Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Queen Mary

9 Greffulhe Street, 08. Champs Elysees, Parijs, Frankrijk 75008 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Lobby Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Buffet Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Buffet Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Bar/Lounge Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Tuin Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Nabij attractie Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Nabij attractie
Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Nabij attractie Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Nabij attractie Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Nabij attractie Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Restaurant Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Entree Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Queen Mary Parijs - Tuin
Gebied: 08. Champs Elysees Aantal kamers: 35
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (123)
Sorteer op:
Richard O. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 april 2014
ontspannend, relax,

goed gelegen, makkelijk bereikbaar, rustige omgeving
6,7
Het was wel fijn om daar paar nachten te verblijven.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chuan Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 27 april 2015
Great location, clean and helpful staff

Great location, clean and helpful staff
8,7
I enjoyed it
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hong T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 5 oktober 2014
Small but nice hotel with great location

The location, helpful staff and clean room
7,7
The hotel is of great location, less than 5min walk to Printemp and Lafayettes. It is also within walking distance to 3 metro stations and Auber RER station where we alighted taking the red line from airport. The hotel room is clean, staff are helful, there are two grocery stores nearby and many eateries around.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yen O. (Echt)paren Singapore, 17 juni 2014
Small but with air con

location was great, room was clean and there was air con
5,7
Hotel Queen Mary was ok but room we were given was on ground floor and next to reception and extremely noisy...location was good though but not really value for money
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Khanh T. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 juni 2014
Clean hotel, good location and close o everything,

Clean hotel, good location and close o everything,
9,3
Very close to the shopping centre. Highly recommended.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Siti H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 14 mei 2014
location was accessible

accessable, friendly and near to shops
9,7
Fantastic. The room abit small but the location to everywhere is accessable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dirk S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 maart 2014
It s not in my choices

Centrally located, clean, wifi in the room
4,3
very small, tiny room, no breakfast available, viewing a white wall outside my window
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gunther O. (Echt)paren Mexico, 3 februari 2014
charming and stylish in every way

elegant décor, accessible location, professional staff
8
We had stayed here a few years ago to celebrate a birthday and were truly looking forward to our return. This property is simply full of good taste and elegance. Staff were courteous and helpful (we were very happy that the request we had made in advance for early check-in materialized without delay). While spaces can be limited (elevator does not accomodate more than 2 or 3 persons) and our standard room was a bit smaller than on our previous visit, everything at the hotel is tidy and well kept. We enjoyed the complimentary butter cookies (delicious!), bottled water, and coffee and tea in our room. We also appreciated the bathroom amenities. Our room had a TV with international programming. All rooms are non-smoking. When the weather does not cooperate, the hotel lends umbrellas to guests who are not well prepared. The hotel sits in a quiet street with easy and convenient access to attractions and transportation. While pricing is not cheap, we found it acceptable considering the high quality and attractive surroundings. We hope to come back again!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nicholas T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 6 december 2013
Cosy and comfortable stay

WiFi, attentive staffs and convenient location
7,7
It is conveniently located in Champs Elysees near Printemps and Galeries Lafayette, tucked away in a small road, so it is quite quiet. The daily housekeeping ensure the cleaniness and tidiness of the room. Walkable distance to main shopping street and easy access to various metro stations. The stay was cosy and comfortable and the room is big enough with a big bathroom and bathtub.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ali A. Zakelijke reizigers Oman, 3 december 2013
this hotal very bad

no thing good
3,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Queen Mary ParijsHotel Queen Mary Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Parijs - BadkamerHotel Queen Mary Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Queen Mary Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Queen Mary Parijs - LobbyHotel Queen Mary Parijs - BuffetHotel Queen Mary Parijs - BuffetHotel Queen Mary Parijs - Bar/LoungeHotel Queen Mary Parijs - TuinHotel Queen Mary Parijs - Nabij attractieHotel Queen Mary Parijs - Nabij attractieHotel Queen Mary Parijs - Nabij attractieHotel Queen Mary Parijs - BadkamerHotel Queen Mary Parijs - Nabij attractieHotel Queen Mary Parijs - BadkamerHotel Queen Mary Parijs - Nabij attractieHotel Queen Mary Parijs - RestaurantHotel Queen Mary Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Parijs - EntreeHotel Queen Mary Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Queen Mary Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Queen Mary Parijs - TuinHotel Queen Mary Parijs - OmgevingHotel Queen Mary Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Parijs - OmgevingHotel Queen Mary Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Queen Mary Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Queen Mary Parijs - Hotel exterieurHotel Queen Mary Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Queen Mary Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Queen Mary Parijs - OmgevingHotel Queen Mary Parijs - Omgeving

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel Queen Mary, Parijs

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C05