Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Rex

Via Torino 149, Termini Centraal Station, Rome, Italië 00184 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Rex Rome - Lobby Hotel Rex Rome - Hotel interieur Hotel Rex Rome - Koffiehuis/Café Hotel Rex Rome - Restaurant Hotel Rex Rome - Balkon/Terras Hotel Rex Rome - Hotel interieur Hotel Rex Rome - Hotel interieur Hotel Rex Rome - Fitnessruimte Hotel Rex Rome - Fitnessruimte Hotel Rex Rome - Restaurant Hotel Rex Rome - Restaurant Hotel Rex Rome - Restaurant Hotel Rex Rome - Restaurant Hotel Rex Rome - Gastenkamer Hotel Rex Rome - Gastenkamer Hotel Rex Rome - Hotel interieur
Hotel Rex Rome - Hotel interieur Hotel Rex Rome - Badkamer Hotel Rex Rome - Gastenkamer Hotel Rex Rome - Omgeving Hotel Rex Rome - Gastenkamer Hotel Rex Rome - Hotel interieur Hotel Rex Rome - Gastenkamer Hotel Rex Rome - Gastenkamer Hotel Rex Rome - Hotel interieur Hotel Rex Rome - Gastenkamer Hotel Rex Rome - Hotel interieur Hotel Rex Rome - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Termini Centraal Station Aantal kamers: 48
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 113 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (113)
Joannes V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 oktober 2013
Hotel mooier in de brochure dan in wekelijkheid

Mooie ligging in centrum en het centraal station op loopafstand, zelfs met koffers goed te doen.
6
Zoals in de titel gezegd leek het hotel op de website erg mooi. Helaas was de werkelijkheid anders. De airco werkte niet goed en lekte, zodat de vloerbedekking nat werd en begon te stinken. Het beloofde dakterras is vast mooi geweest maar nu niet meer. Geen ligstoelen of zo maar stalen bistro stoeltjes, geen bar. Wel werden drankjes, besteld bij de receptie geserveerd op het dakterras. Ook het ontbijt vonden wij voor een viersterrenhotel matig, hebben we beter gehad.Het personeel was erg toegewijd maar het hotel maakte een verlopen indruk.
Timothy W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 5 april 2014
A Good Bet in the Eu100+ range

Staff. Location. Wifi.
8
We stayed 2 separate nights just before Easter, paying around Eu 120 for a Smart Double inc breakfast. At this time of year other hotels that we had previously stayed at for the same price were charging Eu 200. We stayed one night on the way in & one on the way out. The staff were great each time. For our first stay we were upgraded to a superior double and it was roomy and tastefully decorated - even if the bathroom showed a few signs of wear and tear. On our return we were in a Smart Double, which although recently decorated, was a little on the small side. The bathroom was large but OK: think old style toilet with newer style wash-basin. I should also mention that being based at the back or side of the hotel, we were able to sleep comfortably on both occasions without any noise from other rooms or from outside - very important in my book, much more so than having an old toilet!
Mohamed A. Zakelijke reizigers Libya, 5 december 2013
nice location

clean, internet, staff
7,7
Jukka S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Finland, 24 november 2013
Viva la defference

It was different, take your kids, escellent swtaff
9
Despite the weatheh, the stay was excellent. We had rain, thunder and even power was out for a while, but everything was handled nicely. The hotel is not for business travelers, but for somebody who expects something different from ordinary international "resort type" of hotel. Rex really has a personality.
Siu K. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 11 november 2013
It was a nice hotel with proper management.

It was conveniently located, close to metro station and railway station. Staff are nice. Management is good with sense of security
8
Staff are on duty 24 hours so there is no worry on early check in and early check out. Location is good and environment is quiet. It is easy to find. I will come back if there is opportunity.
Siu K. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 9 november 2013
Conveniently located

staff are nice, fast check in and out, easy to find
8,3
It is conveniently located to metro and railway station. Staff are 24 hours on duty so there is no worry on early check in and out. the hotel is properly managed with sense of security.
Hannah B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 30 oktober 2013
Clean, friendly and good location for sightseeing

Staff, cleanliness, location
8,3
Stay was good. It is not luxury but a very comfortable, clean place to rest your head after a busy day of sightseeing. Rooms aren't overly big but if you are just staying for a few nights it is perfect.
Kennet L. (Echt)paren Canada, 9 oktober 2013
Great location and staff!

