Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,0
op basis van 459 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 459 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,2
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 6,8
  • Personeel 6,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

James B. van Canada
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Average for money; no free WiFi a big turn off.
Decent hotel with unique decor. Hotel room was comfortable and well appointed. Breakfast was good and staff were helpful but slow. Pool was being cleaned so unable to use it, and I didn't have time to check the gym so I can't comment on that. My big negative point is that the hotel does not have complementary WiFi, which is completely unacceptable in today's world. Almost every hotel has WiFi access, and charging fees for what is basically an essential service is enough to turn me off of a location completely. I would never stay here again when there are so many other nearby hotels in the area of equal or better quality that do have WiFi.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2016

Sadasivam C. van India
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Not worth for money
No restaurants near by other than in this hotel. Room are old.. no tooth brush shaving kits offered.. very bad towels in brown colour..
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2016

Allen G. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Facilities - wrong timing
Pool was under maintenance - wrong timing, how unlucky i am. Sky Lounge not working, should remove the direction signages then. Wifi should offer free for guest, not chargeable.
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2016

maria M. van Spanje
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Could be improved.
Wi fi charges are expensive. Swimming pool was closed. Room size was small
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2016

JOJI M. van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Wifi chargeable, extra bed 2000/-
Old hotel, very big hotel with lot of room rush everywhere from lobby, for breakfast u have to fight
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2016

Christian U. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Delhi
Housekeeping is a total lost, never filled amenities in four days, even for toilet paper I had to call. Rooms very small without minibar/fridge
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2016

Md. R. van Bangladesh
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
We stay there two nights
We stayed in this hotel for two nights (2-4 July, 2016) in a suite and we got everything was good. This is a good hotel. The food is good, room are clean and services is also good. Anybody can book their stay in Delhi with average cost and good service
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2016

YUJWAL R. van India
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Decent stay
Decent stay
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2016

Mavis C. van Taiwan
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in juli 2016
Some facilities in the room are too old...
Some facilities in the room are pretty old, some part of the paint on the walls are peeling, and the socket seems going to be broken...
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2016

Kittiwat S. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Nice hotel Good Food Best Service
Good staff
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2016