of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Badkamer Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Receptie
Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Receptie Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Receptie Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Receptie Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Receptie Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Suite Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Suite Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 35
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 344 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (344)
Sorteer op:
Herman V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 20 september 2012
Klein maar goed hotel

goede ligging in Cebu
8,3
Dit hotel is zijn prijs kwaliteit waard.Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel , propere kamers , lekker ontbijt en de ligging is kort bij Cebu's hoofdstraat. Veel Taxi vervoer in deze straat.Ook kort bij Cebu's Capitol gelegen.
Patrick C. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 2 februari 2012
proper hotel en goeie locatie

heel goeie service
7
de service was heel goed,maar het ontbijt stelde niks voor 3 toastje s,konfituur en 1 ei en een kop koffie,of filipijns ontbijt,varkens vless +/- 50 gr en rijst en 1 ei of biefstuk.vragen coor omwisselen zelfde prijs kon niet en er moest dan ook extra betaald worden.wifi was alleen in de lobby beschikbaar,en ook in de kamer was er geen ontvangst mobilofoon
Tip: het hotel is goe d voor een paar nachten,voor een langere periode zou ik iets anders zoeken
Mel P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 12 oktober 2014
Review for Hotel Stella

Location, Location and Location
6,7
Katrina N. (Echt)paren Philippines, 22 september 2014
The room was too small

Clean, location, staff is helpful
7
Good
Agnes G. Individuele reizigers Australia, 19 september 2014
location, clean, comfortable

location, comfortable,good staff
7
its a good hotel comfortable beds nice location..nice staf
Christopher M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 16 september 2014
Never Stay There Again

I can only thing of 1. I was in a great location of everything.
5
I rat came under my door one night and kept me up all night. Called the front desk they sent a female up to look for it. She didn't look very hard. Suppose to have been free wifi and internet. The internet worked one day out of the seven I was there. I had got a dirt stain on the sheet they tried to make me pay for it. Said it was blood and its not going to wash out.
Al C. Groepen Philippines, 7 september 2014
Receptionist is not knowledgeable

It is clean.some staff are very nice.
5,3
Not very good.The receptionist doesn't seem to know what she's doing. Also, the people who travel with me complained about hair in their food.
Soliel N. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 6 juli 2014
Nice

Very good location, good room ambiance, good value for money
7,3
Anna L. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 12 juni 2014
The room is small but the staff were friendly

It was located nearby my favorite restaurant and you can easily find nearby spa stablishments
6
Maria C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 8 juni 2014
It was fun and didnt encounter any problem.

Attentive staff, clean room, good location
8
We were allowed to check in early at no extra charge. Staff were attentive and friendly. Will definitely book in the same hotel whem we come back

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Stella Cebu-stadHotel Stella Cebu-stad - BadkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurHotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurHotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurHotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurHotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurHotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurHotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurHotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurHotel Stella Cebu-stad - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu-stad - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu-stad - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu-stad - ReceptieHotel Stella Cebu-stad - ReceptieHotel Stella Cebu-stad - ReceptieHotel Stella Cebu-stad - ReceptieHotel Stella Cebu-stad - ReceptieHotel Stella Cebu-stad - SuiteHotel Stella Cebu-stad - SuiteHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurHotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurHotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - BadkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - EntreeHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurHotel Stella Cebu-stad - ReceptieHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C01