of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Zwembad Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vergaderruimte Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Uitzicht Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinken Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinken Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinken Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinken Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinken Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinken Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinken Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteiten Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteiten Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteiten Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteiten Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteiten Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteiten
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel interieur Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Badkamer Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Badkamer Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Badkamer Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Nusa Dua / Benoa Aantal kamers: 153
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 442 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (442)
Sorteer op:
Kirsten K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 juni 2014
Enige pluspunt ontbijt

Ontbijt
4,7
Het ontbijt was in dit hotel wel echt heel goed, uitgebreid en lekker. Avond eten uit het restaurant daar in tegen totaal niet lekker, mini portie en behoorljk aan de prijs. Kamer stonk naar sigaretten rook, meteen terug gegaan om andere kamer te vragen, dit koste enorm veel moeite. Toen we eenmaal een andere hadden leek hij in eerste instantie iets frisser te ruiken, maar naar een tijdje, toen de luchtverfrisser het niet meer maskeerde, stonk ook die naar rook. Toiletbril was erg smerig. Housekeeping erg onbeschoft; komen om half 9 s ochtends al 'housekeeping' schreeuwend door de gang en aan je deur. Toen ik zei dat mn vriend in de douche stond dus of hij later terug kon komen, bleef hij maar aandringen dat hij de kamer nu schoon wilde maken en of ik hem anders iets wilde geven 'van mij voor hem'??? Heel vreemd
Frank V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 26 juli 2013
Voor het beperkte bedrag uitstekend

prijs, vriendelijke medewerkers, centrale ligging
8,3
Goed het enige minpunt was het storende harde geluid van de airco. Die kon je wel uitzetten maar dan verdween het centrale geluid niet.
Hazel E. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 24 september 2014
Great hotel

Excellent location, cleanliness, and environment. Will come back for sure.
10
Liwi L. Groepen Indonesia, 23 september 2014
satisfied

breakfast, staff service and location
8,3
Rosa V. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 22 september 2014
Great Assistance

Best value for money
8
Great assistance - thank you for the receptionist staff. I was arranged JNE to deliver some goods during my stay in Santika but unfortunatelly it is arrived after my departure. Thanks for all staff who arrange for recollection.
Yanti W. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 20 september 2014
so worth it!!!

food, staff and location was great
8
We love it and def will come back again.
Elisabeta N. (Echt)paren Romania, 15 september 2014
One of the worst hotel,never ever again
2,7
Nothing special. I did not enjoy at all the staying of 10 days to this hotel.Actually, should not be named hotel ,correct name is a motel. I was asking if is possible to have a room where is not so much noise,but did not happened that. Noise is one of the worst aspect of this so called hotel.You can hear anything from other rooms, the street noise is unbereable especially until late. The walls of the room are peeled ,table was full with ants in the room.We purchased bygone from the store. There is no chair on the balcony . Also, the entrance, lobby,located together with dinning room and swimming pool,all on the same place. The beach is far and beach chair rusty,old looks expired. So many people called great breakfast and I could not believe that food Balinese actually is not served ever in Bali during morning,only lunch or dinner. Thanks god that we move to another hotel with a great reputation for its services.
Li R. Groepen Singapore, 5 september 2014
a comfortable and relaxing stay

The hotel is super clean and comfortable. The breakfast was super. and the other food from the cafe is fantastic. The staff are all very friendly and helpful to help us get around bali.
10
The hotel is super clean and comfortable. The breakfast was super. and the other food from the cafe is fantastic. The staff are all very friendly and helpful to help us get around bali. amazing place to stay for a real good value of money.
Thu D. Individuele reizigers Vietnam, 3 september 2014
Good location, nice hotel and reasonable price

Good location, nice hotel and reasonable price
9
I got an upgrade from Deluxe room to the Suite room. So I have nothing to complaint. The hotel is at good location,near the Gerge beach. It is nice hotel. I got the reasonable price from Agoda by the last minutes. The room is not so big, it is the common problem in Bali I saw, but it is clean, comfortable. The swimming pool is clean. The breafast has quite many different kinds of food. The price in their restaurant is reasonablle. I recommend this hotel.
Gabrielle D. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 29 augustus 2014
Just okay

Location - close to convention centre for business travellers on a budget. Facilities are new, breakfast and pool area are pleasant.
7,3
Rooms near the street are noisy. A few design flaws bothered me : 1. My door and others cd not close without slammimg, makes corridors noisy, 2. Big tap sticks out so you cant stand directly under shower. 3. Bathroom fans in other rooms kept me awake. 4. Balcony light has no switch, stays on until auto switch off at 1am. Not recommended for light sleepers!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ZwembadHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - VergaderruimteHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - UitzichtHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinkenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinkenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinkenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinkenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinkenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinkenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinkenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteitenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteitenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteitenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteitenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteitenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteitenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel interieurHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GastenkamerHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GastenkamerHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadkamerHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GastenkamerHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadkamerHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadkamerHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GastenkamerHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06