of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel exterieur Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Balzaal Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel interieur Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Eten en drinken Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel exterieur Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Entree
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel exterieur Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Clarke Quay / Riverside Aantal kamers: 140
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 2081 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
6,9
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (2081)
Sorteer op:
Dewiyana D. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 23 november 2012
Leuk hotel, comfortabel, hotel met goede service

goede locatie, dichtbij park, dus rustige omgeving
8
Hotel Re is geweldige hotel. Rustige locatie dichtbij park en toch ook niet ver van china town. Hotel biedt pendel dienst naar dicht bij zijnde MRT station. Jammer als je laat in de avond heb je geen pendel dienst terug naar het hotel. Wel te doen om lopend naar het hotel terug.
Winkel tip: dichtbij china town
George E. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 4 juni 2010
Prachtig kleurrijk en modern hotel

goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding
8,3
prachtig hotel, modern en kleurrijke inrichting, vriendelijke personeel. goede prijs .
Ramesh S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 18 september 2014
excellent stay

location, friendly staff n cleanliness
9,3
Excellent
Ramesh S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 17 september 2014
excellent stay

good location, friendly staff n clean room
9,3
My stay was excellent....
Huey L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 16 september 2014
Clean & Comfortable

Clean, Comfortable, Shuttle Van
9,3
We like the modern design of the hotel lobby and the room. The receptionist was able to fulfill our request for a large bed room after negotiation without paying extra money to upgrade to a premier room. The room is very clean and the bed is comfortable. We were given 50% meal discount voucher too and we had a pleasant dinner at their cafe. The most added advantage to this hotel is its complimentary shuttle van service to and fro Outram MRT station every 20 minutes, which makes their guests very convenient to access public transport. We took MRT to Harbour Front station and then went to Sentosa Island by RWS8 bus. The to and fro journey costs SGD4.80/pax. Overall, our stay in Hotel Re! is satisfying.
Josh N. Groepen Australia, 16 september 2014
Very nice hotel

Room size, comfy beds and location
8
No problems close proximity to Chinatown and MTR worth staying at!
Beng T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 15 september 2014
comfortable.

very comfortable, food very nice, and lack of swimming pool
7,7
Chan F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 14 september 2014
excellent stay!

The location is near to tourist spot, good service and very clean room
9,3
It is great that I booked this hotel for the last minute. They provides lots of service like free WiFi,free parking and most of all free shuttle bus to MRT.. Recommended to stay here, the location is good for tourist too.. Their staffs are friendly and willing to help.. Certainly going back there to stay for next trip ,if still have the cheap rate :p
Michiko R. (Echt)paren Singapore, 14 september 2014
Staycation

Hotel staffs are polite. DVD player in the room is a plus point. Clean bathroom.
7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Affordable, friendly staffs and hassle free check in. Although the DVD selection is limited, having a DVD player in the room is a great idea. Disappointing that the billard pool table at the Retro bar was not ready when we went there. It was faulty after having inserted in the coins changed from staff. Staff was unable to resolve this. Such a pity, otherwise I would have ordered my drinks there instead of going out for a short game and booze. Overall, it is still a comfortable stay at this hotel.
Fajar C. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 14 september 2014
Nice staff and near tranportation

Silent lication and easy to finding
8
Very confortable

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingaporeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel exterieurHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BalzaalHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel interieurHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Eten en drinkenHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel exterieurHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - EntreeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel exterieurHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B03