of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapore (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Receptie Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotel exterieur Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Badkamer Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Receptie Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Bar/Lounge
Gebied: Bugis Aantal kamers: 231
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 737 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (737)
Sorteer op:
Hendrik H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 december 2013
Een niet uitgekomen belofte

Het hotel is niet te ver van de stag
5
Adrianus V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 januari 2013
Redelijk hotel, centraal gelegen

het hotel heeft gratis internet op de kamer
5,7
Het hotel doet eenvoudig aan. Het ontbijt is niet veel bijzonders. Er is wel keuze, maar de kwaliteit is matig. Voor deze prijs zijn er betere hotels in de buurt, maar vermoedelijk zonder ontbijt en/of internet. Het hotel ligt wel dicht bij Bugis en Raffles shopping malls. Ook dicht bij Chijmes met zijn vele barretjes en restaurants.
Uitgaansleven tip: Ga een cocktail drinken in het vlakbij gelegen Raffles hotel.
Frieda R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 april 2012
Goed hotel, aardig personeel

om 7.00 al ingecheckt ipv 's middags!
7,7
Prima hotel, locatie maakt in principe niet uit, want met de taxi kom je overal waar je wilt voor een redelijke prijs.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Sentosa Island met Universal Studio's! Heel erg leuk. Met de taxi naar de kabelbaan en dan zelf op onderzoek uitgaan! Prima te doen, hoef je niet op anderen te wachten etc.
Robertus V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 oktober 2009
prima hotel,

invalidenkamer: heeft dubbele deur, aangepast bad en toilet.Rustig hotel.
9
Prettige ontvangst, nieuw hotel, aanwijzingen in engels en mandarin, centrale knop voor verlichting,erg makkelijk alles te regelen vanuit bed.sMorgens om vijf uur vertrokken we, prima in orde.Vriendelijk en schoon.Aparte rookkamers. Wifi op de kamer werkt niet denderend, beneden in de lobby uitstekend.Minibar is goed uitgerust, nachtservice kent men niet,om elf uur sluit de keuken.
Restaurant tip: in de mall vlakbij zitten allerlei eetgelegenheden Thais, Koreaans, fast food en Japans.
Zorah A. Groepen Malaysia, 30 augustus 2014
A night at Royal @Queens , Bras Basah Road , Singa

Central location
7,3
This hotel is not disabled friendly. We were driving from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia to Singapore and we had parked our car at Level 5 of the hotel car park. My father is 93 years old and is in a wheel chair and there was no elevator/lift from Level 5 to the lobby. This was not said in the hotel description. I had to wheel my dad up to Level 3 ( the highest I could wheel him ) and leave him at the stairwell to get help . The hotel bathroom is slippery as the hotel management had renovated the rooms but the tiles were slippery in the bathroom. Very unhappy about this.
Benjamin H. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 23 augustus 2014
no value

location
5,3
Mediocre
Marc Y. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 19 augustus 2014
One night in SIN

location, room size,
7
It was good for the night. walls were a bit on the thin size. hotel is definitely an older one as the room was a good size when compared to normal SIN standards.
Yuniaty D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 18 augustus 2014
good location

near mrt station and mall
7,3
it's a good hotel, price also in the middle range, and the place quite cozy, near mall n mrt
Anthony J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 17 augustus 2014
Not a good experience
3,3
Whilst visiting my daughter in Malaysia we also booked a weekend trip to Singapore. We chose this hotel as it was one of the hotels in Singapore with a 4 star rating that offered the option of an extra bed in the room for an extra charge which was cheaper than reserving 2 rooms. The room was not big enough for a 3rd bed (although one had been put in) to get in and out of bed my daughter had to climb over the double bed. The bathroom was dirty, the shower was totally inadequate to ensure the water came out of the shower head someone had to sit behind the shower curtain and hold the knob on the tap which redirected the water whilst another person showered, the flow was still inadequate and as the bath was narrow the dirty shower curtain stuck to your body all the time. The room had a very long room service menu and on returning to the hotel on the Saturday evening at 10:30 pm we requested 2 bottles of Evian water the only water available which was mineral water not drinking water. the hotel said they didn't have any and usually went to the 7-11 store to collect it if it was requested. My daughter asked them to do this for us and they refused.One member of staff then put down his sandwich and then proceeded to show my husband and daughter the convoluted way of getting to the 7-11 store which meant going up back alleys and through another hotel up the road. The foyer did not smell very nice the 'restaurant' was at one side and the smell was so unappealing we did not partake of breakfast on either of the 2 mornings even though it was included in the price. When mentioning the problems to the staff they just looked at you and smiled and did nothing to help. The bedroom itself was adequate but very 'tired' and the bedding did appear to be clean the only redeeming feature but I didn't dare look at the mattress. The hotel is near the MRT but don't let that sway you if you want a clean hotel with good service.
Candy T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 17 augustus 2014
Excellent location

Location, cleanliness, good value
8
We stayed at the Hotel Royal @ Queens for almost 22 days for work. The location is excellent, close to Bras Basah, City Hall and Bugis MRT Stations. The hotel is clean with good service. The breakfast is okay but after the third day of eating the same food, it became really difficult to bear. The hotel could use some renovation as it is starting to be a little worn down, but I suspect that this is also one of the reasons why the rates are so reasonable for a hotel in such strategic location. All in all, it was a comfortable stay.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingaporeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptieHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ZwembadHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotel exterieurHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - BadkamerHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptieHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ZwembadHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ZwembadHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Bar/Lounge

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel Royal @ Queens, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04