of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Sofia

21 Rue de Sofia, 18. Sacre Coeur - Montmartre, Parijs, Frankrijk 75018 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Sofia Parijs - Hotel exterieur Hotel Sofia Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Gastenkamer
Hotel Sofia Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Balkon/Terras Hotel Sofia Parijs - Balkon/Terras
Gebied: 18. Sacre Coeur - Montmartre Aantal kamers: 24
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 26 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (26)
Sorteer op:
Kurt C. (Echt)paren Belgium, 4 oktober 2013
had er veel meer van verwacht

in het centrum van Parijs, parking aanwezig, wifi op de kamer
4,7
Was eerlijk gezegd een tegenvaller. Op de foto's zagen de kamers er mooi uit, maar in het echt was het heel wat minder. extra moeten bijbetalen voor parking (20 euro per dag), en afstandsbediening die je kreeg voor de poort te openen, werkte meer niet dan wel. voor twee pagina's af te printen, vroegen ze maar eventjes 4 euro ontbijt was ook niet inbegrepen in de prijs, maar was wel goed geen warm water in de douche, licht in de badkamer stuk. deur van de kamer was half en half defekt. Prijs-kwaliteit zou ik dit hotel zeker aan niemand aanraden
Raphael P. Groepen Nigeria, 30 juni 2014
I shall be back

Price , price and price
5
Blair A. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 6 juni 2014
great value, excellant experiance

friendly helpfull staff, clean rooms with nice breakfast, access to transport
9,3
we had a wonderful time with easy access to the metro which makes this an excellant base to travel from,the staff were all friendly and helpfull and found it excellant value for money
Li S. Groepen Hong Kong, 26 mei 2014
The staffs were very friendly.

Cleanness, staff and the bed.
8
Nice. But the surroundings are a little bit danger because there are a pile of people always around the tube station and every time you walk pass they are trying to talk to you.
Sebastian T. (Echt)paren Poland, 24 april 2014
Pleasant stay

nice breakfast, friendly staff and good access to the metro
9,7
A very friendly staff. Very helpful. It was very important for us to leave our luggage before check in and check out and it wasn't a problem at all. The metro station was 5 minutes walk. They provided bus transport to two of Paris airports. Breakfast was great (no cold meat but I think it's a standard in hotels in Paris). The only two things on the down side: no lift (sometimes it can be really annoying) and the reception is closed from midnight till 6am (but I think you can use a ring to get in). I was very happy with this hotel. It's maybe not the cheapest but it's Paris! Everything is extremely expensive here!
Jeremy L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 16 april 2014
Very comfortable and close to the Metro

Comfortable, easy access to the Metro and very friendly staff
7,3
It was a pleasant stay. Staff were all friendly and directed us to the nearest Metro to get around. Very comfortable rooms. There is a supermarket within walking distance which is very convenient. Thanks for making our stay a great one!
Asbjoern T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Denmark, 25 maart 2014
centrally and friendly

cheap, centrally and friendly
9,7
Nuria V. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 7 maart 2014
Regular hotel at a reasonable price

Easy to get from the airport and quite clean
6
It wasn't the best stay of my life. The staff is not organised and that take them to confusing situations. They tried to charge us the breakfast when we were leaving and it was already included and it wasn't a very comfortable situation (at the end we didn't pay again as it was already included). The room was clean but with lots of imperfections. It was like an unfinished room. The water in the shower sometimes was cold. And you can hear the people walking up and down the stairs so it's annoying when people arrive or leave the hotel in the middle of the night.
Laura F. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 november 2013
great location, friendly, good value for money

comfortable room, affordable, friendly staff
7
We very much enjoyed this simple little hotel. It is a five min walk from le sacre coeur and we loved walking around the neighbourhood. The no-frills room was clean and comfortable, the breakfast simple and delicious (coffee, croissants and fresh bread), and the staff was friendly. Would definitely go again. Two minor issues were that the internet kept falling away (prompting the need to log in again) and the shower was often just not warm enough. However, these issues did not override our enjoyment of the stay.
Tsz W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 20 november 2013
not a bad choice but that's it

location location location
6,7
i have no comment in staying here.. staff is nice though not very good in English no lift but only stairs, but the staff change me to a room at lower floor when they saw my parents are quite old to climb stairs. close to metro, only 10minutes walk from 2 stations. internet is very hard to connect when not close to lobby or in busy hour. breakfast...don't expect much, only a bread and coffee.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Sofia ParijsHotel Sofia Parijs - Hotel exterieurHotel Sofia Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - BadkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - BadkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - BadkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - BadkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - BadkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - BadkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - BadkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - Balkon/TerrasHotel Sofia Parijs - Balkon/TerrasHotel Sofia Parijs - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel Sofia Parijs - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel Sofia Parijs - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel Sofia Parijs - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel Sofia Parijs - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel Sofia Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Sofia Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Sofia Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Sofia Parijs - Hotel exterieurHotel Sofia Parijs - BadkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - BuffetHotel Sofia Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - ReceptieHotel Sofia Parijs - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3C04