Location, staff, cleanliness
8
Staff was great and can't beat the price and location. The hotel was clean but the decor and bed was outdated. Could use a new mattress in room. Overall I would highly recommend this hotel.
David N. (Echt)paren Canada, 7 oktober 2013
Great hotel staff, but worn, grimy room a downer

staff, location, decent breakfast
7,7
Very nice aside from overlooked grime (eg on bathroom phone and other surfaces). Helpful, friendly staff.
Umeadi I. Groepen United Kingdom, 24 september 2013
Excellent location; very attentive staff

Location, Staff, Sufficient Breakfast
8
The room was spacious (we were upgraded to a suite). The rooms have Sky TV which offers English channels and movies. There is not much of a view from the rooms, but this didn’t matter as I was out of the hotel all day long drinking in the beautiful sights of Rome. The room and hotel were clean and quiet (ensuring a good night’s sleep). The air conditioning was powerful. There is only a shower and no bath-tub in the bathroom. My only complaint is that on the first night, after the other two had showered, the water was no longer hot enough for me. But that only happened the first night; the water was continuously hot for all the other days. The staff were incredible friendly and helpful and had a great attention to detail. The welcome provided was extremely special – the receptionist actually sat us down, provided us with detailed welcome packages with maps and useful information, and answered touristy questions that we had. Breakfast was decent. Although it was not a full spread, it was more than sufficient to keep me full until dinnertime. The only hot food provided was scrambled eggs and bacon (typical of continental European breakfast I believe). They also served cereals, variety of bread and rolls, yoghurt, fruits, pastries and cakes, juices and hot drinks (including a delicious hot chocolate). One could have boiled eggs, ham and cheese toast and some other breakfast items at an additional cost. But as I said, the spread was sufficient so I had no need to order separate breakfast items. The location was excellent, with Repubblica (4mins walk away) and Termini (5mins walk away) stations very close by. In addition, the main attractions are within walking distance e.g. Colosseum is 10mins away, Trevi Fountain is also about 10mins away and the Spanish Steps is less than 15mins away. There are lots of restaurants and delicious gelato places on the same road as the hotel and around the area. There is also a restaurant at the hotel, but I didn't dine there.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Rex RomeHotel Rex Rome - LobbyHotel Rex Rome - Hotel interieurHotel Rex Rome - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel Rex Rome - RestaurantHotel Rex Rome - Balkon/TerrasHotel Rex Rome - Hotel interieurHotel Rex Rome - Hotel interieurHotel Rex Rome - FitnessruimteHotel Rex Rome - FitnessruimteHotel Rex Rome - RestaurantHotel Rex Rome - RestaurantHotel Rex Rome - RestaurantHotel Rex Rome - RestaurantHotel Rex Rome - GastenkamerHotel Rex Rome - GastenkamerHotel Rex Rome - Hotel interieurHotel Rex Rome - Hotel interieurHotel Rex Rome - BadkamerHotel Rex Rome - GastenkamerHotel Rex Rome - OmgevingHotel Rex Rome - GastenkamerHotel Rex Rome - Hotel interieurHotel Rex Rome - GastenkamerHotel Rex Rome - GastenkamerHotel Rex Rome - Hotel interieurHotel Rex Rome - GastenkamerHotel Rex Rome - Hotel interieurHotel Rex Rome - GastenkamerHotel Rex Rome - GastenkamerHotel Rex Rome - OmgevingHotel Rex Rome - BadkamerHotel Rex Rome - Hotel interieurHotel Rex Rome - OmgevingHotel Rex Rome - GastenkamerHotel Rex Rome - Omgeving


AS-AGWEB-3B06