arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 281 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 281 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

Kamil H.
Tsjechië
18 juli 2016
Not 4,5 star hotel...
We stay two nights, hotel was clean, but old equipment, bed very simple, not so comfortable. Good welness and good breakfast.

Kerstin B.
Zweden
10 juli 2016
Great location, not so good breakfast
Nice staff and great location. The doubble room was tiny so we upgraded to a larger room (however the bathroom was very small). Its a nice hotel however the breakfast which is located in the basement wasn't that good. And the wifi didnt work at all in our room, we had to walk down to the lobby in order to get internet connection which was dissapointing.

Finn S.
Denemarken
07 juli 2016
Nice hotel
Friendly staff

Carmel H.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
01 juli 2016
Budapest city break
N/a

Georgios K.
Cyprus
25 juni 2016
Not a 4star hotel
Stayed 1 night and after for more 4 nights. 1st room was noisy air-condition and noI water glass for bath water. Second time got a better room after mentioning all above to reception. unfotunatly no wifi even after complaining again. Service from reception was not the best I had requested information about visiting Eger and got a strict reply I don't know! Sheet's stay same for 3 nights

shmuel Y.
Israël
22 juni 2016
very new and modern hotel
new hotel and good location . rooms are small but very clean . shower room very small not comfortable . breakfast was good . staff was ok not too much friendly . train station not close . price is good

sanjay J.
India
19 juni 2016
Good location and clean hotel
Liked our stay at the hotel.

Dr R.
Maleisië
26 mei 2016
Good service and location
Value for money

Inesa C.
Roemenië
04 mei 2016
Reparation
ceiling damaged by water In the room

Bridget C.
Australië
25 april 2016
More like 3 stars
Room was very small, furniture and carpet old needs updating Staff were friendly and helpful and location central but is not 4 star hotel