of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel exterieur Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Balzaal Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel interieur Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Eten en drinken Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel exterieur Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Entree
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Clarke Quay / Riverside Aantal kamers: 140
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 2040 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
6,9
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (2040)
Sorteer op:
Dewiyana D. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 23 november 2012
Leuk hotel, comfortabel, hotel met goede service

goede locatie, dichtbij park, dus rustige omgeving
8
Hotel Re is geweldige hotel. Rustige locatie dichtbij park en toch ook niet ver van china town. Hotel biedt pendel dienst naar dicht bij zijnde MRT station. Jammer als je laat in de avond heb je geen pendel dienst terug naar het hotel. Wel te doen om lopend naar het hotel terug.
Winkel tip: dichtbij china town
George E. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 4 juni 2010
Prachtig kleurrijk en modern hotel

goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding
8,3
prachtig hotel, modern en kleurrijke inrichting, vriendelijke personeel. goede prijs .
Trisnowati E. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 20 augustus 2014
Nice Hotel with personal touch

New hotel, helpful staff , free wifi
8,3
Stay only 1 night, with my mom. We arrive late, my mom sick and cannot walk so they staff hurry give us the wheelchair to borrow. Very friendly, they give us late check out for free. Help me and mom a lot. Location near to General Hospital. Free shuttle bus to Outram Park MRT every 30 mins. I havent use it, only call taxi. Nice breakfast and good environment. Would like to stay there again. Nice staff with personal touch. We only book for standard room. Recommended....
Jieying C. (Echt)paren China, 10 augustus 2014
small but comfy

staff is nice and helpful. replaced the coffee, tea and water everyday, Even replaced the bathroom stuff as well
8,7
The room is small but very comfortable. The staff is very kindly and helpful. We arrived at hotel on 3AM, still had people to help us to check in. The only thing is hairdryer was not working, also my cousin's either. Overall it is a nice place to stay while you are travelling in Singapore.
Mun J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 27 juli 2014
Clean and value

Clean, quite and comfort
8
Location is abit far from city, there is shuttle to city center. But we are driving, so dint try the shuttle bus. Room is clean and comfort
Sebastian L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 26 juli 2014
retro stay

nice food! free and free parking
7,3
the foods is delicious!! although is to the high side but worth taking it!! especially the mango sago dessert BEST!! HAHA!!! Not every hotel provides nice foods for in room dinning.
Ai L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 25 juli 2014
Hotel out of crowd

Cozy and quiet stay on hill, happening Clark Quey down hill
6,3
Cozy and quiet stay on hill, happening Clarke Quey down hill. Easy access of nearby MRT, ftee shuttle bus to public transportation.
Xue F. (Echt)paren Singapore, 20 juli 2014
Small /cramp room(exec). Aircon not functioning

Near clarkquay, quiet at night, colour themes
4,3
Feels like a budget hotel, old, aircon not working well, small room, shower made the toilet very wet (poor design) , lousy toiletries / shampoo/soaps
Julia J. Individuele reizigers Australia, 15 juli 2014
Very satisfactory.

Comfortable, pretty well situated, clean and quiet.
7,7
The only problem was getting there the first night, as the information on the reservation sheet was not sufficiently explicit. MRT Outram Park is correct, but once there, you really need a better description. There are signs, only visible if you are already going the right way. Otherwise, the hotel is very good value for money, and I would recommend it without hesitation. The restaurant in the entry, however, is not particularly interesting.
Kresna W. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 15 juli 2014
Retro style, clean & comfortable

Quiet, clean, nice bed
8,3
Re is always one of my favourite. Although the location is a little secluded, one can still walk to China Town area within 10 mins. Taxi is scarce unless it is dropping passenger there. Otherwise the hotel is great, clean, comfortable, and staffs are very friendly.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingaporeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel exterieurHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BalzaalHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel interieurHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Eten en drinkenHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel exterieurHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - EntreeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C01