of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapore (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotel exterieur Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotel exterieur Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Badkamer Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Receptie Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Bar/Lounge
Gebied: Bugis Aantal kamers: 231
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 718 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (718)
Sorteer op:
Hendrik H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 december 2013
Een niet uitgekomen belofte

Het hotel is niet te ver van de stag
5
Adrianus V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 januari 2013
Redelijk hotel, centraal gelegen

het hotel heeft gratis internet op de kamer
5,7
Het hotel doet eenvoudig aan. Het ontbijt is niet veel bijzonders. Er is wel keuze, maar de kwaliteit is matig. Voor deze prijs zijn er betere hotels in de buurt, maar vermoedelijk zonder ontbijt en/of internet. Het hotel ligt wel dicht bij Bugis en Raffles shopping malls. Ook dicht bij Chijmes met zijn vele barretjes en restaurants.
Uitgaansleven tip: Ga een cocktail drinken in het vlakbij gelegen Raffles hotel.
Frieda R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 april 2012
Goed hotel, aardig personeel

om 7.00 al ingecheckt ipv 's middags!
7,7
Prima hotel, locatie maakt in principe niet uit, want met de taxi kom je overal waar je wilt voor een redelijke prijs.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Sentosa Island met Universal Studio's! Heel erg leuk. Met de taxi naar de kabelbaan en dan zelf op onderzoek uitgaan! Prima te doen, hoef je niet op anderen te wachten etc.
Robertus V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 oktober 2009
prima hotel,

invalidenkamer: heeft dubbele deur, aangepast bad en toilet.Rustig hotel.
9
Prettige ontvangst, nieuw hotel, aanwijzingen in engels en mandarin, centrale knop voor verlichting,erg makkelijk alles te regelen vanuit bed.sMorgens om vijf uur vertrokken we, prima in orde.Vriendelijk en schoon.Aparte rookkamers. Wifi op de kamer werkt niet denderend, beneden in de lobby uitstekend.Minibar is goed uitgerust, nachtservice kent men niet,om elf uur sluit de keuken.
Restaurant tip: in de mall vlakbij zitten allerlei eetgelegenheden Thais, Koreaans, fast food en Japans.
(Echt)paren 23 juli 2014
Poor service

Apart from the location which was near the train station, service was poor.
4,3
The stay at the hotel was a very bad experience give the poor service provided by the h
Jason V. Groepen Australia, 16 juli 2014
Very good! Unexpected! Bugis is a great hidden gem

Location, comfort and price
8
Very good. Not pretty from the outside but a really good hotel inside. Location is great. Bugis has wonderful shopping and cultural areas. Singapore art museum. National art gallery etc. also many hidden cultural hubs. I would stay again. Wifi is great, beds comfy and very clean. The breakfast was ordinary, restaurant could use an upgrade in terms of decor and menu.
Lionel P. (Echt)paren United States of America, 5 juli 2014
Great location

Walking distance to Bugis junction shopping mall, Bugis Street, and Slim Lim Square
8,7
From the time we checked in to the time we departed we were treated exceptionally well by the friendly staff. This property is great if you are budget conscious but don't want a room that looks and feels like a hostel. I would definitely stay here again.
Aleksandre M. Groepen Georgia, 29 juni 2014
Good hotel in general but not good breakfast

Location. Price
6
Pleasant. Good location, good stuff. Everything is arround in walking distance
Nari Y. Groepen South Korea, 25 juni 2014
Comfortable and freindly

Freindly steff , colse the MRT and good room condition
8,7
It was realy Comfortable and nice. The hotel is located near by MTR so we saved time. I hope to vist to singapor again.
Yitno I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 24 juni 2014
affordable without anything compromised

location, quiet environment, affordable
10
was finding for the cheapest hotel tt could offer a great location with bath tub and a basic swimming pool. came across this hotel and i didnt regret tt i made the right choice. stayed here for a night of staycation with my wife and 2months old boy. location was great with bugis, raffles city, suntec and many more within WALKING DISTANCE. SMRT circle line was a stone's throw away. swimming pool was basic but CLEAN. they went beyond my basic expectations. =)

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingaporeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ZwembadHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotel exterieurHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotel exterieurHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - BadkamerHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptieHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ZwembadHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ZwembadHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Bar/Lounge

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel Royal @ Queens, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07