of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Queen Mary

9 Greffulhe Street, 08. Champs Elysees, Parijs, Frankrijk 75008 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Lobby
Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Buffet Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Buffet Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Tuin
Gebied: 08. Champs Elysees Aantal kamers: 35
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 114 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (114)
Sorteer op:
Richard O. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 april 2014
ontspannend, relax,

goed gelegen, makkelijk bereikbaar, rustige omgeving
6,7
Het was wel fijn om daar paar nachten te verblijven.
Yen O. (Echt)paren Singapore, 17 juni 2014
Small but with air con

location was great, room was clean and there was air con
5,7
Hotel Queen Mary was ok but room we were given was on ground floor and next to reception and extremely noisy...location was good though but not really value for money
Dirk S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 maart 2014
It s not in my choices

Centrally located, clean, wifi in the room
4,3
very small, tiny room, no breakfast available, viewing a white wall outside my window
Gunther O. (Echt)paren Mexico, 3 februari 2014
charming and stylish in every way

elegant décor, accessible location, professional staff
8
We had stayed here a few years ago to celebrate a birthday and were truly looking forward to our return. This property is simply full of good taste and elegance. Staff were courteous and helpful (we were very happy that the request we had made in advance for early check-in materialized without delay). While spaces can be limited (elevator does not accomodate more than 2 or 3 persons) and our standard room was a bit smaller than on our previous visit, everything at the hotel is tidy and well kept. We enjoyed the complimentary butter cookies (delicious!), bottled water, and coffee and tea in our room. We also appreciated the bathroom amenities. Our room had a TV with international programming. All rooms are non-smoking. When the weather does not cooperate, the hotel lends umbrellas to guests who are not well prepared. The hotel sits in a quiet street with easy and convenient access to attractions and transportation. While pricing is not cheap, we found it acceptable considering the high quality and attractive surroundings. We hope to come back again!
Nicholas T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 6 december 2013
Cosy and comfortable stay

WiFi, attentive staffs and convenient location
7,7
It is conveniently located in Champs Elysees near Printemps and Galeries Lafayette, tucked away in a small road, so it is quite quiet. The daily housekeeping ensure the cleaniness and tidiness of the room. Walkable distance to main shopping street and easy access to various metro stations. The stay was cosy and comfortable and the room is big enough with a big bathroom and bathtub.
Ali A. Zakelijke reizigers Oman, 3 december 2013
this hotal very bad

no thing good
3,3
Hoi Y. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 21 oktober 2013
Very close to public transport and attractions

Located in a quiet alley, many shops and restaurants (including Printemps and La Fayette) are within walking distance. Close to the airport bus station & a few metro stations covering several lines.
7
Michelle C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 13 oktober 2013
Great location, close to metro stations

Location, restaurants nearby, access to shopping
8
Metro stations, bus to CDG Airport, food and shopping outlets are easily accessible from the hotel. It is possible to walk to the major attractions in the city from the hotel. These are what make the hotel great. However, we were disappointed that we were initially assigned a single room when we had booked a double room. Although the staff claimed it's a double room, the room fit the hotel website's descriptions of a single room. The staff assigned us a double room when we enquired without much fuss. Credit to her!
Chung W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 14 september 2013
Not for people who can't sleep without air-con

airport shuttle van knows its location, it is near Magdalene Metro station and it is near Lafayette Shopping mall.
4,3
We booked and paid in full two weeks before we checked in. We arrived at around 12.30p.m. and was told that we would have a ground floor room right behind the lift corridor. It was dark and damp and with a bed set close to the wall. My wife refused to take the room for we paid more than 200 EUR for a night. We were later given a room on the 3/F which was much better than the G/F. There was air con that day but it was switched off that night. On the second day and night there was no air-con and we were told that it was their policy to turn off air con starting Sept. We told the receptionist that we had air con yesterday but the man said he would write down my complaint on the book for the management. We couldn't open the window for it was very noisy outside and it was also raining. Couldn't sleep the whole night.
Chung W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 6 september 2013
Room is so small

Metro stations are not too far away, Famous shopping malls are nearby, Local restaurants are okay
4,3
From the photos we saw on the website and the dollars we paid, we didn't expect the room to be so small. There was hardly enough room for our two luggages (one big and one small). So we had to clear part of the small counter and put the tray of cups inside the wardrobe. The elevator can only fit in a maximum of two skinny guests and the luggages. Very overpriced for such kind of hotel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Queen Mary ParijsHotel Queen Mary Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Parijs - BadkamerHotel Queen Mary Parijs - BadkamerHotel Queen Mary Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Queen Mary Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Queen Mary Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Queen Mary Parijs - LobbyHotel Queen Mary Parijs - BuffetHotel Queen Mary Parijs - BuffetHotel Queen Mary Parijs - Tuin

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel Queen Mary, Parijs

AS-AGWEB-3A07