of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Queen Mary

Kertesz str. 34, 07. Erzsebetváros, Boedapest, Hongarije 1073 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel interieur Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel interieur Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Receptie Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel exterieur Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel exterieur Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Restaurant Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Restaurant Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Entree Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Badkamer Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel interieur Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Restaurant Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel exterieur Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Restaurant Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Badkamer Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Badkamer Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Badkamer
Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Gastenkamer Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel exterieur Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Restaurant Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel interieur Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel interieur Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel interieur Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel interieur Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel interieur Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel interieur Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Gastenkamer Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Gastenkamer Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Gastenkamer
Gebied: 07. Erzsebetváros Aantal kamers: 26

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 22 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (22)
Sorteer op:
Richard K. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 4 april 2014
goed en comfortabel

ligging, prijs en service
7,3
Suttie D. (Echt)paren Canada, 21 september 2013
Great location

Location,location,location
8
Good, we were on the second floor. The old lift only holds 3 people or one person and 2backpacks :) The carpet was not super clean, but the size of the room and. Bathroom was great. The Queen Mary is a great location to walk to everything in Budapest. Heads up on Metro tickets. We were fined $75.00 for not having enough metro stops on our ticket to the train station :(. Not impressed since we bought the metro tickets from the cashier -who knew we were going to the train station -which was approx 8 stops ( not 3). They don't care, it is up to you to know how many stops you need to purchase Grrrr
Damian S. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 augustus 2013
Comfortable and central

Staff, Room size and location
9,3
The room was nice. The shower was a hose and not a showerhead, but really that is okay. We enjoyed our stay and the staff were great. The breakfast was good and the juice fantastic. A good location.
Hanka H. Groepen Slovakia, 12 mei 2013
schön,lustig

Lage,sauberkeit,
7
Zlatka J. Groepen Slovenia, 25 april 2013
great location, smaller hotel, friendly staff

close to the center, clean rooms,english speaking receptionists
8,7
very pleasant stay. We were there with my parents - 80 years old- and they felt very comfortable in the hotel. We came by car - and the hotel doesn t have their own parking place- so the parking bill was quite expencive. Oter than that- I recommend this hotel!
Ruben A. Zakelijke reizigers Spain, 31 maart 2013
Great

Centrical, Clean
7
Yomtov E. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 2 december 2012
nice sweet hotel,

helpful staff
9,3
nice sweet hotel, the hotel staff were extremely helpful.
John G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 19 augustus 2012
Great hotel for price good service.

Staff Very helpful near heart of Budapest
8,7
No wifi but otherwise very good. lots of wifi in resturants in the area so not a problem.
James G. Individuele reizigers Ireland, 20 mei 2012
Good location adverage Hotel

I like this area, its about 10 minutes from centre. It has several interesting bars within 5 minutes walk. Grand but run down buildings in area.
5,3
The hotel was basic but clean. Mini bar was very reasonable if you needed some water etc. The area was reasonably quiet at night, yet within easy walking distance from some interesting bars. One thing to watch out for is the notice saying they charge is you check out after 10am, and before 12md. A little early, if you are there for the beer.
Detlev R. Individuele reizigers Germany, 25 februari 2014
Angenehm.

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, nettes Personal, freundliches Zimmer.
9,3
Ich habe angenehme 2 Tage in diesem Hotel verbracht, ich habe es gewählt wegen der Fußnähe zum Bahnhof und zur Innenstadt. Die Fenster sind gut und halten ev. Lärm ab. Ich würde es wieder buchen.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Queen Mary BoedapestHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel interieurHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel interieurHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - ReceptieHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel exterieurHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel exterieurHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - RestaurantHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - RestaurantHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - EntreeHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - BadkamerHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel interieurHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - RestaurantHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel exterieurHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - RestaurantHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - BadkamerHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - BadkamerHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - BadkamerHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel exterieurHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - RestaurantHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel interieurHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel interieurHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel interieurHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel interieurHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel interieurHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel interieurHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel Queen Mary, Boedapest

AS-AGWEB-3B02