of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Zwembad Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vergaderruimte Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Uitzicht Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinken Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinken Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinken Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinken Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinken Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinken Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinken Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteiten Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteiten Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteiten Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteiten Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteiten Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteiten
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel interieur Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Badkamer Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Badkamer Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Badkamer Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteiten Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteiten
Gebied: Nusa Dua / Benoa Aantal kamers: 153
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,1

uit 500 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (500)
Sorteer op:
Kirsten K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 juni 2014
Enige pluspunt ontbijt

Ontbijt
4,7
Het ontbijt was in dit hotel wel echt heel goed, uitgebreid en lekker. Avond eten uit het restaurant daar in tegen totaal niet lekker, mini portie en behoorljk aan de prijs. Kamer stonk naar sigaretten rook, meteen terug gegaan om andere kamer te vragen, dit koste enorm veel moeite. Toen we eenmaal een andere hadden leek hij in eerste instantie iets frisser te ruiken, maar naar een tijdje, toen de luchtverfrisser het niet meer maskeerde, stonk ook die naar rook. Toiletbril was erg smerig. Housekeeping erg onbeschoft; komen om half 9 s ochtends al 'housekeeping' schreeuwend door de gang en aan je deur. Toen ik zei dat mn vriend in de douche stond dus of hij later terug kon komen, bleef hij maar aandringen dat hij de kamer nu schoon wilde maken en of ik hem anders iets wilde geven 'van mij voor hem'??? Heel vreemd
Frank V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 26 juli 2013
Voor het beperkte bedrag uitstekend

prijs, vriendelijke medewerkers, centrale ligging
8,3
Goed het enige minpunt was het storende harde geluid van de airco. Die kon je wel uitzetten maar dan verdween het centrale geluid niet.
Goh P. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 26 maart 2015
Simple and good price

Reasonable priced for meeting purposes in Nusa Dua area. 15 minutes walking distance to Bali Collection. Friendly staffs.
7,7
there are few nice and cosy restaurants in 5 minutes walking distance. Other than that, nothing in the surrounding except 15 minutes walking distance to Bali Collection. Free transport back to hotel if dine at Bali Collection. Far away from the beach. Nice and comfortable bed. Floor is a bit dusty during my 4 nights stay.
Martino K. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 18 maart 2015
Good hotel

Food, clean, interior
8
Very good stay and good breakfast with many variety .. so pleasant stay.. thank you agoda and santika
Mary J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 11 maart 2015
best holiday and good value for money

staff were very polite and accomodating, wide selection for breakfast buffet, good value for money
9,3
my husband and i enjoy our stay at the hotel,though it's quite far from the beach we enjoyed walking and strolling along the shops on the way to the beach. food was great especially their wide selection of foods for breakfast. the moment we stepped into the hotel we immediately felt the warmth of the staff and their helpfulness. room was clean and comfortable. we'd be back for sure...
Luciana B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 4 maart 2015
great hotel, great staff

location, ambiance, staffs
8,3
What makes us really satisfied with the service is when we arrived in our room, and one of the front office staff came and brought my mother's bag which she was forget to bring. Furthermore, the room is cozy and enjoyable. Looking forward for our next stay.
Christopher S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen New Zealand, 3 maart 2015
holiday

pool staff food
9,3
this isnt our 1st stay here and not our last love this hotel
Derek G. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 februari 2015
A little gem

Staff, Pool, Breakfast
9,7
Our stay could not have been better from the General Manger to the boy who cleans the pool all were extremely courteous, professional in their roles and pleasant. Their low star rating reflects the fact that the hotel is not on the beach but there is a beach club reached by the shuttle provided.
Jarad F. Individuele reizigers Canada, 11 februari 2015
Best 'hotel' option in Nusa dua

Location-free shuttle to beach, rooms-great beds, pool-huge
9
Great stay, The location is great, good local restaurants across the street, pretty quiet location although the doors to the hallway are thin so you can hear the loud Chinese people in the evening time.. Also the latches are loud so every time someone closes the door it sounds like a slam.. An easy one time upgrade for the hotel.. Awesome pool, good buffet breakfast.. Beds are heavenly clouds.. Shower is decent.. Staff very accommodating..
Yenti T. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 8 februari 2015
Nice Hote

Location, cleanliness WIFI
10

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ZwembadHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - VergaderruimteHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - UitzichtHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinkenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinkenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinkenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinkenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinkenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinkenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinkenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteitenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteitenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteitenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteitenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteitenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteitenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel interieurHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GastenkamerHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GastenkamerHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadkamerHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GastenkamerHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadkamerHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadkamerHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GastenkamerHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteitenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteiten

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03