of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Regyn's Montmartre

18 place des Abbesses, 18. Sacre Coeur - Montmartre, Parijs, Frankrijk 75018 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - Gastenkamer
Hotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - Buffet Hotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - Buffet Hotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - Uitzicht Hotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - Uitzicht Hotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - Uitzicht Hotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - Omgeving
Gebied: 18. Sacre Coeur - Montmartre Aantal kamers: 22
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 20 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
9,5
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
(Echt)paren (20)
Sorteer op:
Jesper G. (Echt)paren Denmark, 26 april 2014
great location

the location right in the Monmatre area. next to a metro station with staff at the counter 24/7
6,3
Jane C. (Echt)paren Australia, 11 oktober 2013
Great location for Paris

Location, comfort, character
8
Friendly staff and great location make this budget hotel a great place to stay and to return to.
Yanmin S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 7 september 2013
The location is SUPERB!

Location, location, location!
6
The location is superb! right next to Abbess Metro, so if you don't stay in the room all day, for the money you pay, it is perfect. Plus it's close to the Red Light district (Moulin Rouge is minutes away),There are boutique shops and restaurants everywhere in the neighborhood. However, the church is across street from it, every 15 min or so, the church will ring the bell. Plus it's located next to a busy metro station, you will always hear the typical sound of Paris, so quite is NOT an option. The hotel staff has poor English skill, they barely can offer any help at all. the room is SUPER small, bed is clean, but the carpet is filthy, bathroom is small. Bath products are great and sufficient. overall, it worth the money we paid and we had a good time.
Mr K. (Echt)paren Thailand, 17 april 2013
very close to metro

easy to find, near restaurant , nice people
7,7
Richard N. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 7 maart 2013
Lovely comfortable room and friendly staff

convenient for the metro station - literally just outside! Very near the Sacre Coure suggest taking the "Fernicular cable car" both up and downhill to save your legs
8
We had a great three days in Montmarte - the only thing to beware is that when exiting the Metro, TAKE THE LIFT as there are literally hundreds of steps and you need oxygen at the top!!
Ki H. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 13 oktober 2012
Good location in montmarte

Nice and cosy
7
The hotel was well located in nontmarte right next to the abbesses metro station. It had friendy reception and the room was reasonably well equipped and quite clean. It was also quite at night given paris standards. I would reccommend this place if you want to stay in montmarte at a cheapish price
Hotel kenmerken tip: Close to metro
Ann W. (Echt)paren Canada, 15 augustus 2012
Great location for the perfect Parisian stopover

location, friendly, helpful
8,7
We stayed on night here before leaving for the French countryside. I love Montmartre, and this was a wonderful affordable place in the middle of everything. Literally across from Abbesses metro! The rooms are tiny but clean and comfortable and very pretty! We were facing a courtyard that looked over a restaurant, so it was noisy until about 11PM, but you should be out having a delicious dinner until then so it shouldn't be a problem! Steps away from incredible bakeries, the Sacre-Coeur, vintage shops, and everything that's great about Montmartre. We had to keep our bags there for quite a while while picking up our car and navigating Paris, and the staff were incredible kind and helpful.
Bruce A. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 juni 2012
Very Happy Traveller.

Great Location Friendly People. Clean well presented accommodation. Easy access to the centre of Paris via public transport
9,7
the hotel regyns montmartre. we found for budget accommodation was of a very high standard, the hotel has had a major upgrade. the rooms although were compact, we found to be clean and very comfortable. really comfortable bed and more than adequate breakfast is available at a low cost. we are are experience travellers world wide. we recommend this venue. bruce and joan cutler adelaide australia.
Tip: Use Paris Shuttle.com for an airport pick up
Koen V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 juni 2012
Very Decent Hotel at great location.

Value for money, clean, location near metro and restaurants.
8
As our stay in Paris was only a few days and had a lot to see, we were only interested in a good bed and a good bathroom. Staff was very friendly. Location was very convenient near to Metro.
Chin N. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 28 februari 2012
Value Hotel with frendly service

Friendly, close to Metro, shops and restaurants
7,7
Very close to Metro Abbesses. 90 steps from Metro platform to ground level, so take the lift inside. There is one, find it. Hotel room is small, bath is small but most friendly service. Wall is thin, so don't make too much noise at night. Surrounded by shops and night life.
Hotel kenmerken tip: There is a taxi pool service from Hotel to Orly or CDG airport. Cost Euro18/person. Quite good value. No need to keep changing Metro and carry those stupid bags.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Regyn’s Montmartre ParijsHotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - BadkamerHotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - BadkamerHotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - BadkamerHotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - BuffetHotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - BuffetHotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - UitzichtHotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - UitzichtHotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - UitzichtHotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - OmgevingHotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - OmgevingHotel Regyn’s Montmartre Parijs - Omgeving


AS-AGWEB-3B07