Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,5
op basis van 883 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 883 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,9
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5
Sorteer op

Anhar A. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
One night in queen
Not full satisfy
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2016

Neville D. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Singapore Stopover
Convenient location and reasonable value for money. Have rebooked for 2 nights on way back home to Australia
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2016

Audrey F. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
It's s good hotel and comfortable
It's really near to the mrt station and Singapore Art Museum. The hotel was located at the nice place. The room is not too wide. But will come again someday...
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2016

Aidan H. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2016
Good
Room service is great!
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2016

Justina C. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2016
Good location
Central to both the Bras Basah MRT & Bugis MRT which brings us easy access to all parts of Singapore. Could do with complimentary bottles of water as with most hotels.
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2016

Peter R. van Zwitserland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2016
Brekfast not really as it should be
Breakfast not very good. According the hotels promises breakfast up to 10.30. At 9.45 Omlette-stand closed, coffee machine cleaned and no more juices available! No refills, if there is no more there, there is no more!
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2016

Barry D. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Location is best feature
Looking a bit tired but clean and spacious. Very close to MRT. Front desk staff need to focus more on communication which was average at times
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2016

Ernest K. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2016
Excellent Location but . . .
We booked for two single beds but was given a Queen size bed. I told front desk that that I would keep bothering them till they change my room to two single beds. Finally that night on my first day stay I got the change. It seems that this hotel is a tourist destination,. I see chinese from the mainland, Japanese and Koreans too. They all came in groups. If you are a single or couple, you will find the hotel frequently busy, crowded and noisy. Breakfast was terrible and can be either bland or too salty. Shower water not hot enough. In fairness, location to MRT is excellent, about 100 meters away. Would prefer a hotel that caters to single, couples, business travelers or a family but not a bus load of noisy travelers.
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2016

Renee T. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
Good location
The location of the hotel was good but the room services were wanting.
Beoordeeld 26 april 2016

Andrea S. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in april 2016
Fantastic!!
Picking out a hotel based upon online reviews is not my favorite thing - but we SCORED with this hotel. Many old reviews state the hotel rooms are not very clean. The hotel has apparently been undergoing a thorough cleaning of all their rooms and I have not a single complaint about cleanliness. Our room was always spotless, and there was no smell of smoke. We were traveling with young children so I wanted somewhere clean (check), big enough for a baby cot (check), curtains that blocked out the light during the day for naps (check), breakfast included (ours was, and the breakfast was perfect - good selection, the same every day, but there was always toast, eggs, fruit, yogurt, along with a variety of Asian dishes - so we always had enough to eat and it was a very decent buffet). I wanted a pool for afternoon swims (check - the pool is a bit narrow, and sunny in afternoon, but hey - its a pool! and if your little ones can't swim yet, there is even a shallow pool too) I also wanted to be near a train stop (check - literally two minute walk away). On top of this, the hotel staff was incredibly helpful and friendly and courteous. The location of the hotel was amazing - SO much to see and do just in the blocks right around the hotel. We are Americans who live in Southeast Asia, so we know what Westerners generally like, and also know what is usually on offer in SEA. We were so pleased with, and comfortable with, our stay here. It is not "fancy", but it IS fantastic. I would recommend it, and I hope we get to go again!!
Beoordeeld 22 april 2016