Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gastenkamer Hotel Stella Cebu City - Hotel interieur Hotel Stella Cebu City - Receptie Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gastenkamer Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gastenkamer Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gastenkamer Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gastenkamer Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gastenkamer Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gastenkamer Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gastenkamer Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gastenkamer Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gastenkamer Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gastenkamer Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Fuente Osmena Aantal kamers: 35
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (372)
Sorteer op:
Herman V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 20 september 2012
Klein maar goed hotel

goede ligging in Cebu
8,3
Dit hotel is zijn prijs kwaliteit waard.Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel , propere kamers , lekker ontbijt en de ligging is kort bij Cebu's hoofdstraat. Veel Taxi vervoer in deze straat.Ook kort bij Cebu's Capitol gelegen.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Patrick C. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 2 februari 2012
proper hotel en goeie locatie

heel goeie service
7
de service was heel goed,maar het ontbijt stelde niks voor 3 toastje s,konfituur en 1 ei en een kop koffie,of filipijns ontbijt,varkens vless +/- 50 gr en rijst en 1 ei of biefstuk.vragen coor omwisselen zelfde prijs kon niet en er moest dan ook extra betaald worden.wifi was alleen in de lobby beschikbaar,en ook in de kamer was er geen ontvangst mobilofoon
Tip: het hotel is goe d voor een paar nachten,voor een langere periode zou ik iets anders zoeken
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Avon C. Groepen Philippines, 26 augustus 2015
😀

😀👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
8,7
We decided to try this hotel for a quick, two nights stay. It left a great impression on us! The service was amazing, Will definitely stay here again when visiting the area, and would recommend to others.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jack W. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 24 augustus 2015
An Ok Hotel if you Book the Right Room

Location to Restaurants and Capital, Privacy, Cleanliness
6,7
You have to book the Superior Room if you want a window. No other rooms have a window. If you do not book superior it feels like you are in a prison cell with no window. The food is so so. Better to eat out save money and get better quality. The hotel staff will try to say you did not pay if you pay in cash, and will present you a bill when you check out. So save your receipts.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marilou T. Groepen Philippines, 22 augustus 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Comfort, cleanliness and good service
6,7
It's like home for us.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robert F. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 16 augustus 2015
Basic and clean

The bedroom was clean, the location was about a ten minute walk to robinsons mall, the staff were friendly
7
The room itself is clean, the bathroom looks a little dirty but I think it's just wear and tear. There was no wifi signal in the room, I had to stand outside the room to get a weak signal. The room is a little basic, no mini bar or kettle. Most taxis know the hotel by name. Decent sized bright rooms, great for a night or two. The air con is a little noisy so if you stay here bring ear plugs.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Simon T. Zakelijke reizigers Canada, 10 augustus 2015
the quality price was good the staff friendly

staff price location
8
great
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 4 augustus 2015
I will recommend the hotel my couple friends

Room, staff accomodation and food
9,3
Incredible, my next cebu hotel adventure will surely still be Stella Hotel
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Daryl R. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 23 juli 2015
hotel stay

location, staff performance and cleanliness
7,7
did not rate food and dining because I did not eat in the hotel. Satisfied with the services given by the hotel staff
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cristina M. Individuele reizigers Ecuador, 13 juli 2015
Value for money

Value for money, comfort
9
I just stayed over for one night due to business and it was very good.The room was big enough for me, it didnt have window though. I think this hotel is a great option if you are just passing by.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Stella Cebu CityHotel Stella Cebu City - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu City - Hotel interieurHotel Stella Cebu City - ReceptieHotel Stella Cebu City - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu City - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu City - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu City - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu City - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu City - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu City - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu City - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu City - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu City - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu City - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B06