of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Rex

Via Torino 149, Termini Centraal Station, Rome, Italië 00184 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Rex Rome - Hotel exterieur Hotel Rex Rome - Lobby Hotel Rex Rome - Hotel interieur Hotel Rex Rome - Koffiehuis/Café Hotel Rex Rome - Restaurant Hotel Rex Rome - Balkon/Terras Hotel Rex Rome - Hotel interieur Hotel Rex Rome - Hotel interieur Hotel Rex Rome - Fitnessruimte Hotel Rex Rome - Fitnessruimte Hotel Rex Rome - Restaurant Hotel Rex Rome - Restaurant Hotel Rex Rome - Restaurant Hotel Rex Rome - Restaurant Hotel Rex Rome - Gastenkamer Hotel Rex Rome - Gastenkamer
Hotel Rex Rome - Hotel interieur Hotel Rex Rome - Hotel interieur Hotel Rex Rome - Badkamer Hotel Rex Rome - Gastenkamer Hotel Rex Rome - Omgeving Hotel Rex Rome - Gastenkamer Hotel Rex Rome - Hotel interieur Hotel Rex Rome - Gastenkamer Hotel Rex Rome - Gastenkamer Hotel Rex Rome - Hotel interieur Hotel Rex Rome - Gastenkamer Hotel Rex Rome - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Termini Centraal Station Aantal kamers: 48
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 120 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (120)
Sorteer op:
Joannes V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 oktober 2013
Hotel mooier in de brochure dan in wekelijkheid

Mooie ligging in centrum en het centraal station op loopafstand, zelfs met koffers goed te doen.
6
Zoals in de titel gezegd leek het hotel op de website erg mooi. Helaas was de werkelijkheid anders. De airco werkte niet goed en lekte, zodat de vloerbedekking nat werd en begon te stinken. Het beloofde dakterras is vast mooi geweest maar nu niet meer. Geen ligstoelen of zo maar stalen bistro stoeltjes, geen bar. Wel werden drankjes, besteld bij de receptie geserveerd op het dakterras. Ook het ontbijt vonden wij voor een viersterrenhotel matig, hebben we beter gehad.Het personeel was erg toegewijd maar het hotel maakte een verlopen indruk.
Tanya M. (Echt)paren Australia, 11 juli 2014
well situated hotel with helpful staff

location, staff
8,3
very enjoyable
Cheung O. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 28 juni 2014
Excellent reception service but fail food

convenience transportation, cheaper price and good reception service.
7,3
This is our pre-honeymoon trips. We live in Hotel Rex 2 days, the reception has excellent service and proactively help us for early check-in and upgrade in commercial service room. However, I got a bad experience during breakfast time. After I tasted the salad, I saw few of small spider in vegetable. I told the staff and they only throw away my food. The whole plate of salad (same plate) is still keep in buffet area for others. Ridiculous…
Chen L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 27 juni 2014
Pleasant Stay at Historical City

Clean, friendly and Uniquely styled
8
Short walking distance from Roma Termini station with friendly and attentive staff such as Laura and Antonio which have made me and my wife honeymoon stay a very pleasant and trouble-free. Hopping on to public transport such as Metro and buses is super easy just few minutes away by walking. Hotel is uniquely styled and it really feels like home. Breakfast selection is limited but very tasty and fulfilling.
Timothy W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 5 april 2014
A Good Bet in the Eu100+ range

Staff. Location. Wifi.
8
We stayed 2 separate nights just before Easter, paying around Eu 120 for a Smart Double inc breakfast. At this time of year other hotels that we had previously stayed at for the same price were charging Eu 200. We stayed one night on the way in & one on the way out. The staff were great each time. For our first stay we were upgraded to a superior double and it was roomy and tastefully decorated - even if the bathroom showed a few signs of wear and tear. On our return we were in a Smart Double, which although recently decorated, was a little on the small side. The bathroom was large but OK: think old style toilet with newer style wash-basin. I should also mention that being based at the back or side of the hotel, we were able to sleep comfortably on both occasions without any noise from other rooms or from outside - very important in my book, much more so than having an old toilet!
Mohamed A. Zakelijke reizigers Libya, 5 december 2013
nice location

clean, internet, staff
7,7
Jukka S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Finland, 24 november 2013
Viva la defference

It was different, take your kids, escellent swtaff
9
Despite the weatheh, the stay was excellent. We had rain, thunder and even power was out for a while, but everything was handled nicely. The hotel is not for business travelers, but for somebody who expects something different from ordinary international "resort type" of hotel. Rex really has a personality.
Luke A. Groepen Singapore, 23 november 2013
Nice, small place with friendly staff

Location, decent breakfast and nice staff
8
Overall it was a good stay, breakfast was very nice and personal. I would recommend this hotel who ppl who want to be in a location that is not too far away from most of the sites and want a decent level of comfort.
Siu K. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 11 november 2013
It was a nice hotel with proper management.

It was conveniently located, close to metro station and railway station. Staff are nice. Management is good with sense of security
8
Staff are on duty 24 hours so there is no worry on early check in and early check out. Location is good and environment is quiet. It is easy to find. I will come back if there is opportunity.
Siu K. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 9 november 2013
Conveniently located

staff are nice, fast check in and out, easy to find
8,3
It is conveniently located to metro and railway station. Staff are 24 hours on duty so there is no worry on early check in and out. the hotel is properly managed with sense of security.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Rex RomeHotel Rex Rome - Hotel exterieurHotel Rex Rome - LobbyHotel Rex Rome - Hotel interieurHotel Rex Rome - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel Rex Rome - RestaurantHotel Rex Rome - Balkon/TerrasHotel Rex Rome - Hotel interieurHotel Rex Rome - Hotel interieurHotel Rex Rome - FitnessruimteHotel Rex Rome - FitnessruimteHotel Rex Rome - RestaurantHotel Rex Rome - RestaurantHotel Rex Rome - RestaurantHotel Rex Rome - RestaurantHotel Rex Rome - GastenkamerHotel Rex Rome - GastenkamerHotel Rex Rome - Hotel interieurHotel Rex Rome - Hotel interieurHotel Rex Rome - BadkamerHotel Rex Rome - GastenkamerHotel Rex Rome - OmgevingHotel Rex Rome - GastenkamerHotel Rex Rome - Hotel interieurHotel Rex Rome - GastenkamerHotel Rex Rome - GastenkamerHotel Rex Rome - Hotel interieurHotel Rex Rome - GastenkamerHotel Rex Rome - Hotel interieurHotel Rex Rome - GastenkamerHotel Rex Rome - GastenkamerHotel Rex Rome - OmgevingHotel Rex Rome - BadkamerHotel Rex Rome - Hotel interieurHotel Rex Rome - OmgevingHotel Rex Rome - GastenkamerHotel Rex Rome - Omgeving


AS-AGWEB-3C08