Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan

Sauraha - 2 Chitwan Nepal, Patihani, Chitwan, Nepal 00977 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan - Hotel exterieur Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan - Omgeving Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan - Faciliteiten Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan - Tuin Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan - Uitzicht Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan - Balkon/Terras Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan - Hotel exterieur Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan - Uitzicht Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Patihani Aantal kamers: 24

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,5

uit 41
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (41)
Sorteer op:
Dina B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 29 oktober 2013
prachtig rustig gezellig hotel

. binnen en buiten inrichting zijn zeer mooi . de kamers zijn netjes . personeel ook vriendelijk
8
ons verblijf in sapana lodge chitwan was zeker voor herhaling vatbaar. het is een goed onderhouden hotel. HET PERSONEEL IS VRIENDELIJK EN HET ONTBIJT IS OOK LEKKER. DUS EEN AANRADER
Bradley P. (Echt)paren Australia, 17 november 2014
Charming place in Chitwan

Ambience, Rooms and Elephant baths
8,3
A beautiful retreat a short walk from the river that feels a world away. Well run with good rooms, restaurant, and tasteful coffee bar. Organise good activities though a bit more expensive are often rewarding as better guides/mahouts. Best way to see animals is to explore on foot
Trishma B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 8 oktober 2014
Lovely

The location, the elephants and staff
8,3
My friend recommending this lodge and i'm really glad we booked it as we had an enjoyable stay. The staff are lovely and attentive and the location is beautiful. A peaceful haven away from all of the hustle and bustle of Kathmandu. The rooms were basic but clean and the restaurant had a good selection of food. There are some elephants at the lodge so it was great to watch them bathe in the local lake whilst we had our breakfast. The hotel offers a range of tour options at Chitwan National Park. It is a little pricey for Nepal but the hotel makes up for it with cheap rooms.
Toni V. Groepen United Kingdom, 26 april 2014
Great location. Beautiful scenery

Location, restaurant
7,3
Really enjoyed the hotel particularly the family of elephants in the garden! Restaurant food was good but took a little time to cook as everything was fresh. Lovely location with beautiful views. Rooms were clean but fairly basic. The only issue we had was the 'hard sell' by the manager on the activities. We found them to be much cheaper by booking outside.
Hans M. (Echt)paren Germany, 19 maart 2014
Nice and quiet location

the location near the river, spacious rooms, quietness in absence of the tour buses
5,3
Plus: nice and peaceful location near the river Plus: Big room and furnished balcony Minus: Food in the restuarant was not tasty Minus: Many tour buses in this hotel, then very noisy during meal times Minus: each of the two elephants that belong to the hotel was chained on one forefoot and one back foot so that poor animals cannot turn or move at all when not working outside. poor creatures...
Jian T. Groepen China, 8 februari 2014
it is wonderful for hotel time

nice staff,food very good,lovely room
10
very beautiful hotel,they have elephants,nice staff
Lei L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Canada, 3 februari 2014
enjoy

baby elephant, Chitwan national park, room decoration.
8,3
Had a very good and unique experience. Room was decorated by hand painting, very interesting and matching.
Wai K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 9 januari 2014
nice hotel with friendly staff

nice room, food, nice environment
8,7
Decent environment with natural landscape , good price! They got a new elephant baby !
Chi L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 20 december 2013
Awesome place that is close to nature

Clean, peaceful environment and big garden
9
I would highly recommend Sapana Village Lodge in Chitwan! The room was very clean and spacious. The dining area was very spacious and had a very quiet environment, overseeing a small river and the forest area. In between your jungle activities, you can head back to the hotel garden or dining area to read a book, listen to some music and enjoy the peace there. The hotel also offers pretty comprehensive activities which you may pick and choose, and the price is very transparent (all listed in a booklet). The Manager also speak good English! However, the waiters in the restaurant may need more practice on their English. There were some miscommunication during my trip, resulting in the wrong food ordered. However, I could see that the waiters are very sincere and patient to practise their spoken English with the tourists. Food was pretty decent, but price is on the high side for Nepal. A meal could be USD 5 compared to USD 3 elsewhere, but well, perhaps you have to pay for the convenience in the hotel as the town is a drive away. I will go back again if I'm visiting Chitwan!
Isabelle C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen France, 8 november 2013
Very relaxing and great fun

Helpful staff and good food. Plus great activities.
9,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan ChitwanHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan - Hotel exterieurHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan - OmgevingHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan - FaciliteitenHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan - TuinHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan - UitzichtHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan - Balkon/TerrasHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan - Hotel exterieurHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan - UitzichtHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan, Chitwan

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A05