of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel exterieur Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Balzaal Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel interieur Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Eten en drinken Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel exterieur Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Entree
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel exterieur Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Clarke Quay / Riverside Aantal kamers: 140
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 2067 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
6,9
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (2067)
Sorteer op:
Dewiyana D. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 23 november 2012
Leuk hotel, comfortabel, hotel met goede service

goede locatie, dichtbij park, dus rustige omgeving
8
Hotel Re is geweldige hotel. Rustige locatie dichtbij park en toch ook niet ver van china town. Hotel biedt pendel dienst naar dicht bij zijnde MRT station. Jammer als je laat in de avond heb je geen pendel dienst terug naar het hotel. Wel te doen om lopend naar het hotel terug.
Winkel tip: dichtbij china town
George E. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 4 juni 2010
Prachtig kleurrijk en modern hotel

goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding
8,3
prachtig hotel, modern en kleurrijke inrichting, vriendelijke personeel. goede prijs .
Michiko R. (Echt)paren Singapore, 14 september 2014
Staycation

Hotel staffs are polite. DVD player in the room is a plus point. Clean bathroom.
7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Affordable, friendly staffs and hassle free check in. Although the DVD selection is limited, having a DVD player in the room is a great idea. Disappointing that the billard pool table at the Retro bar was not ready when we went there. It was faulty after having inserted in the coins changed from staff. Staff was unable to resolve this. Such a pity, otherwise I would have ordered my drinks there instead of going out for a short game and booze. Overall, it is still a comfortable stay at this hotel.
Roy T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 12 september 2014
stay

location, quiet
6,7
V good
Max P. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 10 september 2014
retro hotel

location, free car park, not so many tourists
8
Good, only one night but everything was ok
Helena G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 9 september 2014
Very Satisfactory

Friendly and attentive staff, nice buffet spread and clean room
9,7
Fantastic stay
Chua H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 9 september 2014
Nt so bad.

cozy, friendly staff, love e design n colour
7
The room is small when first look at it. We got 2 bed, however there is enough space for 2 person to walk around. It's cosy actually. However for cleanness part, I saw stain on the bed sheet. End up I just take the layer away. After all we not staying overnight n will not be in the room most of the time. It's just a resting place before we went for an event. So never ask the housekeeper to change it for us. But overall I like the pink room I have with the pink bling bling bathroom. The staff we're friendly n helpful. We call and ask to help us book a cab fast as we are running late. After we went down a few minutes later the cab is already waiting for us.
Yuet M. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 9 september 2014
Hotel that can be considered to re-book next time

front desk staff's helpfulness; comfortable bed; quiet environment
7
Acceptable walking distance from MRT to Hotel, it would be perfect if the hotel shuttle bus can be extended later at night, says 10 - 11 pm.
Delphine H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 7 september 2014
Never step foot in here

None and nothing
2
Worst experience ever.
Demond L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 7 september 2014
Value for money

Location, Concept, Value for money
8
Requested for large bed, but ends up 2 single bed. After some conversation, join the 2 single bed into one bed. Not a very good solution but it do help the situation,cause me and gf able to sleep together.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingaporeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel exterieurHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BalzaalHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel interieurHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Eten en drinkenHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel exterieurHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - EntreeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel exterieurHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A06