Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Queen Mary

Kertesz str. 34, 07. Erzsebetváros, Boedapest, Hongarije 1073 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel interieur Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel interieur Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Receptie Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel exterieur Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel exterieur Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Restaurant Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Restaurant Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Entree Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Badkamer Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel interieur Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Restaurant Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel exterieur Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Restaurant Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Badkamer Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Badkamer Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Badkamer
Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Gastenkamer Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel exterieur Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Restaurant Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel interieur Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel interieur Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel interieur Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel interieur Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel interieur Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel interieur Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Gastenkamer Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Gastenkamer Hotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Gastenkamer
Gebied: 07. Erzsebetváros Aantal kamers: 26
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 24
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (24)
Sorteer op:
Richard K. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 4 april 2014
goed en comfortabel

ligging, prijs en service
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tatiana R. Individuele reizigers Russia, 28 juni 2015
Good location

Location, size of a room, clean
5,3
The hotel is situated close to down town, if you don't mind walking, you do not have to use public transport to reach the main sights. The room is big and clean. The furtiture is well used, but the bathroom is okay. I didn't like the breakfast.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shelby C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 17 mei 2015
Unimpressive

location, included breakfast, bed
5,7
Very lackluster experience compared to what we were given to expect from other reviews. Staff was very brusque and borderline rude, and you were not allowed to have the air conditioning on if you weren't in the room because you had to give the key card to the front desk whenever you exited the room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Suttie D. (Echt)paren Canada, 21 september 2013
Great location

Location,location,location
8
Good, we were on the second floor. The old lift only holds 3 people or one person and 2backpacks :) The carpet was not super clean, but the size of the room and. Bathroom was great. The Queen Mary is a great location to walk to everything in Budapest. Heads up on Metro tickets. We were fined $75.00 for not having enough metro stops on our ticket to the train station :(. Not impressed since we bought the metro tickets from the cashier -who knew we were going to the train station -which was approx 8 stops ( not 3). They don't care, it is up to you to know how many stops you need to purchase Grrrr
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Damian S. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 augustus 2013
Comfortable and central

Staff, Room size and location
9,3
The room was nice. The shower was a hose and not a showerhead, but really that is okay. We enjoyed our stay and the staff were great. The breakfast was good and the juice fantastic. A good location.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hanka H. Groepen Slovakia, 12 mei 2013
schön,lustig

Lage,sauberkeit,
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Zlatka J. Groepen Slovenia, 25 april 2013
great location, smaller hotel, friendly staff

close to the center, clean rooms,english speaking receptionists
8,7
very pleasant stay. We were there with my parents - 80 years old- and they felt very comfortable in the hotel. We came by car - and the hotel doesn t have their own parking place- so the parking bill was quite expencive. Oter than that- I recommend this hotel!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ruben A. Zakelijke reizigers Spain, 31 maart 2013
Great

Centrical, Clean
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yomtov E. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 2 december 2012
nice sweet hotel,

helpful staff
9,3
nice sweet hotel, the hotel staff were extremely helpful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 19 augustus 2012
Great hotel for price good service.

Staff Very helpful near heart of Budapest
8,7
No wifi but otherwise very good. lots of wifi in resturants in the area so not a problem.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Queen Mary BoedapestHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel interieurHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel interieurHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - ReceptieHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel exterieurHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel exterieurHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - RestaurantHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - RestaurantHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - EntreeHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - BadkamerHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel interieurHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - RestaurantHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel exterieurHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - RestaurantHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - BadkamerHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - BadkamerHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - BadkamerHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel exterieurHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - RestaurantHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel interieurHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel interieurHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel interieurHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel interieurHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel interieurHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Hotel interieurHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Boedapest - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel Queen Mary, Boedapest

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B06