arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 46 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 46 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4

6 Sarinchanok S.
Thailand
04 september 2014
Good service, but breakfast was so boring
Small hotel with good service
The hotel is nice, small room and a bit old in the room. Breakfast is same everyday, nothing new.

8,3 Eric P.
Hong Kong
07 mei 2014
Excellent in this boutique hotel, very nice hotel
Unique style Easy access Staffs are friendly
Excellent and comfortable. Very easy access to all the locations. Highly recommend although only stay for a night and breakfast is excellent!

8,7 Wai T.
Hong Kong
09 januari 2014
good location, clean, near metro and supermarket
There is a supermarket nearby so that i can buy food at night. The breakfast here is great! tasty and full. The location is great, Just 10 mins to La fayatte and paris oprea.
There is a supermarket nearby so that i can buy food at night. The breakfast here is great! tasty and full. The location is great, Just 10 mins to La fayatte and paris oprea. But the room is hot. There is no double bed for a couple.

7,7 Hwee T.
Singapore
02 januari 2014
Centrally located, comfortable
Clean, central and conveniently located

6 Christophe B.
Frankrijk
07 december 2013
Pleasant stay
Design, location and breakfast
Good but it could have been better if the drinks at the bar were better, expensive glass of flat champagne and the bar closes to early. Also we were charged a full night rate to keep the room until 6pm which I found was not so friendly which is the reason why we won't go back to this hotel.

9,3 CHING L.
Hong Kong
03 november 2013
Nice Design and location
1. Comfortable room; 2. Convenience location; 3. Free Wi-Fi and nice buffet breakfast

9,3 Junghoon C.
Zuid-Korea
31 oktober 2013
Decent feel, we love the lobby design too much!
Design, breakfast, and free wine!
It is located quite at the center of the Paris. It is only 3 minutes from the underground and we used the Open Tour Bus for our move, and it is as well only 5 minutes from the hotel. Near the hotel, we could visit many supermarkets and simple restaurants. From the hotel, Opera region is very close and we could visit Lafayette department store very easily.

7,7 Janice W.
Hong Kong
19 april 2013
a trendy design hotel and good service staff
decoration, clean and god service
good location for tourists who go to Paris for shopping. Breakfast is of good quality

8,7 Mesud K.
Bosnië en Herzegovina
09 november 2014
Super
Desing - Wlan - Comfort

3,3 Pierre B.
Frankrijk
09 februari 2015
Week-end à Paris
Accueil, atmosphère, calme
Très bon accueil par un personnel souriant et à votre écoute. L'hôtel est très bien situé.A conseiller.Week-end à Paris