arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 68 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 68 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,7
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6

8,7 Napassorn N.
Thailand
01 juli 2015
good location,helpful staff
Location, staff, rooms

9,7 Peder S.
Verenigde Staten
02 januari 2015
Good Value hotel near metro
Comfort, price, location
I got a discounted rate and was very happy with my 1 night stay here. The hotel is clean & comfortable. The location is very close to a metro and a 15 minute walk to the Opera & Gallery Lafayette. Good value for money.

8,3 Crispin H.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
13 november 2014
Good value for money for Paris
Clean, convienent location, reasonable price
Hotel is fairly central and close to Metro stations (Bonne Nouvelle or Strasbourg Saint-Denis). The area is okay - go west down Grand Boulevards and it's pleasant, go east and it starts to get a bit sketchier (especially if you don't know Paris), but the hotel's street is fine and there's no need to venture towards Strasbourg Saint-Denis if you worried. Property was clean and the staff were pleasant and helpful. Bed was comfortable and furniture was basic but fine. Main issues were that there was a noticeable smell of cigarette smoke in the room and the air conditioning didn't work. Overall, a slightly dated feel and you shouldn't expect anything exceptional, but it's difficult to find decent budget hotels in Paris and this was better value for money than usual.

9,7 Chaoran W.
China
11 november 2014
convenient place and spacious room
convenient, helpful staff, nice environment
generally good, convenient place with nice environment, friendly and helpful staff

7,7 Yin C.
Hong Kong
11 november 2014
recommended
Location, comfy bed, room size
good room size, perfect location to lovely restaurants, comfy bed, even with small balcony!! Only one thing the water in shower is very weak. But I will come back next time.

7,3 Yin C.
Hong Kong
11 november 2014
Perfect location
location, room size, cleanliness
perfect location in Paris centre and only 2 mins walk to metro!! Also surrounded by many good restaurants!! Recommended xx

8,3 RODRIGO S.
Chili
27 september 2014
Good choice in Paris
Super clean, huge bathroom with tub and safe location
I had been in Paris several times before. I chose this hotel for price and location, and I was positively surprised. Rooms are small but very clean and well presented but the best is the huge bathroom! Loved it. If only reception staff were nicer this would be perfect. They have free wifi but settings for surfing are very restricted so there were many websites I couldn't go...like hotmail and touristic sites... frustrating. Other than that, it is a very good choice for Paris.

6,7 John S.
Canada
24 september 2014
pretty good
I had a nice large room with a window on the back street, so it was quiet.
I was with a group all arriving on different international flights, and most of us could not check in until about 4:30 pm. Also, don't expect the airconditioning to work. I did not find one of our group with it working. To make it worse, two of my three windows were painted closed. But I think if it had not been a hot week, the stay would have been just fine.

4,7 KHALID A.
Oman
19 september 2014
Worst check-in ever
Only close to some shopping
The worst check-in !! Everybody arriving here had to wait more than 3:30 hours to get his room because no room was ready. Not only that, after all this waiting I entered my room and it was not cleaned or made up after last guest left it !!!!! No parking. It's rather 2 star place and I would not come again.

7 Mushabbab A.
Saoedi-Arabië
18 augustus 2014
Pleasant
Locatoin, Room Comfort/Standard, Staff
Friendly staff. we turned on around 9 am when its about 4 hours earlier than the check in time, though the lovely lady at the reception at that time let us in to our room