of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Badkamer Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Receptie
Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Receptie Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Receptie Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Receptie Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Receptie Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Suite Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Suite Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 35
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 339 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (339)
Sorteer op:
Herman V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 20 september 2012
Klein maar goed hotel

goede ligging in Cebu
8,3
Dit hotel is zijn prijs kwaliteit waard.Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel , propere kamers , lekker ontbijt en de ligging is kort bij Cebu's hoofdstraat. Veel Taxi vervoer in deze straat.Ook kort bij Cebu's Capitol gelegen.
Patrick C. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 2 februari 2012
proper hotel en goeie locatie

heel goeie service
7
de service was heel goed,maar het ontbijt stelde niks voor 3 toastje s,konfituur en 1 ei en een kop koffie,of filipijns ontbijt,varkens vless +/- 50 gr en rijst en 1 ei of biefstuk.vragen coor omwisselen zelfde prijs kon niet en er moest dan ook extra betaald worden.wifi was alleen in de lobby beschikbaar,en ook in de kamer was er geen ontvangst mobilofoon
Tip: het hotel is goe d voor een paar nachten,voor een langere periode zou ik iets anders zoeken
Christopher M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 16 september 2014
Never Stay There Again

I can only thing of 1. I was in a great location of everything.
5
I rat came under my door one night and kept me up all night. Called the front desk they sent a female up to look for it. She didn't look very hard. Suppose to have been free wifi and internet. The internet worked one day out of the seven I was there. I had got a dirt stain on the sheet they tried to make me pay for it. Said it was blood and its not going to wash out.
Al C. Groepen Philippines, 7 september 2014
Receptionist is not knowledgeable

It is clean.some staff are very nice.
5,3
Not very good.The receptionist doesn't seem to know what she's doing. Also, the people who travel with me complained about hair in their food.
Anna L. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 12 juni 2014
The room is small but the staff were friendly

It was located nearby my favorite restaurant and you can easily find nearby spa stablishments
6
Maria C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 8 juni 2014
It was fun and didnt encounter any problem.

Attentive staff, clean room, good location
8
We were allowed to check in early at no extra charge. Staff were attentive and friendly. Will definitely book in the same hotel whem we come back
Joseph M. Groepen Philippines, 4 juni 2014
Place to sleep, good location

Location
6
The hotel is walking distance away from Fuente Circle, which is near Robinson's malls. It's accessible to a lot of public utility jeeps and is two streets away from STK ka Bay (Rated #1 Resto in Cebu by Frommer's). That's the only good thing about it for me. The room itself had no windows nor space to put large bags. The lighting is very dim, and there's no central light over the beds. The bathroom is small, and the shampoo they gave were used, resealed sachets. The bed was comfortable, but they only gave one white sheet to serve as a blanket. They do have a flat screen TV with cable, in case you prefer not to bask in the midday heat. Food-wise, the servings are small. For breakfast, there were only about 3 tablespoons of viand, or two small sausages of longganisa. Default mode of cooking their eggs is sunny-side up. Oh, and you eat in the lobby. If the hotel is full, you'll have to wait until one of their 5 tables clear up. Other than that, it's alright for the price.
Nerelito J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 14 mei 2014
Great value for the money

Friendly and accommodating staff, very affordable rates, Clean and comfortable rooms
9
I and my family had a great time at Hotel Stella and in fact extended our stay for another day and checked in again when we returned to Cebu a week after.
Terry C. (Echt)paren Canada, 8 mei 2014
Good budget hotel

Price, price, price
7,7
This is a decent budget hotel. Room was fine, maybe a hair small, but ok for the price. Staff is attentive and friendly. Breakfast was ok, nothing special, but fine for the price point. Would stay again if looking for a budget hotel.
Abdullah B. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 6 mei 2014
not good
2
Deze klant heeft alleen dit hotel beoordeeld en heeft geen reactie achtergelaten.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Stella Cebu-stadHotel Stella Cebu-stad - BadkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurHotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurHotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurHotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurHotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurHotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurHotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurHotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurHotel Stella Cebu-stad - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu-stad - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu-stad - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu-stad - ReceptieHotel Stella Cebu-stad - ReceptieHotel Stella Cebu-stad - ReceptieHotel Stella Cebu-stad - ReceptieHotel Stella Cebu-stad - ReceptieHotel Stella Cebu-stad - SuiteHotel Stella Cebu-stad - SuiteHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurHotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurHotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - BadkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - EntreeHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurHotel Stella Cebu-stad - ReceptieHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A07