Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport

Rijksweg A4, nr.3 , Amsterdam Luchthaven, Amsterdam, Nederland 2132 MA (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Van der Valk Hotel A4 Schiphol
Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Zwembad Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Restaurant Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Restaurant Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Spa Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Fitnessruimte Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Fitnessruimte Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Fitnessruimte Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Bar/Lounge Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Restaurant Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Restaurant Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Restaurant
Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Lobby Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Badkamer
Gebied: Amsterdam Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 435
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 22
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
6,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (22)
Sorteer op:
Farhana I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 9 juni 2015
An airport hotel

Free Airport Shuttle, Clean & Big Room
8,3
Nothing fancy. We love the big room and free shuttle. An argument with the reception where I have to pay the extra for a cot while my baby who is still breasfeeding and cosleeping were forced to take the cot. We have no problem with paying the extra cost but forcing to get the cot for whatever reason will need a better way to communicate with your guests and not some snobbish, rude way of doing it. There's nit much to do at the area. Can't find a halal eatery nearby
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Somrudee R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 26 april 2015
Great location, Family room is nice

room, location, and good stuff
10
Very nice.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shakira B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 25 maart 2015
big room

big room, big toilet, heated pool
7,7
Big room wif comfortable beds. Big toilet provider shampoo and towels like all hotels. Heated pool perfect for cool weather but could smell too much of chlorine. Hotel charge for luggage storage which is a minus.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Azuan E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 25 februari 2015
Rude & impolite Staffs overshadow the beauty

Beautiful interior designs, big room space, efficient shuttle service
6
The staff that handled the reception was very rude and that spoiled our stay at this hotel.My wife, 3 years old daughter and myself arrived late at night at this hotel.We expect to be welcomed and just need to get a room quickly to rest.Upon checking in, the staff harshly mentioned that we were not allowed to check in because our online booking indicated only 2 adults for the stay.A 3 years old child should be considered as 1 pax and need to get extra bed although I mentioned it clearly to them that my daughter doesn't need a bed and will be sleeping on the same bed with me and my wife. Finally I was charged additional euro for one extra bed that we don't use at all.Another bad experience was when housekeeping staffs open up our room without even knocking on the door or pressing the room bell. And this happened twice. Imagine if we are not wearing anything at that particular time.It was a clear infringed of our privacy. Will not stay in this hotel again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Elvio C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Portugal, 12 augustus 2014
My stay at Schiphol in August 2014

Hotel conditions. Friendly staff. Good food.
9,3
Excellent stay. Staff were helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and clean. Food was great, and parking was free.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Amal H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Bahrain, 9 augustus 2014
poor service

1 shelter 2 near airport 3 on time
2
Very bad. With lack of basic service. Help desk staff was not professional in dealing with us. We have been treated badly. It was very bad
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vincent H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen France, 3 juli 2014
Not friendly front office staff. Room not cleaned.

Indoor swimming pool, sauna.
5,3
Quiet place, but not friendly front office staff. Room was not cleaned properly.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Niels J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 2 juli 2014
great room terrible front desk

food room location
7,7
nice triple room terrible frontdesk who failed to explain the complicated way of how to get to our room with the elevator issues at time of check in. Room numbering very confusing and extremey poor lay out of numbers, floors and signage.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Toni J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Finland, 1 juli 2014
A little bit less than expected

Airport shuttle, quiet
5
Staff was professional but very cold and didn't really appreciate or provide any help for people traveling with small children and a lot of luggage. Luggage carts outside, you had to pay for. Room was outdated however clean and large. TV didn't work nor did we necessarily need it either but would have been nice. Very complicated to go from the reception to the room. Two different elevators etc. We needed a taxi service to downtown and were told to get a taxi with a meter, but instead we got a taxi which would only accept cash and had a fixed price. We had a very limited time so we couldn't wait for another 20 minutes for another taxi to arrive with credit card machine.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Palit K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 11 april 2014
Good value hotel near airport

Good value for money hotel
7
The hotel is good value for money and close to the schiphol airport. Also has free shutter bus running between hotel and airport. The hotel is big with nice atmosphere. Also has KFC , minimart, and a little plaza nearby. The hotel has all the facilities needed and a nice restaurant. The room was ok but a bit old. I would recommend this hotel for those who want to stay close to the airport.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport AmsterdamHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - ZwembadHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Hotel interieurHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - SpaHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - FitnessruimteHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - FitnessruimteHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - FitnessruimteHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Bar/LoungeHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Hotel interieurHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Hotel interieurHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Hotel interieurHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Recreatie-faciliteitenHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - LobbyHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Hotel interieurHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Recreatie-faciliteitenHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Hotel interieurHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - BadkamerHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - VergaderruimteHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - VergaderruimteHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Eten en drinkenHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - ReceptieHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - VergaderruimteHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Hotel interieurHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - LobbyHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Bar/LoungeHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - VergaderruimteHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - ZwembadHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - ZwembadHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - ZwembadHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - SpaHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Bar/LoungeHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - ReceptieHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - ReceptieHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - ZwembadHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - BadkamerHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - ZwembadHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Hotel interieurHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Hotel interieurHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Sport en activiteitenHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Hotel interieurHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - SpaHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Sport en activiteitenHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Hotel interieurHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Sport en activiteitenHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Zwembad


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B04