of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapore (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Receptie Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotel exterieur Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Badkamer Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Receptie Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Bar/Lounge Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Bugis Aantal kamers: 231
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 765 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (765)
Sorteer op:
Hendrik H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 december 2013
Een niet uitgekomen belofte

Het hotel is niet te ver van de stag
5
Adrianus V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 januari 2013
Redelijk hotel, centraal gelegen

het hotel heeft gratis internet op de kamer
5,7
Het hotel doet eenvoudig aan. Het ontbijt is niet veel bijzonders. Er is wel keuze, maar de kwaliteit is matig. Voor deze prijs zijn er betere hotels in de buurt, maar vermoedelijk zonder ontbijt en/of internet. Het hotel ligt wel dicht bij Bugis en Raffles shopping malls. Ook dicht bij Chijmes met zijn vele barretjes en restaurants.
Uitgaansleven tip: Ga een cocktail drinken in het vlakbij gelegen Raffles hotel.
Frieda R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 april 2012
Goed hotel, aardig personeel

om 7.00 al ingecheckt ipv 's middags!
7,7
Prima hotel, locatie maakt in principe niet uit, want met de taxi kom je overal waar je wilt voor een redelijke prijs.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Sentosa Island met Universal Studio's! Heel erg leuk. Met de taxi naar de kabelbaan en dan zelf op onderzoek uitgaan! Prima te doen, hoef je niet op anderen te wachten etc.
Robertus V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 oktober 2009
prima hotel,

invalidenkamer: heeft dubbele deur, aangepast bad en toilet.Rustig hotel.
9
Prettige ontvangst, nieuw hotel, aanwijzingen in engels en mandarin, centrale knop voor verlichting,erg makkelijk alles te regelen vanuit bed.sMorgens om vijf uur vertrokken we, prima in orde.Vriendelijk en schoon.Aparte rookkamers. Wifi op de kamer werkt niet denderend, beneden in de lobby uitstekend.Minibar is goed uitgerust, nachtservice kent men niet,om elf uur sluit de keuken.
Restaurant tip: in de mall vlakbij zitten allerlei eetgelegenheden Thais, Koreaans, fast food en Japans.
Martin A. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 17 januari 2015
Great comfortable stay.

Reception was hospialable and friendly staff. Rooms were big and clean. Amenities nearby were great
10
Great stay, would certainly return back.
Francesca B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 16 januari 2015
Comfortable hotel

Reasonable size room, clean, good location
8
We had a nice stay. It's a 5 minute walk to Bras Basah MRT and about 15 minute walk to Bugis MRT. But finding a taxi from in front of the hotel is a bit difficult.
Yeoh G. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 4 januari 2015
good location but room and bathroom worn out look.

location is great as its just a few mins to the MRT and about 10mins stroll to eating places ans shopping.
6,7
Everything fine except room is a but worn out and bathtub is a bit antique looking! But staff are helpful.
Soen E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 2 januari 2015
nice stay

location, staff, clean room
8
you couldn't ask for more better location. the hotel were near MRT station, you can just walk about less than 5 minutes from Bras Basah Station. to reach Bugis street (for shopping and eat) you can just walk about 10 minutes. over all, im satisfied with my stay. and absolutely will stay hear again if i come to singapore.
Charmaine M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 1 januari 2015
Great place to stay very near to shopping malls

Cleanliness, Very Good Staff, Fast Checkin/Checkout
9,3
Nice place to stay very near to shopping malls, eateries and especially just 2 buildings from a catholic church. Just need to improve on breakfast buffet, I am looking for sunny side up eggs and hope next time more cold cuts but overall we had an excellent stay. Definitely will stay here again with my family.
Raymund Q. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 1 januari 2015
Nice location but not a pleasant stay

Courteous receptionists, fast check in and check out, location
4,7
We stayed in this hotel for 1 night to join the new year countdown. Location is nice with interesting places nearby like Singapore Arts Museum and close to MRT station. Was greeted nicely by reception and the check-in was fast as I already paid the booking through Agoda. The space is ok for us and we didn't intend to sleep throughout the night. The downside and perhaps the reason I will not come back to this hotel in future is that the room is dirty, we found rubbish on the floor under the beds and seats. The view is nice but can't see much through the old and dusty window. Ok, some toiletries were provided but based on other reviews we refrained from calling housekeeping. The bathrub which my wife was looking forward to endulge did not use it because of the stains and really looks dirty, unusable, should just place a normal shower feature. Much to our despaire when we were joined by a couple of mosquitoes, we spent most of the time outside. Thankfully, check-out was fast because we couldn't wait to leave. Overall, it was not a pleasant stay.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingaporeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptieHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ZwembadHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotel exterieurHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - BadkamerHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptieHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ZwembadHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ZwembadHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Bar/LoungeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel Royal @ Queens, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01