of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport

Rijksweg A4, nr.3 , Amsterdam, Nederland 2132 MA (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Van der Valk Hotel A4 Schiphol
Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Receptie Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Receptie Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Lobby Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Lobby Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Restaurant
Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Restaurant Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Fitnessruimte Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Zwembad Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Zwembad Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Zwembad Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Zwembad Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Spa Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Spa Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Bar/Lounge Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Bar/Lounge
Gebied: Overige Aantal kamers: 435

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 17 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
6,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (17)
Sorteer op:
Elvio C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Portugal, 12 augustus 2014
My stay at Schiphol in August 2014

Hotel conditions. Friendly staff. Good food.
9,3
Excellent stay. Staff were helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and clean. Food was great, and parking was free.
Amal H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Bahrain, 9 augustus 2014
poor service

1 shelter 2 near airport 3 on time
2
Very bad. With lack of basic service. Help desk staff was not professional in dealing with us. We have been treated badly. It was very bad
Vincent H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen France, 3 juli 2014
Not friendly front office staff. Room not cleaned.

Indoor swimming pool, sauna.
5,3
Quiet place, but not friendly front office staff. Room was not cleaned properly.
Niels J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 2 juli 2014
great room terrible front desk

food room location
7,7
nice triple room terrible frontdesk who failed to explain the complicated way of how to get to our room with the elevator issues at time of check in. Room numbering very confusing and extremey poor lay out of numbers, floors and signage.
Toni J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Finland, 1 juli 2014
A little bit less than expected

Airport shuttle, quiet
5
Staff was professional but very cold and didn't really appreciate or provide any help for people traveling with small children and a lot of luggage. Luggage carts outside, you had to pay for. Room was outdated however clean and large. TV didn't work nor did we necessarily need it either but would have been nice. Very complicated to go from the reception to the room. Two different elevators etc. We needed a taxi service to downtown and were told to get a taxi with a meter, but instead we got a taxi which would only accept cash and had a fixed price. We had a very limited time so we couldn't wait for another 20 minutes for another taxi to arrive with credit card machine.
Palit K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 11 april 2014
Good value hotel near airport

Good value for money hotel
7
The hotel is good value for money and close to the schiphol airport. Also has free shutter bus running between hotel and airport. The hotel is big with nice atmosphere. Also has KFC , minimart, and a little plaza nearby. The hotel has all the facilities needed and a nice restaurant. The room was ok but a bit old. I would recommend this hotel for those who want to stay close to the airport.
Taksina N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 23 februari 2014
far and out of the way. oversized.

large room,swimming pool/spa,near food places.
5,7
average. hotel was old and lighting is low. good for quick stay.
Winkelbauer L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Germany, 22 december 2013
short

opposite to restaurants, close to gas station & free parking
7,7
Couple of things: -check FREE SHUTTLE BUS schedule and pick up point! We paid almost 40Euros for cab ride... -ask Reception for EARLY CHECK-IN! Upon our arrival at 10am, the male staff insisted we can only check-in at normal time 2pm. Lucily, my wife asked the other staff again and we ended up paying 15Euros for early check-in! You have to pay 5Euros for keeping your big luggage in a locker anyway so it's a Steal in our case, our family can rest a bit after a long flight Overall, it's a nice hotel to stay closer to the airport
Sonia E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 3 januari 2011
It was a nice clean hotel.

the lobby with the chimney was very cozy.
6
The service was not very cold. They were not friendly.
Tip: Bus from the airport to the hotel was good and on time.
Yungli P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 30 december 2010
Nice hotel close to airport

Spacious family room
8,3
We spent a night here at this hotel as we had a connecting flight to catch the next morning. Location was convenient to the airport and with the free shuttle from the airport, it made it an easy option for us. Family room was nice and spacious. Would have liked a small bar fridge in the room.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!


AS-AGWEB-3B08