Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Sogo Cebu

197 Sanciangko Street, Colon, Cebu City, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - Receptie Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - Receptie Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - Hotel exterieur Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - Gastenkamer Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Colon Aantal kamers: 66

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger




uit 43 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
Alle beoordelingen (43)
Sorteer op:
Rein H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 4 april 2015
kort verblijf in Hotel Sogo Cebu

prijs kwaliteit, vriendelijk personeel, prijsgunstige maaltijden
Mijn verblijf in Hotel Sogo was zoals verwacht zoals in andere Sogo Hotels. Redelijke kamers, slechte internet connectie. Doordat de kamers geen ramen hebben is de lucht wat bedompt. Oook hier achterstallig onderhoud.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Olivia G. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 22 juli 2015
Give it a miss

Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kenneth D. (Echt)paren Canada, 8 mei 2015
Reputation Possibly Proven Wrong

Cost, Free Wifi, Location
My wife and I had a discussion about where to stay in Cebu City, and I narrowed it down to two places SoGo and another place a couple doors up. My wife was dead set agains SoGo because the poor reputation here in the Philippines, after all the rooms can be rented by the hour. She said if I wanted to stay we would. Needless to say, the rooms can be rented by the hour, but there did not seem to be anything strange going on, and really the rooms are clean, the aircon worked well, and the food for breakfast was not that bad. Some of the low points were that after a night bus from Bacolod, the morning we tried to check in, the hotel has no idea that we are coming and had booked from the Agoda website. They tell us we need to find a place to print off our booking as they have no computers there. I showed them the email confirmation but there was not other way around it, we needed to go and print it off. At least, and I have to say, this was a good thing, they gave us a room before the print. We ended up having to extend our stay by a day, and I asked if I could pay by credit card, yes sir no worries. The next morning, I came down to pay and the Customer service person did not know how to use the POS machine for a credit card with a chip and pin. My wife is a casher and she tried to explain it to here in Tagalog but she would not follow...cool as it was, if you are offering services such as on line bookings and credit card payments I think you should have the equipment and the training needed in order to make the business run smoothly. With that being said I would stay there again!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Geoff S. (Echt)paren Australia, 5 augustus 2014

a bed to sleep, in
Because I arrived after midnight in Cebu due to a late running plane I was given the run around. They were not going to give me the room that i had booked and paid for saying its now the 5th. They were going to leave me stranded without a hotel in the early hours of the morning after travelling all day from Australia. My gf stepped in and said in tagalog if you treat all your customers like this you will soon have no customers. I did not appreciate the way I was treated. only cold showers for an international traveller.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gaudencio C. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 20 juni 2014
A nice stay in these hotel.

The best things in these hotel are food, staff and cleanliness.
It was a nice stay in these hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jumper M. (Echt)paren Canada, 3 juni 2014

Easy access, budget friendly, centrally located
It was ok...for a budget hotel i did not expect much. We were only looking for an overnight stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Meryknol G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 10 mei 2014
Bad experience.never again..

Nothing is best..
Nice picture in the internet.but in person is so bad..im so dissapointed .plus d booking a take so long ....
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Haydn M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 11 maart 2014
ok but not user friendly

location, shops, massage
stay was ok but travelers CANNOT USE ELECTRICAL SUCH AS ELECTRIC SHAVERS, ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ETC.., as there are NO electrical power points to recharge appliances.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rafael T. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 28 oktober 2013

nothing just need something to stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marek P. Individuele reizigers Czech Republic, 13 oktober 2013
good location downtown

location, hassle free
Good location in downtown Cebu near Colon street, reasonable big refubrished rooms, clean, helpful staff, variety reasonable food to order.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu CityHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - ReceptieHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - LobbyHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - ReceptieHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - LobbyHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - Hotel exterieurHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - Gastenkamer

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.