of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Receptie Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Hotel Stella Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 35
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 358 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (358)
Sorteer op:
Herman V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 20 september 2012
Klein maar goed hotel

goede ligging in Cebu
8,3
Dit hotel is zijn prijs kwaliteit waard.Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel , propere kamers , lekker ontbijt en de ligging is kort bij Cebu's hoofdstraat. Veel Taxi vervoer in deze straat.Ook kort bij Cebu's Capitol gelegen.
Patrick C. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 2 februari 2012
proper hotel en goeie locatie

heel goeie service
7
de service was heel goed,maar het ontbijt stelde niks voor 3 toastje s,konfituur en 1 ei en een kop koffie,of filipijns ontbijt,varkens vless +/- 50 gr en rijst en 1 ei of biefstuk.vragen coor omwisselen zelfde prijs kon niet en er moest dan ook extra betaald worden.wifi was alleen in de lobby beschikbaar,en ook in de kamer was er geen ontvangst mobilofoon
Tip: het hotel is goe d voor een paar nachten,voor een langere periode zou ik iets anders zoeken
James E. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 10 april 2015
small room but comfortable and has a good location

location, comfortable bed, warm staff
8,7
Its seems a new hotel with a good location. Good eateries are around the corner. Accessible to public transport like SM, Ayala, Fuente, downtown, uptown, Jones Avenue, Capitol, etc. The best for its price!!.
Eucelyn S. Groepen Philippines, 29 maart 2015
Hotel is good but rest rooms very tiny

Rooms are clean, staff are good, location is accessable
6,7
Great value for your money. Nice location. If you just want a place to sleep overnight, this would be a good place. Keep in mind though that the rest room is very very tiny.
Chris P. Individuele reizigers Canada, 29 maart 2015
Enjoyed

Service and location
7,3
I rather enjoyed my stay here. A little more expensive then I wanted to pay but I found myself returning after the terrible experience a Capitol central hotel. Staff is super friendly...food is terrible. Rooms are clean and nice.
John A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 2 maart 2015
very nice hotel

very clean, near cebu doctors hospital, near chong hua
8
Hotel Stella is a very nice hotel that we will refer to all my friends
John A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 28 februari 2015
centrally located

accesible, affordable, clean
8
Hotel stella is a very nice hotel centrally located
Ma. O. (Echt)paren Philippines, 25 februari 2015
Nice stay

Accessibility, affordable,
7,3
It was a good experience
Juvie C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 8 februari 2015
PLEASANT BUDGET HOTEL

CLEANLINESS, LOCATION & NEW
7
Ive stayed with this hotel couple of times. Meaning, I enjoyed staying at this hotel. It is always good and comfortable to stay at Stella Hotel
Zoraida G. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 5 februari 2015
Near Fuente Circle

location and transport
6
good

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Stella Cebu-stadHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurHotel Stella Cebu-stad - ReceptieHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - GastenkamerHotel Stella Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A02