of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Rex

149, Torino Street, Termini Centraal Station, Rome, Italië 00184 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Rex Rome - Hotel interieur Hotel Rex Rome - Fitnessruimte Hotel Rex Rome - Fitnessruimte Hotel Rex Rome - Restaurant Hotel Rex Rome - Restaurant Hotel Rex Rome - Gastenkamer Hotel Rex Rome - Restaurant Hotel Rex Rome - Hotel interieur Hotel Rex Rome - Gastenkamer Hotel Rex Rome - Hotel exterieur Hotel Rex Rome - Gastenkamer Hotel Rex Rome - Balkon/Terras Hotel Rex Rome - Gastenkamer Hotel Rex Rome - Badkamer Hotel Rex Rome - Badkamer Hotel Rex Rome - Buffet
Hotel Rex Rome - Gastenkamer Hotel Rex Rome - Receptie Hotel Rex Rome - Gastenkamer Hotel Rex Rome - Gastenkamer Hotel Rex Rome - Balkon/Terras Hotel Rex Rome - Hotel exterieur Hotel Rex Rome - Gastenkamer Hotel Rex Rome - Gastenkamer Hotel Rex Rome - Gastenkamer Hotel Rex Rome - Hotel exterieur Hotel Rex Rome - Hotel interieur Hotel Rex Rome - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Termini Centraal Station Aantal kamers: 48
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 134 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (134)
Sorteer op:
Freddy D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 5 september 2014
Regarding the price it was very good.

Het personeel, de ligging bij de Termini en afzijdig van straatlawaai
8,7
Wij hebben een heerlijke tijd doorgebracht in Hotel Rex. Alle onderdelen van het Hotel functioneerde prima. Lekker waren de dakterrassen. Ook het personeel van alle afdeling was prettig en voorkomend
Joannes V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 oktober 2013
Hotel mooier in de brochure dan in wekelijkheid

Mooie ligging in centrum en het centraal station op loopafstand, zelfs met koffers goed te doen.
6
Zoals in de titel gezegd leek het hotel op de website erg mooi. Helaas was de werkelijkheid anders. De airco werkte niet goed en lekte, zodat de vloerbedekking nat werd en begon te stinken. Het beloofde dakterras is vast mooi geweest maar nu niet meer. Geen ligstoelen of zo maar stalen bistro stoeltjes, geen bar. Wel werden drankjes, besteld bij de receptie geserveerd op het dakterras. Ook het ontbijt vonden wij voor een viersterrenhotel matig, hebben we beter gehad.Het personeel was erg toegewijd maar het hotel maakte een verlopen indruk.
Ng Y. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 14 november 2014
A very comfortable hotel close to Termini.

Staff are very helpful. Rooms are clean with comfortable bed and sofa. will return.
9
Excellent. Very convenient.
Oliver B. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 29 september 2014
good small and cetranlized hotel

clean and friendly staff
10
very good Hotel. they were very friendly, helpful and room is very clean. Not so big but definitely worth the Money. Price / value is fantastic. Would book again, no doubt
Lee L. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 5 september 2014
Location

Location, cleanliness and good check in experience
6,7
Hotel is not too far from the Termini station making it a convenient location. However we had to climb steps leading to the hotel lobby as well as from the lift to our room. If u have a heavy luggage, this will pose a challenge but thankfully we travelled light. Room was clean but small. Good check in experience as the front desk lady was friendly and helpful.
Daniel P. (Echt)paren Brazil, 3 september 2014
Hotel Rex

location
4
On the third day we were in the hotel we noticed that a pair of my wife's sandals were taken from our room. She had used them the night before, and the next day it was vanished. We reported it to the staff. They said they would check. The next morning we checked again in the reception and they simply said they didn't known what happened. We ask then to report the issue to the manager and still no return. The hotel took no responsibility, they didn't even tried to comfort us in any way. More than a question of value, it was a total lack of respect with the customer.
Michael T. (Echt)paren United States of America, 3 september 2014
Beautiful hotel

Owner, room, location
7,7
Good/fair... Air conditioner not working efficiently, unaware of parking situation and cost..... Brkfst not good all processed food..
David K. (Echt)paren United States of America, 2 september 2014
Hotel Rex

Staff, Location
6,3
Fair. Room was Tiny
Krzysztot N. Groepen Poland, 18 augustus 2014
excelent weekend stay

location, tidiness, peacefulness
9,3
The hotel is an excellent option for a weekend stay in Roma. Perfect location, clear, large rooms. Just a breakfact was a little bit unexciting. 9 in 10 pints scale. Worth recommendation!!!
Tanya M. (Echt)paren Australia, 11 juli 2014
well situated hotel with helpful staff

location, staff
8,3
very enjoyable

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Rex RomeHotel Rex Rome - Hotel interieurHotel Rex Rome - FitnessruimteHotel Rex Rome - FitnessruimteHotel Rex Rome - RestaurantHotel Rex Rome - RestaurantHotel Rex Rome - GastenkamerHotel Rex Rome - RestaurantHotel Rex Rome - Hotel interieurHotel Rex Rome - GastenkamerHotel Rex Rome - Hotel exterieurHotel Rex Rome - GastenkamerHotel Rex Rome - Balkon/TerrasHotel Rex Rome - GastenkamerHotel Rex Rome - BadkamerHotel Rex Rome - BadkamerHotel Rex Rome - BuffetHotel Rex Rome - GastenkamerHotel Rex Rome - ReceptieHotel Rex Rome - GastenkamerHotel Rex Rome - GastenkamerHotel Rex Rome - Balkon/TerrasHotel Rex Rome - Hotel exterieurHotel Rex Rome - GastenkamerHotel Rex Rome - GastenkamerHotel Rex Rome - GastenkamerHotel Rex Rome - Hotel exterieurHotel Rex Rome - Hotel interieurHotel Rex Rome - GastenkamerHotel Rex Rome - Hotel exterieurHotel Rex Rome - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel Rex Rome - RestaurantHotel Rex Rome - GastenkamerHotel Rex Rome - GastenkamerHotel Rex Rome - GastenkamerHotel Rex Rome - FaciliteitenHotel Rex Rome - FaciliteitenHotel Rex Rome - Hotel exterieurHotel Rex Rome - GastenkamerHotel Rex Rome - GastenkamerHotel Rex Rome - BuffetHotel Rex Rome - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C05