Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipijnen 6000

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 384 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (384)
Sorteer op:
Herman V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 20 september 2012
Klein maar goed hotel

goede ligging in Cebu
8,3
Dit hotel is zijn prijs kwaliteit waard.Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel , propere kamers , lekker ontbijt en de ligging is kort bij Cebu's hoofdstraat. Veel Taxi vervoer in deze straat.Ook kort bij Cebu's Capitol gelegen.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Patrick C. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 2 februari 2012
proper hotel en goeie locatie

heel goeie service
7
de service was heel goed,maar het ontbijt stelde niks voor 3 toastje s,konfituur en 1 ei en een kop koffie,of filipijns ontbijt,varkens vless +/- 50 gr en rijst en 1 ei of biefstuk.vragen coor omwisselen zelfde prijs kon niet en er moest dan ook extra betaald worden.wifi was alleen in de lobby beschikbaar,en ook in de kamer was er geen ontvangst mobilofoon
Tip: het hotel is goe d voor een paar nachten,voor een langere periode zou ik iets anders zoeken
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Suzara R. Groepen Philippines, 24 januari 2016
The Rooms

Location, Staffs and Rooms.
7,3
We stay in Hotel Stella for 3 days and 2 nights and based on our experience, the rooms are small but good for staying but the comfort rooms are too small. Over all the hotel is nice to stay and the staffs and very accomodating and approachable. I will definitely choose this hotel because its near in the central city.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sandra O. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 20 december 2015
Very small room

Nice staff
5,3
OK hotel . Good value. Friendly staff. Rooms are clean BUT VERY SMALL. Breakfast was ok (rice, eggs and meat). The hotel is not located in a nice area.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Terry C. Zakelijke reizigers Canada, 11 december 2015
Pleasant Stay

Location, value, location
8
Stay was fine. Comfortable, clean, but basic. Value is good, but if you want more creature comforts, you will have to pay more. Location is good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Melody S. Groepen Philippines, 15 november 2015
Showet should be fixed.

Location location location
7,7
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Neo S. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 14 november 2015
Just nice

Good
6
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria E. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 13 november 2015
Overall a good stay

clean, location and hotel rate is good
7
Overall was ok but my previous stay with them was better. It seems that staff are not as friendly (reception) as before. I was also disappointed that hotel could not help provide me a paracetamol when I got sick during my stay. Location is good because it is accessible to public transport and close to malls and restaurants. Room is clean.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maurizio S. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 8 november 2015
Lazy staff, unfriendly, very small rooms

location
4,7
Lazy staff, unfriendly, very small rooms. The shower hose is leaking. They feature 3 kind of included breakfast in their menu but only Filipino food available. If you ask them if there is another type of food they answer, yes we have continental. It's a pity that I can't attach a picture of the so called "continental breakfast", absolutely terrible quality, the butter was old, toasted bread very small and also the jam serve very small. Not a hotel for an international tourist. The rooms are very small, it's so small that you constantly bump into some furniture when you move around. Ok for a short business stay in a central location but not for a longer stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dhovie A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 17 september 2015
estella hotel

no
6
bad
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
Hotel Stella Cebu CityHotel Stella Cebu City - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu City - Hotel interieurHotel Stella Cebu City - ReceptieHotel Stella Cebu City - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu City - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu City - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu City - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu City - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu City - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu City - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu City - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu City - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu City - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu City - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C06