Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport

Rijksweg A4, nr.3 , Amsterdam, Nederland 2132 MA (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : Van der Valk Hotel A4 Schiphol

Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Receptie Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Receptie Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Lobby Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Lobby Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Restaurant
Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Restaurant Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Fitnessruimte Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Zwembad Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Zwembad Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Zwembad Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Zwembad Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Spa Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Spa Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Bar/Lounge Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Bar/Lounge
Gebied: Overige Aantal kamers: 435

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 14 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
6,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (14)
Sorteer op:
Toni J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Finland, 1 juli 2014
A little bit less than expected

Airport shuttle, quiet
5
Staff was professional but very cold and didn't really appreciate or provide any help for people traveling with small children and a lot of luggage. Luggage carts outside, you had to pay for. Room was outdated however clean and large. TV didn't work nor did we necessarily need it either but would have been nice. Very complicated to go from the reception to the room. Two different elevators etc. We needed a taxi service to downtown and were told to get a taxi with a meter, but instead we got a taxi which would only accept cash and had a fixed price. We had a very limited time so we couldn't wait for another 20 minutes for another taxi to arrive with credit card machine.
Palit K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 11 april 2014
Good value hotel near airport

Good value for money hotel
7
The hotel is good value for money and close to the schiphol airport. Also has free shutter bus running between hotel and airport. The hotel is big with nice atmosphere. Also has KFC , minimart, and a little plaza nearby. The hotel has all the facilities needed and a nice restaurant. The room was ok but a bit old. I would recommend this hotel for those who want to stay close to the airport.
Winkelbauer L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Germany, 22 december 2013
short

opposite to restaurants, close to gas station & free parking
7,7
Couple of things: -check FREE SHUTTLE BUS schedule and pick up point! We paid almost 40Euros for cab ride... -ask Reception for EARLY CHECK-IN! Upon our arrival at 10am, the male staff insisted we can only check-in at normal time 2pm. Lucily, my wife asked the other staff again and we ended up paying 15Euros for early check-in! You have to pay 5Euros for keeping your big luggage in a locker anyway so it's a Steal in our case, our family can rest a bit after a long flight Overall, it's a nice hotel to stay closer to the airport
Sonia E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 3 januari 2011
It was a nice clean hotel.

the lobby with the chimney was very cozy.
6
The service was not very cold. They were not friendly.
Tip: Bus from the airport to the hotel was good and on time.
Yungli P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 30 december 2010
Nice hotel close to airport

Spacious family room
8,3
We spent a night here at this hotel as we had a connecting flight to catch the next morning. Location was convenient to the airport and with the free shuttle from the airport, it made it an easy option for us. Family room was nice and spacious. Would have liked a small bar fridge in the room.
Catalina F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Romania, 1 november 2010
Very nice and cosy hotel

very professional staff, all things delivered on time;
8,7
We loved every minute at this hotel. Very friendly and professional staff with an excellent restaurant. We also apreciated that they were children oriented and we felt very welcomed and pampered.
Restaurant tip: Try one of the deserts: they are excelent!
Xaviera R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 19 juni 2010
fine, a bit dated furniture

we had a family room and it was really spacy, great if you're staying with 2 kids The beds were 210m long, very big and nice
8,3
very nice hotel to stay just before your intercontinental flight from schiphol, we would do it again anytime, especially because of the beds and space
Hotel kenmerken tip: very close to schiphol airport
Pongthorn S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 2 mei 2010
feel appreciate : Schipol hotel

Spacious room , abundant food
9,3
Not too far from Schipol airport ~ 15 min drive ,you 'll appreciated in reception , spatious clean room ,abundant breakfast ,free shuttle bus every 20 min to airport make I feel free
Mika H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Japan, 14 december 2008
Everything was great exept for the service.

The room is large, and very clean. Big screen flat TV you could enjoy. Shower booth and wide bath are separated. Breakfast is very satisfactory, and also there are several restaurants you could choice in & near the hotel for lunch and dinner.
6,3
The hotel does not locate next to the airport, so that make you wait extra minutes for the shuttle bus - 40 minutes interval. But it also provide you with the lower price comparing to the other 4 star hotels. Pity point is their unfriendly and slow service although they have enough number of stuff. Breakfast is excellent - very fresh, and delicious. If you are not staying for sightseeing in Amsterdam, but only stopping to spend a relaxing time for the transfer, it will be nice enough hotel.
Kjell O. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Sweden, 14 juni 2010
Stora rum

Stora och frächa rum Stort badkar Separat toalett Stor TV Trevlig personal
8,7
Mycket trevligt hotell med stora rum. Stora förvaringsmöjligheter i rummet. Badrum med stort badkar och separat toalett. Stor TV. Fin utsmyckning i Lobby mm.En rolig detalj var att det kom fram vilda kaniner på gräsmattan utanför. Trevlig personal. Det enda som saknades i rummet var kylskåp. Gratis bussar som går ofta mellan flygplatsen och hotellet

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport AmsterdamHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - ReceptieHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - ReceptieHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - LobbyHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - LobbyHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - GastenkamerHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - VergaderruimteHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - FitnessruimteHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - ZwembadHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - ZwembadHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - ZwembadHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - ZwembadHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - SpaHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - SpaHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Bar/LoungeHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Bar/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A06