Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan

V. Delos Reyes St. corner General Luna St. Vigan City, Vigan, Vigan, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Badkamer Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Lobby Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gastenkamer Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotel interieur Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Balzaal Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Balzaal Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Balzaal Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Balzaal Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gastenkamer Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Suite Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Restaurant Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Restaurant Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gastenkamer Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotel exterieur Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gastenkamer
Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gastenkamer Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotel exterieur Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotel exterieur Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotel interieur Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Buffet Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Vigan Aantal kamers: 23
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 18 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (18)
Josefa L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 8 februari 2014
Great stay,

Great location, hotel was very near to attractions and good breakfast
7,3
I would say that I had a good stay in this hotel, the front desk officer was very accommodating, we arrived in vigan at 5am , at first they were asking for an early check in fee,,, but after some discuusions.. we were allowed for an early check-in( 5am) for free..our room was located at the 3rd floor , so if you are traveling with elders, it's going to be extra difficult for them climbing the stairs..
Josefa L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 8 februari 2014
Memorable stay

Convenient location, very close to city attractions
6,7
Nice experience to stay in this hotel,will definitely go back to this hotel
Francisco R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 31 december 2013
In tune with the place

The design, the location and value for money
10
Excellent! Everything there is just right. The moment we arrived, we were greeted politely and assisted well. The designs are right for the theme of the city. Although the room wige is weak and slow, you can use it for free. They have a steep stairs which i guess is part old architectures. Lovation is perfect as its close to the main attraction of the city. If i'll ne given a chance to visit again the place, i'll book again in this hotel! And if someone would ask me where to book, its hotel salcedo (vigan)
Shirly G. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 10 juli 2013
wow, very clean hotel.

friendly staff, affordale price and clean hotel
10
the food is good... the room is good, ahhhh what else? reasonable price, ... just a minute walk to the heritage village... so you don't need to spend much time to go there cause the hotel salcedo de vigan is just inside already of the heritage village....
Marianne M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 2 juni 2013
fine

breakfast, internet, location
6,7
Rolando O. Groepen Philippines, 2 juni 2013
accesible and located in tourist belt

goes with the place cultural heritage, comfortable, good staff services
9,3
stayed for 2 nights. fast check in/services, courteous front desk staff, efficient room and restaurant staff. toilet and shower with hot/cold running water. very comfortble stay.
Vincent C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 18 mei 2013
Warmth freindly staff make my day !

Location,historical churches and horse plying along the road
7
Good value for money.
Andrzej J. (Echt)paren Poland, 4 mei 2013
nice stay

proximity to vigan city main street
8,3
Mario A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 30 april 2013
It was great!

Location, architecture, service
8
Worth the stay, economically and culturally. It is very conveniently located to navigate the historic part of Vigan. I love the spacious room and the hard wood floor. Service was equally good.
Owen T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 26 maart 2013
comfortable and relaxed

The welcome drink was very refreshing after a long road trip up north. Bed was comfortable, hot water sometimes not working.
9

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan ViganHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - BadkamerHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - LobbyHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GastenkamerHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotel interieurHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - BalzaalHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - BalzaalHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - BalzaalHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - BalzaalHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GastenkamerHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - SuiteHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - RestaurantHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - RestaurantHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Recreatie-faciliteitenHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GastenkamerHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotel exterieurHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GastenkamerHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GastenkamerHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotel exterieurHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotel exterieurHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotel interieurHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - BuffetHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A01