Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169879 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel exterieur Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel exterieur Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Balzaal Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Eten en drinken Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel exterieur Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Entree
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel exterieur Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Badkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Badkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Badkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Badkamer
Gebied: Clarke Quay Aantal kamers: 140
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
6,9
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (2361)
Sorteer op:
Dewiyana D. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 23 november 2012
Leuk hotel, comfortabel, hotel met goede service

goede locatie, dichtbij park, dus rustige omgeving
8
Hotel Re is geweldige hotel. Rustige locatie dichtbij park en toch ook niet ver van china town. Hotel biedt pendel dienst naar dicht bij zijnde MRT station. Jammer als je laat in de avond heb je geen pendel dienst terug naar het hotel. Wel te doen om lopend naar het hotel terug.
Winkel tip: dichtbij china town
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
George E. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 4 juni 2010
Prachtig kleurrijk en modern hotel

goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding
8,3
prachtig hotel, modern en kleurrijke inrichting, vriendelijke personeel. goede prijs .
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wei J. (Echt)paren Singapore, 23 augustus 2015
peaceful

peaceful and serene
6,7
comfortable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gautam M. (Echt)paren India, 23 augustus 2015
Nice property. Centrally located in Pearl Hill

Clean hotel with reasonably sized rooms (as per Singapore standards)Good and helpful staff and located centrally niot far from Clarke and Chinatown and 10 mt walk to Outram MRT
7
Stay was good Location was decent Rooms decent as per Singapore atandard Staff were helpful. Food was decent
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Justin D. (Echt)paren Singapore, 22 augustus 2015
Just barely a 3-star hotel...

Front-desk
4,7
It was barely a 3-star hotel so I was pretty shocked to learn that it was being billed as a 4-star hotel in the heart of town.First off, the location is terrible. The taxi driver was even lost trying to find it up the hill. It just never seemed like a hotel from the outset -- just a large parking lot and an entrance. Secondly, the entire experience from checking in to the room to the dining, all just felt like a hotel barely hanging on. For a "4-star" hotel, I had to wait for one front-desk staff to attend to me. She was friendly but for a hotel billing itself as being impressive, having one staff out in front seemed extremely budget. Where was the free drink (even water?) while your guest waited? They took a 100 dollar deposit on a prepaid room which seemed silly. They asked me to fill up a survey before giving me the promised 30% discount on dining. The check-in time was 3PM -- who actually gets away with this?! But check-out is 12PM? Seems to me that they are severely understaffed and the guests have to put up with this. Lastly, the dining option as the hotel was terrible. Their restaurant's kitchen wasn't even open in the afternoon -- apparently they ran out of food. So the discount vouchers I got couldn't be used cause they had a 1 day expiration. When I finally managed to dine as I was checking out, my order of a simple pasta took 45mins and when arrived, they cooked the wrong dish (with meat, when I asked for vegetarian option) so I had to wait another 15 min while they fixed it. We asked the manager in charge for a comp meal as my partner had already finished her meal a while ago. He was evasive and brought a free glass of tepid and watered down orange juice. When the bill came, he still charged us for the late meal and wrong dish, saying that a free glass of juice should cover it. We had to sternly explain to him why what he was doing was wrong, and instead of being understanding, walked off and had his waitress redo the bill but didn't apologise.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Almunadharah R. Groepen Singapore, 22 augustus 2015
Not bad

Nothing much
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Reynaldo R. (Echt)paren Philippines, 20 augustus 2015
3 days stayed at this Hotel

Shuttle service to the MRT station and staffs are very accomodating & Friendly.
3,7
Room is clean and comfortable bed. The room is very small but not a problem 'cuz we are out the whole day exploring Singapore. Its a 15 to 20 min walk to the nearest MRT station. Shuttle service to MRT station is only 8am to 8pm. We use the MRT station from point to point for our destination in Singapore.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chen G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 17 augustus 2015
Good Stay experience

Clean room, comfortable bed, unique lobby design
7,7
The hotel room is not so big but clean and comfort, location is acceptable. Overall it's value for money and worth to recommend.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pei-Chen W. Individuele reizigers Australia, 15 augustus 2015
Hotel retro

Friendly staff. Clean. Nice decoration.
9,7
Comfortable and convenient.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tay Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 8 augustus 2015
cozy room and excellent staff

the shuttle bus from outram makes it really smooth to get to the hotel
8,7
The hotel staffs are real friendly, the shuttle bus service provided thru n from..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingaporeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel exterieurHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel exterieurHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BalzaalHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Eten en drinkenHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel exterieurHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - EntreeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel exterieurHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Badkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B07