Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Tour Eiffel

17 Rue de l'Exposition, 07. Tour Eiffel - Invalides, Parijs, Frankrijk 75007

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,9

uit 61 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,7
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
6,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,0
Alle beoordelingen (61)
Sorteer op:
Bart B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 15 maart 2013
Prima uitvalsbasis om Parijs te ontdekken.

Centrale ligging, prima kamers, prima ontbijt.
6
Brenda C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 15 mei 2016
Nice clean excellent location!!
6,3
Its a typical paris hotel( small room but very clean and comfy,) Receptionist all speak english so its a big help for us asian travellers. Room is cleaned everyday . Just a mere 8 minute walk to the Eiffel tower
Abd R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 24 december 2015
Great location

Great location
8,3
Great location
Steven B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 16 september 2015
Sep 2015

Location, cleanliness, and staff
8,7
Wonderful. It was my second stay and I will go back to them again.
Shih-Ting Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Taiwan, 14 juni 2015

Only the location is the best.
5
The room is way too small, there's no space for luggages. Even no kettle and fridge to use in the room. Meanwhile there's no AC in the room. Feeling like suffocated in the room. The advantage of this hotel is only location.
Hiuwan C. (Echt)paren China, 5 mei 2015
Good location but not clean enough

Good location but not clean enough
6,3
Joan H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 23 april 2015
Comfortable stay

I am huge on Customer service and location
9,7
Yoon N. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 22 maart 2015
Hotel Tour Eiffel
2
Very very bad service.. The old man at receiption Try to cheat asking me pay twice. Very very tiny room. Which the opposite hotel the room size very big with good service. If possible all don't take this hotel its a real bully. By thinking you're can't speak good English and know nothing about there so he can cheat on you taking more money from you.
Mozer R. (Echt)paren Brazil, 10 maart 2015
Simple but unique

Location / price
7,3
The location is nice because is just 10 minutes from Eiffel tower, is very quite and the price also is good. the staffs was very helpfull giving all the information that we needed.
Mae A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 3 december 2014
nice location and staff

1. location 2. staff great 3.room
9
our stay was really great. the location was close to eiffel and it has a convenient store just around the corner to buy food and stuff that was not that expensive more like a mini supermarket. the staff was really great and he allowed us to leave our things below since our train going to luxembourg is 4pm so we left our things 1st then we an still have small time to enjoy paris and look around the eiffel tower. i would totally recommend this hotel with my friends and family. if i ever coming back here in paris i will totally staying here again for sure.
1 van 1 beoordeling
Hotel Tour Eiffel ParijsHotel Tour Eiffel Parijs - LobbyHotel Tour Eiffel Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Tour Eiffel Parijs - ReceptieHotel Tour Eiffel Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Tour Eiffel Parijs - EntreeHotel Tour Eiffel Parijs - LobbyHotel Tour Eiffel Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Tour Eiffel Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Tour Eiffel Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Tour Eiffel Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Tour Eiffel Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Tour Eiffel Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Tour Eiffel Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Tour Eiffel Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Tour Eiffel Parijs - BadkamerHotel Tour Eiffel Parijs - Balkon/TerrasHotel Tour Eiffel Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Tour Eiffel Parijs - BadkamerHotel Tour Eiffel Parijs - TuinHotel Tour Eiffel Parijs - UitzichtHotel Tour Eiffel Parijs - UitzichtHotel Tour Eiffel Parijs - Uitzicht


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A05