Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169879 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel exterieur Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel exterieur Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Balzaal Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Eten en drinken Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel exterieur Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Entree
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel exterieur Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Badkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Badkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Badkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Badkamer
Gebied: Clarke Quay Aantal kamers: 140
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
6,9
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (2344)
Sorteer op:
Dewiyana D. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 23 november 2012
Leuk hotel, comfortabel, hotel met goede service

goede locatie, dichtbij park, dus rustige omgeving
8
Hotel Re is geweldige hotel. Rustige locatie dichtbij park en toch ook niet ver van china town. Hotel biedt pendel dienst naar dicht bij zijnde MRT station. Jammer als je laat in de avond heb je geen pendel dienst terug naar het hotel. Wel te doen om lopend naar het hotel terug.
Winkel tip: dichtbij china town
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
George E. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 4 juni 2010
Prachtig kleurrijk en modern hotel

goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding
8,3
prachtig hotel, modern en kleurrijke inrichting, vriendelijke personeel. goede prijs .
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yoong P. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 29 juli 2015
Basic hotel on a hill. Secluded so need taxi/bus

Secluded up a hill, just outside business district, lots of greenery
7,7
Hotel is converted from the old Pearl's Hill School building, so a lot of the structure from the school is still apparent. Lots of stainless steel bars takes away from the feel of a hotel, more of a feel of an office building. The amenities were basic. No swimming pool. Just not very inviting to stay in the lobby unless you are having food at the cafe. Deco is a little too funky colored. Complimentary slippers are plastics ones that will be re-used. Toiletries are basic although you will have what you need, but nothing luxurious about it. Bed is too soft. Flat screen TV is good. Bar fridge is good and cold. Ironing board is a quarter of what I was expecting, but I managed to get the job done. A little lacking in wall plugs. I only found 3 in the room and non of them near enough to the bed.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jazz P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 25 juli 2015
Reception is good. Everything else was average.

The only good thing about this hotel is the reception staff.
6
Reception - very friendly and efficient. Location - a bit hard to find. Room - small but clean. However, at 2AM, there was a garbage smell that lasted for about 15 minutes or so. I think our room was directly above the garbage chute and it was garbage collection time at 2AM. Bar - under renovation. Restaurant - my order came 30 minutes after my husband's. They only realised they have not served my food after I followed up. They said the kitchen is busy... there were only 2 tables occupied at that time. When they finally served my pancakes, it was already cold. They compensated us with a sliced fruit platter which, ironically, was warm.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wenhung C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Taiwan, 21 juli 2015
Originally students' dorm, but turned into Hotel

Close to Chinatown (15 mins of walking), Quirky pink color, Small lobby and slow staff
4,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hairul N. (Echt)paren Singapore, 21 juli 2015
Awesome Hotel

Staff Performance, Comfort, Design
8
A relaxed stay away from the city. Good range of food. And staffs never disappoint. But hopefully there could be more cable tv channels. Hope you could improve this.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Makmur Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 20 juli 2015
Clean hotel, but room is small

Helpfull staff, Clean, free Shuttle to MRT
6,7
Room small, no pool, but clean. Hotel provide free shuttle to outram mrt. Not so far from Chinatown. Quite far from convenient store. But easy to get taxi.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Darren S. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 20 juli 2015
Small rooms, com fortable beds, easy check out

Small rooms, com fortable beds, easy check out
8
Small rooms, com fortable beds, easy check out
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chue G. (Echt)paren Singapore, 20 juli 2015
So-so and basic place to stay

Shuttle bus service, comfortable rooms
5
Location is terrible, although there is shuttle service provided.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Phaik N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 19 juli 2015
Review on Hotel Re Pearl Hill

Nil
6
It was my first time where I reached a 4-stars hotel but being told that their air cond compressor was not performing and they had to transfer us to another hotel in a remote location, which is 15-20 mins drive away from the location that we wanted to visit. This type of incident should not happen to a four-stars hotel and we won't visit the hotel again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingaporeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel exterieurHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel exterieurHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BalzaalHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Eten en drinkenHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel exterieurHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - EntreeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel exterieurHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Badkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B07