Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel River Side

Gaida Chowk, Sauraha, Chitwan, Nepal (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel River Side Chitwan - Hotel exterieur Hotel River Side Chitwan - Hotel exterieur Hotel River Side Chitwan - Hotel exterieur Hotel River Side Chitwan - Hotel exterieur Hotel River Side Chitwan - Balkon/Terras Hotel River Side Chitwan - Strand Hotel River Side Chitwan - Restaurant Hotel River Side Chitwan - Uitzicht Hotel River Side Chitwan - Hotel interieur Hotel River Side Chitwan - Uitzicht Hotel River Side Chitwan - Faciliteiten Hotel River Side Chitwan - Hotel exterieur Hotel River Side Chitwan - Executive Lounge Hotel River Side Chitwan - Hotel exterieur Hotel River Side Chitwan - Bar/Lounge Hotel River Side Chitwan - Restaurant
Hotel River Side Chitwan - Restaurant Hotel River Side Chitwan - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hotel River Side Chitwan - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hotel River Side Chitwan - Eten en drinken Hotel River Side Chitwan - Faciliteiten Hotel River Side Chitwan - Badkamer Hotel River Side Chitwan - Plattegronden Hotel River Side Chitwan - Hotel exterieur Hotel River Side Chitwan - Tuin Hotel River Side Chitwan - Hotel exterieur Hotel River Side Chitwan - Hotel exterieur Hotel River Side Chitwan - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Sauraha Aantal kamers: 35
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 10
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (10)
Sorteer op:
Michael J. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 april 2015
Best location third stay at this hotel.

location, value for money, cleanliness A1.
8,3
Great stay, idyllic surroundings.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shane C. Individuele reizigers Australia, 23 oktober 2014
Hotel River Side
3,3
terrible hotel could not see tv because of static shower went everywhere but on me and just dribbled i tried to only stay one night but was told no refund never again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ann B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 14 november 2013
fantastic surroundings, river view from balcony

friendly staff, well situated, big comfortable room.
9,3
We had a fantastic stay here. great river view from the balcony with elephants bathing nearby! This hotel is clean, comfortable and friendly.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
James P. (Echt)paren United States of America, 9 oktober 2013
Great location neqr the park entrance.

located on the river near the entrance to Chiwan Park, friendly staff, large room.
7,7
The staff were very helpful and friendly. Booked several tours through the hotel. Tours and guide were great. Recommend getting a detailed cost breakdown of tour activities. Experienced high pressure sales pitch for booking tours and vague description of activities. Price stayed the same although not all activities discussed were engaged in. That said, the guide was great.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Luomai X. Individuele reizigers China, 8 september 2013
Good river view and room better than expected

Good river view, upgraded room standard, helpful staff
10
The hotel offered me a room at the top of the building which was better than what I ordered, although I had to pay to use the air conditioning. The room commanded a splendid river view. The hotel sent me to an early morning elephant safari, took me back for a good breakfast, and managed to send me to catch my bus to Porhara just in time.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chang W. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 27 mei 2013
Location.

Location , service. Best river view
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Katrin B. (Echt)paren Germany, 10 november 2012
Super Lage, schöne Zimmer

Lage ruhiig und doch nach am Geschehen
6,7
Leider ist das Restaurant völlig daneben und man sitzt abends alleine, nur wenn die Gruppen haben ist etwas los. Das Personal hat die Ruhe weg und man wartet gerne mal 30 Minuten auf einen tee. Vor dem Hotel am Ufer gibt es aber eine nettes Restaurant.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Super nach am Park
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yan Y. (Echt)paren China, 11 november 2013
喜欢的酒店

员工热情、24小时热水、好的建议。
8
房间很好,有24小时的热水。因为遇到了尼泊尔的全国大罢工,原订2天的住宿,不得已放弃了一晚的住宿,只住的一晚上。但是感觉很好,酒店在河边,早上起来,雾蒙蒙的,有烟波飘渺的感觉,很棒。酒店的花园也很舒服,有很多吊床和椅子,可以座在上面喝啤酒、咖啡享受河边的美景。。。。
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dechana N. (Echt)paren Thailand, 16 april 2013
สงบเงียบ เหมาะต่อการพักผ่อน

ที่ตั้ง ห้องพัก พนักงาน
8,7
สะดวกสบาย อยู่ใกล้แม่น้ำ พนักงานเอาใจใส่ดีมาก มีรถไปรับและส่งจากจุดจอดรถทัวร์ ฟรี
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Leszek K. Individuele reizigers Poland, 31 december 2014
Pobyt w malowniczym miejscu.

Położenie, rój pszczół na suficie balkonu, krokodyle w pobliskiej rzece.
7
Mój pobyt miał swoje zalety i wady. Hotel zapewnia dowóz gości hotelowych ze stacji autobusów i z powrotem też. Hotel położony w malowniczej okolicy w pobliżu dwóch rzek. Wyposasżenie pokoju hotelowego i śniadania skromne. W pokoju było zimno. Personel usłużny i pomocny.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel River Side ChitwanHotel River Side Chitwan - Hotel exterieurHotel River Side Chitwan - Hotel exterieurHotel River Side Chitwan - Hotel exterieurHotel River Side Chitwan - Hotel exterieurHotel River Side Chitwan - Balkon/TerrasHotel River Side Chitwan - StrandHotel River Side Chitwan - RestaurantHotel River Side Chitwan - UitzichtHotel River Side Chitwan - Hotel interieurHotel River Side Chitwan - UitzichtHotel River Side Chitwan - FaciliteitenHotel River Side Chitwan - Hotel exterieurHotel River Side Chitwan - Executive LoungeHotel River Side Chitwan - Hotel exterieurHotel River Side Chitwan - Bar/LoungeHotel River Side Chitwan - RestaurantHotel River Side Chitwan - RestaurantHotel River Side Chitwan - Recreatie-faciliteitenHotel River Side Chitwan - Recreatie-faciliteitenHotel River Side Chitwan - Eten en drinkenHotel River Side Chitwan - FaciliteitenHotel River Side Chitwan - BadkamerHotel River Side Chitwan - PlattegrondenHotel River Side Chitwan - Hotel exterieurHotel River Side Chitwan - TuinHotel River Side Chitwan - Hotel exterieurHotel River Side Chitwan - Hotel exterieurHotel River Side Chitwan - Hotel interieurHotel River Side Chitwan - Nabij attractieHotel River Side Chitwan - UitzichtHotel River Side Chitwan - Omgeving


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A03