Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 73 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 73 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,7
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

tom T. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Not too clean, old
Air conditioning, quiet and decent location
Beoordeeld 13 september 2015

Kwong Y. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2015
Very close to Metro but in a less hectic area
Close to Metro, friendly staff and great breakfast
It's only an 8 mins walk to Metro, a market around if you want to get some fresh produce and easy to find quick bite. Great breakfast to start your day but Wifi a little weak.
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2015

Dang H. van Vietnam
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2015
Good location
location, location, location
It's a pleasant stay. The room is small, but the hotel location is great. The staffs are friendly and support us all the time
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2015

Sheena A. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Very good hotel
Clean, great location,
Very relaxing
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2015

Napassorn N. van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
good location,helpful staff
Location, staff, rooms
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2015

Peder S. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Good Value hotel near metro
Comfort, price, location
I got a discounted rate and was very happy with my 1 night stay here. The hotel is clean & comfortable. The location is very close to a metro and a 15 minute walk to the Opera & Gallery Lafayette. Good value for money.
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2015

Crispin H. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
Good value for money for Paris
Clean, convienent location, reasonable price
Hotel is fairly central and close to Metro stations (Bonne Nouvelle or Strasbourg Saint-Denis). The area is okay - go west down Grand Boulevards and it's pleasant, go east and it starts to get a bit sketchier (especially if you don't know Paris), but the hotel's street is fine and there's no need to venture towards Strasbourg Saint-Denis if you worried. Property was clean and the staff were pleasant and helpful. Bed was comfortable and furniture was basic but fine. Main issues were that there was a noticeable smell of cigarette smoke in the room and the air conditioning didn't work. Overall, a slightly dated feel and you shouldn't expect anything exceptional, but it's difficult to find decent budget hotels in Paris and this was better value for money than usual.
Beoordeeld 13 november 2014

Chaoran W. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
convenient place and spacious room
convenient, helpful staff, nice environment
generally good, convenient place with nice environment, friendly and helpful staff
Beoordeeld 11 november 2014

Yin C. van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
recommended
Location, comfy bed, room size
good room size, perfect location to lovely restaurants, comfy bed, even with small balcony!! Only one thing the water in shower is very weak. But I will come back next time.
Beoordeeld 11 november 2014

Yin C. van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in september 2014
Perfect location
location, room size, cleanliness
perfect location in Paris centre and only 2 mins walk to metro!! Also surrounded by many good restaurants!! Recommended xx
Beoordeeld 11 november 2014