of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Pulitzer

23, rue du Faubourg Montmartre, 09. Opera, Parijs, Frankrijk 75099 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Pulitzer Parijs - Lobby Hotel Pulitzer Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Pulitzer Parijs - Lobby Hotel Pulitzer Parijs - Bar/Lounge Hotel Pulitzer Parijs - Faciliteiten Hotel Pulitzer Parijs - Faciliteiten Hotel Pulitzer Parijs - Lobby Hotel Pulitzer Parijs - Receptie Hotel Pulitzer Parijs - Lobby Hotel Pulitzer Parijs - Lobby Hotel Pulitzer Parijs - Restaurant Hotel Pulitzer Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Pulitzer Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Pulitzer Parijs - Entree Hotel Pulitzer Parijs - Buffet Hotel Pulitzer Parijs - Faciliteiten
Hotel Pulitzer Parijs - Faciliteiten Hotel Pulitzer Parijs - Faciliteiten Hotel Pulitzer Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Pulitzer Parijs - Lobby
Gebied: 09. Opera Aantal kamers: 44
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 16 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
(Echt)paren (16)
Sorteer op:
Lee G. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 19 oktober 2014
Excellent and comfortable. Very easy access

Excellent and comfortable. Very easy access
7,7
We took the Roissy bus from GDC airport to Opera and then walked about 10-15 mins to hotel (La fayatte and paris oprea), not very far and easy to find the hotel. A lot of Supermarket, bar and restaurant nearby. Excellent and comfortable. The room is clean and comfy,easy access to all the locations. Highly recommend although only stay for a night and breakfast is good as well.
Eric P. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 6 mei 2014
Excellent in this boutique hotel, very nice hotel

Unique style Easy access Staffs are friendly
8,3
Excellent and comfortable. Very easy access to all the locations. Highly recommend although only stay for a night and breakfast is excellent!
Wai Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 28 december 2013
good location, clean, near metro and supermarket

There is a supermarket nearby so that i can buy food at night. The breakfast here is great! tasty and full. The location is great, Just 10 mins to La fayatte and paris oprea.
8,7
There is a supermarket nearby so that i can buy food at night. The breakfast here is great! tasty and full. The location is great, Just 10 mins to La fayatte and paris oprea. But the room is hot. There is no double bed for a couple.
Christophe B. (Echt)paren France, 2 december 2013
Pleasant stay

Design, location and breakfast
6
Good but it could have been better if the drinks at the bar were better, expensive glass of flat champagne and the bar closes to early. Also we were charged a full night rate to keep the room until 6pm which I found was not so friendly which is the reason why we won't go back to this hotel.
Junghoon C. (Echt)paren South Korea, 16 oktober 2013
Decent feel, we love the lobby design too much!

Design, breakfast, and free wine!
9,3
It is located quite at the center of the Paris. It is only 3 minutes from the underground and we used the Open Tour Bus for our move, and it is as well only 5 minutes from the hotel. Near the hotel, we could visit many supermarkets and simple restaurants. From the hotel, Opera region is very close and we could visit Lafayette department store very easily.
Mesud K. (Echt)paren Bosnia and Herzegovina, 8 november 2014
Super

Desing - Wlan - Comfort
8,7
Roberto P. (Echt)paren Belgium, 24 augustus 2014
superbe

la chambre le déjeuné
9,3
excellent hôtel super emplacement la chambre très belle super propre moderne accueil a la réception un verre de vin de bien venue tout est bien déjeuné extraordinaire
Jean L. (Echt)paren France, 28 december 2013
hotel trés bien situé ,accessible,

pas bruyant , super petit déjeuner, qualité de l'accueil
8,3
accueil très disponible et à l'écoute ,pas bruyant, le seul petit reproche , un peu sombre en particulier pour accéder aux chambres
Patrick M. (Echt)paren France, 16 november 2014
Muy bien

Limpieza habitación desayuno y atención de los empleados
10
Todo muy bien
Heidi S. (Echt)paren Denmark, 18 juli 2014
Behageligt hotel , pænt, rent og luksusfølelse!

Rummeligt værelse. Stilen. Personalet.
9
Opholdet var meget behageligt. Der var en god balance mellem ro og "leben". Værelset var rummeligt og især badet var rigtig dejligt. Morgenmaden var ikke vulgær, men der var gode velvalgte produkter. Alt i alt blev vi positivt overrasket, og vender gerne tilbage.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Pulitzer ParijsHotel Pulitzer Parijs - LobbyHotel Pulitzer Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Pulitzer Parijs - LobbyHotel Pulitzer Parijs - Bar/LoungeHotel Pulitzer Parijs - FaciliteitenHotel Pulitzer Parijs - FaciliteitenHotel Pulitzer Parijs - LobbyHotel Pulitzer Parijs - ReceptieHotel Pulitzer Parijs - LobbyHotel Pulitzer Parijs - LobbyHotel Pulitzer Parijs - RestaurantHotel Pulitzer Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Pulitzer Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Pulitzer Parijs - EntreeHotel Pulitzer Parijs - BuffetHotel Pulitzer Parijs - FaciliteitenHotel Pulitzer Parijs - FaciliteitenHotel Pulitzer Parijs - FaciliteitenHotel Pulitzer Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Pulitzer Parijs - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A02