Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Sofia

21 Rue de Sofia, 18. Sacre Coeur - Montmartre, Parijs, Frankrijk 75018 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Sofia Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Gastenkamer
Hotel Sofia Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Sofia Parijs - Balkon/Terras Hotel Sofia Parijs - Balkon/Terras Hotel Sofia Parijs - Koffiehuis/Café
Ligging: 18. Sacre Coeur - Montmartre Aantal kamers: 24
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 19 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (19)
Kurt C. (Echt)paren Belgium, 4 oktober 2013
had er veel meer van verwacht

in het centrum van Parijs, parking aanwezig, wifi op de kamer
4,7
Was eerlijk gezegd een tegenvaller. Op de foto's zagen de kamers er mooi uit, maar in het echt was het heel wat minder. extra moeten bijbetalen voor parking (20 euro per dag), en afstandsbediening die je kreeg voor de poort te openen, werkte meer niet dan wel. voor twee pagina's af te printen, vroegen ze maar eventjes 4 euro ontbijt was ook niet inbegrepen in de prijs, maar was wel goed geen warm water in de douche, licht in de badkamer stuk. deur van de kamer was half en half defekt. Prijs-kwaliteit zou ik dit hotel zeker aan niemand aanraden
Asbjoern T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Denmark, 25 maart 2014
centrally and friendly

cheap, centrally and friendly
9,7
Nuria V. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 7 maart 2014
Regular hotel at a reasonable price

Easy to get from the airport and quite clean
6
It wasn't the best stay of my life. The staff is not organised and that take them to confusing situations. They tried to charge us the breakfast when we were leaving and it was already included and it wasn't a very comfortable situation (at the end we didn't pay again as it was already included). The room was clean but with lots of imperfections. It was like an unfinished room. The water in the shower sometimes was cold. And you can hear the people walking up and down the stairs so it's annoying when people arrive or leave the hotel in the middle of the night.
Laura F. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 november 2013
great location, friendly, good value for money

comfortable room, affordable, friendly staff
7
We very much enjoyed this simple little hotel. It is a five min walk from le sacre coeur and we loved walking around the neighbourhood. The no-frills room was clean and comfortable, the breakfast simple and delicious (coffee, croissants and fresh bread), and the staff was friendly. Would definitely go again. Two minor issues were that the internet kept falling away (prompting the need to log in again) and the shower was often just not warm enough. However, these issues did not override our enjoyment of the stay.
Tsz W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 20 november 2013
not a bad choice but that's it

location location location
6,7
i have no comment in staying here.. staff is nice though not very good in English no lift but only stairs, but the staff change me to a room at lower floor when they saw my parents are quite old to climb stairs. close to metro, only 10minutes walk from 2 stations. internet is very hard to connect when not close to lobby or in busy hour. breakfast...don't expect much, only a bread and coffee.
Vanessa Y. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 juni 2013
comfortable room for price of hotel.

proximity of transport and access to major attractions, lots of local dining options
7,3
Madhur S. (Echt)paren India, 2 juni 2013
pleasure staying their

friendly staff, neat and clean rooms, centrally located
7,7
Mok C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 3 november 2012
Nice location but small room

simple room, good location in Montmartre
7,3
Very good service with simple breakfast... but no lift in the hotel... I have walked up to 4/F with two pieces of luggages
Graham G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Canada, 28 augustus 2012
Reasonable deal in Montmartre

Clean, nice layout, nice room, easy to reach, continental breakfast, parking, friendly staff, close to Carrefour
8,7
Hotel close to Montmartre cathedral, cloth shops, shopping and Metro. Carrefour just up the road. Safe pay parking available. Rooms are clean and reasonably spacious, price is OK. Light continental breakfast included to get you started for the day. Closest Metro stop is an easy walk. Neighbourhood is interesting to walk in. Staff are nice. Only con is perhaps for elderly people or people who otherwise have problems with stairs. Hotel is tall and narrow, only a few floors on each room, and only way up is a narrow staircase.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Walk up the hill to the cathedral to get a great view and some good photos of Paris (and the cathedral) at dusk.
Kathryn P. (Echt)paren Australia, 21 juni 2012
Budget stay in walking distance from Montmartre.

Close to public transport (metro), close to Montmartre, cheap bars and a supermarket next door!
6,3
I thought this place was underrated as although its in a slightly rougher area it is walking distance to Montmartre and the lovely posh areas surrounding the moulin rogue! I love bohemian places and there's a great little bar just at the end of quiet street hotel Sophia is on. A supermarket a stone's throw away and a metro station at the end of the street. The room was spacious and although not overly fancy, it was super clean and modern with opening windows looking out to the streets below. No elevator so pack light or request a lower floor. Great for not fuss travellers who enjoy a family home feel to their hotel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Sofia ParijsHotel Sofia Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - BadkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - BadkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - BadkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - BadkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - BadkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - BadkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - BadkamerHotel Sofia Parijs - Balkon/TerrasHotel Sofia Parijs - Balkon/TerrasHotel Sofia Parijs - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel Sofia Parijs - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel Sofia Parijs - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel Sofia Parijs - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel Sofia Parijs - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel Sofia Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Sofia Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Sofia Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Sofia Parijs - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A05