of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Zwembad Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vergaderruimte Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Uitzicht Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinken Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinken Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinken Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinken Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinken Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinken Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinken Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteiten Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteiten Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteiten Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteiten Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteiten Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteiten
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel interieur Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Badkamer Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Badkamer Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Badkamer Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteiten Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteiten
Gebied: Nusa Dua / Benoa Aantal kamers: 153
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,1

uit 510 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (510)
Sorteer op:
Kirsten K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 juni 2014
Enige pluspunt ontbijt

Ontbijt
4,7
Het ontbijt was in dit hotel wel echt heel goed, uitgebreid en lekker. Avond eten uit het restaurant daar in tegen totaal niet lekker, mini portie en behoorljk aan de prijs. Kamer stonk naar sigaretten rook, meteen terug gegaan om andere kamer te vragen, dit koste enorm veel moeite. Toen we eenmaal een andere hadden leek hij in eerste instantie iets frisser te ruiken, maar naar een tijdje, toen de luchtverfrisser het niet meer maskeerde, stonk ook die naar rook. Toiletbril was erg smerig. Housekeeping erg onbeschoft; komen om half 9 s ochtends al 'housekeeping' schreeuwend door de gang en aan je deur. Toen ik zei dat mn vriend in de douche stond dus of hij later terug kon komen, bleef hij maar aandringen dat hij de kamer nu schoon wilde maken en of ik hem anders iets wilde geven 'van mij voor hem'??? Heel vreemd
Frank V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 26 juli 2013
Voor het beperkte bedrag uitstekend

prijs, vriendelijke medewerkers, centrale ligging
8,3
Goed het enige minpunt was het storende harde geluid van de airco. Die kon je wel uitzetten maar dan verdween het centrale geluid niet.
Dila P. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 21 april 2015
Santika should has some facilities for children

The room is very good, comfortablr and clean. The staff are very kind. The food is quite tasty.
7,3
Andy M. (Echt)paren Australia, 19 april 2015
Nice atmosphere. Friendly staff.

Room. Entertainment. Brekky.
8,3
Good value.
Sarah B. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 10 april 2015
It was not a very pleasant stay.

Location. Amenities. Cleanliness
7
I arrived at 23:00 and all I need was a good rest after tiring flight. When I got to my room, I couldn't open it and had to go back and forth to the receptionist just to find out that the problem was not the key, but the door. They could've put an accesible phone in the hallway so that I don't need to go through all the hassle! Finally, I asked the hotel to move to another room (I was expecting them to be more proactive). When I entered the new room, it's already 23:40! Thank God I went there alone for a business trip. I wouldnt stay there for vacation.
Ivan S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 5 april 2015
Nice hotel for reasonable price at $33/night

Staff, price, cleanliness
9
This is not a resort, so wouldn't be spending a whole day here. But a great deal if you go out during the day. Clean hotel with friendly staff. Breakfast is OK.
Dewi S. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 4 april 2015
friendly staff

good pool, good and clean room
5,7
good environment, but the staff not much know the room is, because we book on agoda type deluxe one bed but they give us deluxe twin bed. and then we complain to the FO, they suddenly change the room with one bed, but that was not good beginning for me.
Kresna M. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 3 april 2015
Value for money

Good price, location, location
7,3
Small hotel, it was pack during my stay, thus in the morning the hot water wasn't working properly. The housekeeper didn't clean up until late afternoon, but it was well worth the money staying in good area like this.
Goh P. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 26 maart 2015
Simple and good price

Reasonable priced for meeting purposes in Nusa Dua area. 15 minutes walking distance to Bali Collection. Friendly staffs.
7,7
there are few nice and cosy restaurants in 5 minutes walking distance. Other than that, nothing in the surrounding except 15 minutes walking distance to Bali Collection. Free transport back to hotel if dine at Bali Collection. Far away from the beach. Nice and comfortable bed. Floor is a bit dusty during my 4 nights stay.
Martino K. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 18 maart 2015
Good hotel

Food, clean, interior
8
Very good stay and good breakfast with many variety .. so pleasant stay.. thank you agoda and santika

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ZwembadHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - VergaderruimteHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - UitzichtHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinkenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinkenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinkenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinkenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinkenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinkenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinkenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteitenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteitenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteitenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteitenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteitenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteitenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel interieurHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GastenkamerHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GastenkamerHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadkamerHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GastenkamerHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadkamerHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadkamerHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GastenkamerHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteitenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteiten


AS-AGWEB-3A03