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesië 20152 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Polonia Medan - Hotel interieur Hotel Polonia Medan - Badkamer Hotel Polonia Medan - Hotel interieur Hotel Polonia Medan - Badkamer Hotel Polonia Medan - Hotel interieur Hotel Polonia Medan - Hotel exterieur Hotel Polonia Medan - Hotel interieur Hotel Polonia Medan - Zwembad Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurant Hotel Polonia Medan - Entree Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurant Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurant Hotel Polonia Medan - Receptie Hotel Polonia Medan - Receptie Hotel Polonia Medan - Bar/Lounge Hotel Polonia Medan - Vergaderruimte
Hotel Polonia Medan - Badkamer Hotel Polonia Medan - Zwembad Hotel Polonia Medan - Vergaderruimte Hotel Polonia Medan - Vergaderruimte Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurant Hotel Polonia Medan - Eten en drinken Hotel Polonia Medan - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hotel Polonia Medan - Fitnessruimte Hotel Polonia Medan - Fitnessruimte Hotel Polonia Medan - Buffet Hotel Polonia Medan - Fitnessruimte Hotel Polonia Medan - Fitnessruimte
Gebied: Medan City Center Aantal kamers: 194
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 94 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,7
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (94)
Sorteer op:
Hans S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 25 oktober 2013
Rookparadijs, gedateerd en onprettig

Relatief dichtbij een aantal culturele attracties
3,7
Het hotel blijkt een rokershol. De kamer die we toegewezen kregen was zo dichtgerookt dat we een andere niet-rokers kamer vroegen. De kamer waar we genereus naar "geüpgraded" werden, was identiek en had naast de asbak een bordje "niet roken in bed" op het nachtkastje. In de badkamer zat er vastgekoekte poep op de wc en lagen er bonnetjes en haren van de vorige gast. Het "internet op kamer" waarmee op Agoda geadverteerd wordt werkt niet, alleen in de lobby. Ook de airportshuttle die het hotel zou hebben bleek al maanden opgeheven te zijn. Het restaurant is verbonden met de lobby en in beide ruimtes is roken toegestaan, want ons deed besluiten elders te eten. Voor dit bedrag zijn veel en veel betere keuzes beschikbaar in Medan!
Mariancon S. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 10 oktober 2014
Polonia hotel is an old hotel

Only location good for this hotel
5,3
As a 4-star hotel, room furnitures should be better and the room should be clean. The food was not tasty, flavor Medan can be a plus value for this hotel.
Yousef A. Individuele reizigers Saudi Arabia, 3 oktober 2014
quite

just the staff was great
6
the hotel is too late. and poor of 4 stars services,, i just give up to 2 or 3 stars maximum,, i just like the staff they are really friendly and helpful, the hotel is quite, spacious room, but really old hotel and not recommend it for visiting and relaxing.. just 1 business day is maximum to stay i think,, i spend 3 nights but not really looks like 4 stars hotels, and the elevator out off order. just 2 elevator working from 4, and at morning there is a crowded in lobby and elevator also because the meeting room in 7th floor i think. i think i will not come back again.. but just give 5 stars to the staff.
Siti A. Groepen Malaysia, 1 oktober 2014
good location..helpful and honest staff

location, rate and facilities
8,7
Excellent. Recommended to all either individual traveller, family or group.
Wong W. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 28 september 2014
cheaper but only for stay without better

old hotel, not proffesional staff, just for sleep.
4,7
this hotel got swimming pool & gym room.just all the thing is old already. 1st day when check in the staff mention to me got port for the internet since i'm asking for the Wifi. But at the end there are don't have any port there, just the telephone port which need to pay. Even it got wifi but the signal very low even the router just in front of the room. Staff even no bothering us for it, just come in to see and say don't have. On last day, the staff even come to our room and ask us is we going to check out but the that time just only 10am!!(feel like the staff want us to go) All facility very old , entertainment building on left side and restaurant inside hotel is been closed for long time. Not recommend to stay here if you wish having a good day..
Rina G. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 19 september 2014
price is good

location, price and clean
6,7
Good
Lily S. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 3 september 2014
ctre of twn and veri nice place

clean friedly and vaable
7,3
nothing to comlai nice hotel
Johan H. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 28 augustus 2014
comfort

clean
6,7
Easy access for taxi and. Overall is value to stay.
Murugan R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 22 augustus 2014
cheap and nice

fast check in, fast wifi and room clean
8,7
the room was nice, wifi was fast n good connections, room clean, good location near to city center, price cheap and overall good !
Wong C. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 14 augustus 2014
Good. clean n comfortable.

Good location. reasonably priced and good wifi
8,3
Splendid and will book same again in my next visit.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Polonia MedanHotel Polonia Medan - Hotel interieurHotel Polonia Medan - BadkamerHotel Polonia Medan - Hotel interieurHotel Polonia Medan - BadkamerHotel Polonia Medan - Hotel interieurHotel Polonia Medan - Hotel exterieurHotel Polonia Medan - Hotel interieurHotel Polonia Medan - ZwembadHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - EntreeHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - ReceptieHotel Polonia Medan - ReceptieHotel Polonia Medan - Bar/LoungeHotel Polonia Medan - VergaderruimteHotel Polonia Medan - BadkamerHotel Polonia Medan - ZwembadHotel Polonia Medan - VergaderruimteHotel Polonia Medan - VergaderruimteHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - Eten en drinkenHotel Polonia Medan - Recreatie-faciliteitenHotel Polonia Medan - FitnessruimteHotel Polonia Medan - FitnessruimteHotel Polonia Medan - BuffetHotel Polonia Medan - FitnessruimteHotel Polonia Medan - FitnessruimteHotel Polonia Medan - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel Polonia Medan - Executive LoungeHotel Polonia Medan - FaciliteitenHotel Polonia Medan - ReceptieHotel Polonia Medan - Hotel interieurHotel Polonia Medan - Hotel interieurHotel Polonia Medan - BuffetHotel Polonia Medan - ZwembadHotel Polonia Medan - GastenkamerHotel Polonia Medan - Eten en drinkenHotel Polonia Medan - SuiteHotel Polonia Medan - LobbyHotel Polonia Medan - VergaderruimteHotel Polonia Medan - Eten en drinkenHotel Polonia Medan - GastenkamerHotel Polonia Medan - GastenkamerHotel Polonia Medan - GastenkamerHotel Polonia Medan - SuiteHotel Polonia Medan - Fitnessruimte


AS-AGWEB-3B07