Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Queen Mary

9 Greffulhe Street, 08. Champs Elysees, Parijs, Frankrijk 75008

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 132 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (132)
Sorteer op:
Richard O. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 april 2014
ontspannend, relax,

goed gelegen, makkelijk bereikbaar, rustige omgeving
6,7
Het was wel fijn om daar paar nachten te verblijven.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Zainab R. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 25 januari 2016
Great location with warm and friendly staff.
6
A little bit dated in style, but rooms are ample. Perhaps the corridors outside the rooms need uplifting!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gunther O. (Echt)paren Mexico, 2 november 2015
very happy to return again

affordable pricing, convenient location, charming staff
8
This was our third stay at the Queen Mary, and again we left with a favorable impression. After a full day of travel from Mexico City, we reached the hotel at about 7:45 AM. We had requested early check-in, and we were thrilled to receive our room at 9:00 AM (we used the interim time to go out nearby and enjoy a nice beakfast). Our standard room was a bit small, but very comfortable in our situation because we were traveling without much luggage (if you have large bags, using the compact elevator might be a challenge and you may also need to check if larger rooms are available in order to have adequate storage spaces). Our room was very tastefully decorated and in perfect condition. We enjoyed the flat-screen TV and complimentary coffee and tea with butter biscuits. The room also featured a safety-deposit box and very nice bathroom amenities. All staff members with whom we interacted were polite and friendly. Without question, we left with fond memories and already wish to return for a fourth stay here!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
De V. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 14 september 2015
room is so small

friendly staff, close to metro, close to la fayette shopping centre
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nicole D. (Echt)paren Australia, 5 september 2015
Great hotel

Location modern features value
8,7
Loved this hotel very central you really get value for money would recommend
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robert M. (Echt)paren Australia, 4 september 2015
Very convenient

Very Convenient
8,3
We were very satisfied with the hotel. Very good location for us. The staff were helpful and cheerful with good English, useful to us Australians
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chuan Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 27 april 2015
Great location, clean and helpful staff

Great location, clean and helpful staff
8,7
I enjoyed it
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hong T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 5 oktober 2014
Small but nice hotel with great location

The location, helpful staff and clean room
7,7
The hotel is of great location, less than 5min walk to Printemp and Lafayettes. It is also within walking distance to 3 metro stations and Auber RER station where we alighted taking the red line from airport. The hotel room is clean, staff are helful, there are two grocery stores nearby and many eateries around.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yen O. (Echt)paren Singapore, 17 juni 2014
Small but with air con

location was great, room was clean and there was air con
5,7
Hotel Queen Mary was ok but room we were given was on ground floor and next to reception and extremely noisy...location was good though but not really value for money
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Khanh T. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 juni 2014
Clean hotel, good location and close o everything,

Clean hotel, good location and close o everything,
9,3
Very close to the shopping centre. Highly recommended.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Hotel Queen Mary ParijsHotel Queen Mary Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Parijs - BadkamerHotel Queen Mary Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Queen Mary Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Queen Mary Parijs - LobbyHotel Queen Mary Parijs - BuffetHotel Queen Mary Parijs - BuffetHotel Queen Mary Parijs - Bar/LoungeHotel Queen Mary Parijs - TuinHotel Queen Mary Parijs - Nabij attractieHotel Queen Mary Parijs - Nabij attractieHotel Queen Mary Parijs - Nabij attractieHotel Queen Mary Parijs - BadkamerHotel Queen Mary Parijs - Nabij attractieHotel Queen Mary Parijs - BadkamerHotel Queen Mary Parijs - Nabij attractieHotel Queen Mary Parijs - RestaurantHotel Queen Mary Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Parijs - EntreeHotel Queen Mary Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Queen Mary Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Queen Mary Parijs - TuinHotel Queen Mary Parijs - OmgevingHotel Queen Mary Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Parijs - OmgevingHotel Queen Mary Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Queen Mary Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Parijs - Hotel exterieurHotel Queen Mary Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Queen Mary Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Queen Mary Parijs - OmgevingHotel Queen Mary Parijs - Omgeving


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A08