of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Zwembad Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vergaderruimte Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Uitzicht Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinken Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinken Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinken Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinken Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinken Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinken Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinken Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteiten Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteiten Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteiten Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteiten Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteiten Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteiten
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel interieur Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Badkamer Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Badkamer Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Badkamer Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteiten Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteiten
Gebied: Nusa Dua / Benoa Aantal kamers: 153
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,1

uit 486 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (486)
Sorteer op:
Kirsten K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 juni 2014
Enige pluspunt ontbijt

Ontbijt
4,7
Het ontbijt was in dit hotel wel echt heel goed, uitgebreid en lekker. Avond eten uit het restaurant daar in tegen totaal niet lekker, mini portie en behoorljk aan de prijs. Kamer stonk naar sigaretten rook, meteen terug gegaan om andere kamer te vragen, dit koste enorm veel moeite. Toen we eenmaal een andere hadden leek hij in eerste instantie iets frisser te ruiken, maar naar een tijdje, toen de luchtverfrisser het niet meer maskeerde, stonk ook die naar rook. Toiletbril was erg smerig. Housekeeping erg onbeschoft; komen om half 9 s ochtends al 'housekeeping' schreeuwend door de gang en aan je deur. Toen ik zei dat mn vriend in de douche stond dus of hij later terug kon komen, bleef hij maar aandringen dat hij de kamer nu schoon wilde maken en of ik hem anders iets wilde geven 'van mij voor hem'??? Heel vreemd
Frank V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 26 juli 2013
Voor het beperkte bedrag uitstekend

prijs, vriendelijke medewerkers, centrale ligging
8,3
Goed het enige minpunt was het storende harde geluid van de airco. Die kon je wel uitzetten maar dan verdween het centrale geluid niet.
Derek G. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 februari 2015
A little gem

Staff, Pool, Breakfast
9,7
Our stay could not have been better from the General Manger to the boy who cleans the pool all were extremely courteous, professional in their roles and pleasant. Their low star rating reflects the fact that the hotel is not on the beach but there is a beach club reached by the shuttle provided.
Jarad F. Individuele reizigers Canada, 11 februari 2015
Best 'hotel' option in Nusa dua

Location-free shuttle to beach, rooms-great beds, pool-huge
9
Great stay, The location is great, good local restaurants across the street, pretty quiet location although the doors to the hallway are thin so you can hear the loud Chinese people in the evening time.. Also the latches are loud so every time someone closes the door it sounds like a slam.. An easy one time upgrade for the hotel.. Awesome pool, good buffet breakfast.. Beds are heavenly clouds.. Shower is decent.. Staff very accommodating..
Tua B. (Echt)paren Sweden, 11 januari 2015
Great hotel

The staff , the room and breakfast
10
We were very satisfied with our stay
Ricky L. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 5 januari 2015
The new hotel with reasonable price

location close to bali collection
5,3
good
Liza Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 5 januari 2015
Great hotel, helpful staff

location, room, staff
9,3
Atsuko S. (Echt)paren Japan, 24 december 2014
great stay

friendly staff, Clean and Comfortable
8,7
Sankita is much cheaper than other resorts in Nusa Dua. This is great value. The hotel is still new, 2 years old. It is close enough to the beach and restaurants. We hired a motor bike, so no problems to get anywhere. All the staff are nice and friendly. They have nice pool.
Henry A. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 14 december 2014
great hotel

breakfast, clean, good service
8
Shigemi I. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 13 december 2014
Best for business

price, food, staffs
8,3
I stayed Hotel Santika for five days. I came to Bali to join an international conference, which is held at a hotel near Santika. Hotel Santika is located a little far from beach. If you plan to go to the beach, then you should stay other hotels. But for business purpose, this hotel is very cheap and comfort with good foods. I found so many flies flying when taking breakfast. But flies are also flying at other good hotels when taking lunch.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ZwembadHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - VergaderruimteHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - UitzichtHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinkenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinkenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinkenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinkenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinkenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinkenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eten en drinkenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteitenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteitenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteitenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteitenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteitenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteitenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel interieurHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GastenkamerHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GastenkamerHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadkamerHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GastenkamerHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadkamerHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BadkamerHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - GastenkamerHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FaciliteitenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Faciliteiten

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03