Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Badkamer Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Receptie
Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Receptie Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Receptie Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Receptie Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Receptie Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Suite Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Suite Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur
Ligging: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 35
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 327 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (327)
Herman V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 20 september 2012
Klein maar goed hotel

goede ligging in Cebu
8,3
Dit hotel is zijn prijs kwaliteit waard.Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel , propere kamers , lekker ontbijt en de ligging is kort bij Cebu's hoofdstraat. Veel Taxi vervoer in deze straat.Ook kort bij Cebu's Capitol gelegen.
Patrick C. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 2 februari 2012
proper hotel en goeie locatie

heel goeie service
7
de service was heel goed,maar het ontbijt stelde niks voor 3 toastje s,konfituur en 1 ei en een kop koffie,of filipijns ontbijt,varkens vless +/- 50 gr en rijst en 1 ei of biefstuk.vragen coor omwisselen zelfde prijs kon niet en er moest dan ook extra betaald worden.wifi was alleen in de lobby beschikbaar,en ook in de kamer was er geen ontvangst mobilofoon
Tip: het hotel is goe d voor een paar nachten,voor een langere periode zou ik iets anders zoeken
Fridtjov W. Individuele reizigers Norway, 18 februari 2014
Minimum standard

quite central, quiet,
4,7
place to sleep, nothing much more. Walking distance to shopping mall
Cecilia B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 31 januari 2014
It was not I expected. It's more like of a pension

Location only
6,3
I thought it was great because of the location but it was not. My parents even transferred to another hotel because they were not happy with the hitel.
Elaine S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 27 januari 2014
Okay stay

Staff,Cleanliness,Location
8,3
It was okay an okay stay. The staff were very accommodating and very friendly. The location of the hotel is very good too. It is near Rustans and other similar places where you can eat. There are also a lot of taxis in front of the hotel.
Elaine S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 27 januari 2014
Okay Stay

Staff,Location,Cleanliness
8,3
It was okay an okay stay. The staff were very accommodating and very friendly. The location of the hotel is very good too. It is near Rustans and other similar places where you can eat. There are also a lot of taxis in front of the hotel.
Alan M. (Echt)paren Australia, 3 januari 2014
Nice bed, poor service

Great large bed.Breakfast included.Quiet location.
6,3
The room access card did not work. The staff seemed to think this was ok and that we would be happy to ask housekeeping to let us in every time we wanted to enter our room. IT IS NOT ACCEPTABLE TO NOT HAVE TO A ROOM IN A HOTEL EVER !!!! Wireless internet did not work, again the staff seemed to think that this was not a problem.
Brad D. Individuele reizigers Canada, 1 september 2013
City Refuge

Clean, Solid and Dry
8,7
My stay over all was excellent. We returned to Stella after Boracay and felt like we were returning home. I like the slow pace of life in the hotel and the attentive staff made up for our shortages. We were placed in seperate rooms when we arrived although it was clearly indicated that there were to be two arriving at different times.
Craig P. (Echt)paren Australia, 19 augustus 2013
The room was to small and no window

Close to shops can t say I liked the room I had
6,7
Room was to cramped have stayed there a few times now and I think they give me the worst room they had
Tricia R. Groepen Malaysia, 18 augustus 2013
It worth to stay in stella hotel and close to shop

easy acess
8
It is pleasant to stay in stella hotel and it worth your money.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Stella Cebu-stadHotel Stella Cebu-stad - BadkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurHotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurHotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurHotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurHotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurHotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurHotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurHotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurHotel Stella Cebu-stad - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu-stad - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu-stad - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu-stad - ReceptieHotel Stella Cebu-stad - ReceptieHotel Stella Cebu-stad - ReceptieHotel Stella Cebu-stad - ReceptieHotel Stella Cebu-stad - ReceptieHotel Stella Cebu-stad - SuiteHotel Stella Cebu-stad - SuiteHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurHotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurHotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - BadkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - EntreeHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurHotel Stella Cebu-stad - ReceptieHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C06