arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 133 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 133 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 9,0
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3

7,7 HONG P.
Singapore
14 oktober 2014
Small but nice hotel with great location
The location, helpful staff and clean room
The hotel is of great location, less than 5min walk to Printemp and Lafayettes. It is also within walking distance to 3 metro stations and Auber RER station where we alighted taking the red line from airport. The hotel room is clean, staff are helful, there are two grocery stores nearby and many eateries around.

5,7 Yen O.
Singapore
18 augustus 2014
Small but with air con
location was great, room was clean and there was air con
Hotel Queen Mary was ok but room we were given was on ground floor and next to reception and extremely noisy...location was good though but not really value for money

4,3 Dirk S.
Nederland
13 maart 2014
It s not in my choices
Centrally located, clean, wifi in the room
very small, tiny room, no breakfast available, viewing a white wall outside my window

8 Gunther O.
Mexico
11 februari 2014
charming and stylish in every way
elegant décor, accessible location, professional staff
We had stayed here a few years ago to celebrate a birthday and were truly looking forward to our return. This property is simply full of good taste and elegance. Staff were courteous and helpful (we were very happy that the request we had made in advance for early check-in materialized without delay). While spaces can be limited (elevator does not accomodate more than 2 or 3 persons) and our standard room was a bit smaller than on our previous visit, everything at the hotel is tidy and well kept. We enjoyed the complimentary butter cookies (delicious!), bottled water, and coffee and tea in our room. We also appreciated the bathroom amenities. Our room had a TV with international programming. All rooms are non-smoking. When the weather does not cooperate, the hotel lends umbrellas to guests who are not well prepared. The hotel sits in a quiet street with easy and convenient access to attractions and transportation. While pricing is not cheap, we found it acceptable considering the high quality and attractive surroundings. We hope to come back again!

7 Hoi L.
Hong Kong
06 januari 2014
Very close to public transport and attractions
Located in a quiet alley, many shops and restaurants (including Printemps and La Fayette) are within walking distance. Close to the airport bus station & a few metro stations covering several lines.

7,7 Nicholas T.
Singapore
25 december 2013
Cosy and comfortable stay
WiFi, attentive staffs and convenient location
It is conveniently located in Champs Elysees near Printemps and Galeries Lafayette, tucked away in a small road, so it is quite quiet. The daily housekeeping ensure the cleaniness and tidiness of the room. Walkable distance to main shopping street and easy access to various metro stations. The stay was cosy and comfortable and the room is big enough with a big bathroom and bathtub.

3,3 Ali A.
Oman
13 december 2013
this hotal very bad
no thing good

8 MICHELLE C.
Singapore
19 oktober 2013
Great location, close to metro stations
Location, restaurants nearby, access to shopping
Metro stations, bus to CDG Airport, food and shopping outlets are easily accessible from the hotel. It is possible to walk to the major attractions in the city from the hotel. These are what make the hotel great. However, we were disappointed that we were initially assigned a single room when we had booked a double room. Although the staff claimed it's a double room, the room fit the hotel website's descriptions of a single room. The staff assigned us a double room when we enquired without much fuss. Credit to her!

4,3 Chung S.
Hong Kong
18 september 2013
Room is so small
Metro stations are not too far away, Famous shopping malls are nearby, Local restaurants are okay
From the photos we saw on the website and the dollars we paid, we didn't expect the room to be so small. There was hardly enough room for our two luggages (one big and one small). So we had to clear part of the small counter and put the tray of cups inside the wardrobe. The elevator can only fit in a maximum of two skinny guests and the luggages. Very overpriced for such kind of hotel.

4,3 Chung S.
Hong Kong
17 september 2013
Not for people who can't sleep without air-con
airport shuttle van knows its location, it is near Magdalene Metro station and it is near Lafayette Shopping mall.
We booked and paid in full two weeks before we checked in. We arrived at around 12.30p.m. and was told that we would have a ground floor room right behind the lift corridor. It was dark and damp and with a bed set close to the wall. My wife refused to take the room for we paid more than 200 EUR for a night. We were later given a room on the 3/F which was much better than the G/F. There was air con that day but it was switched off that night. On the second day and night there was no air-con and we were told that it was their policy to turn off air con starting Sept. We told the receptionist that we had air con yesterday but the man said he would write down my complaint on the book for the management. We couldn't open the window for it was very noisy outside and it was also raining. Couldn't sleep the whole night.