arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 49 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 49 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 7,2
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,2

Pitchayapa S.
Thailand
07 april 2016
Close to subway but no elevator
Close to subway but no elevator. The stair also pretty narrow.

Anita K.
Zwitserland
29 februari 2016
All good
Location, nice room, closeness to center

Reynaldo I.
Filipijnen
17 februari 2016
Location and friendly staff.
The room was a bit too small and a bit outdated, but the staff were amazing.

Allyson K.
Verenigde Staten
07 juni 2015
Great value for your dollar
The location, the price and the room.
We had a very pleasant stay at Hotel Sophia, but it's not for everyone. There is no elevator, so be prepared to carry your luggage up a narrow spiral staircase. Aside from this inconvenience, we found our room to be clean, quiet and comfortable.

Kercia E.
Brazilië
09 december 2014
Good value for money, helpful and polite staff!
Value for money,pleasant room, helpful staff.
Me and my sister had a lovely time in Paris! The Hotel is nice and clean. The room was a bit small, but good to spend a weekend. The staff were lovely and very helpful.

michelle F.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
18 november 2014
good but basic
staff, location, cleanliness
The Hotel Sofia is in a good location o get about central Paris as it is near to the Metro. the staff were welcoming and friendly. The rooms were a bit cold, there was no carpet in our room, it was Novemeber so it was quite cold to the feet, the cleaning staff everyday left the windows open, so after a day out it was not very pleasant to return toa cold room. take your own kettle to make yourself a hot drink.

JAMES E.
Thailand
13 september 2014
Clean hotel in on dirty street with many bars
The hotel room was very clean and the staff very friendly and helpful.
The hotel is a short walk to the underground but the street area outside the hotel was unfortunately littered with rubbish, dog waste and the smell of urine, giving one an pleasant feeling with idle people hanging around. The street remained uncleaned during the entire 3 day stay. The poorly lit narrow curved steep stairway to the guest rooms is very difficult to negotiate with heavy bags. No elevator as is the custom in these old buildings.

Raphael P.
Nigeria
02 juli 2014
I shall be back
Price , price and price

blair A.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
17 juni 2014
great value, excellant experiance
friendly helpfull staff, clean rooms with nice breakfast, access to transport
we had a wonderful time with easy access to the metro which makes this an excellant base to travel from,the staff were all friendly and helpfull and found it excellant value for money

Li C.
Hong Kong
04 juni 2014
The staffs were very friendly.
Cleanness, staff and the bed.
Nice. But the surroundings are a little bit danger because there are a pile of people always around the tube station and every time you walk pass they are trying to talk to you.