Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Tour Eiffel

17 Rue de l'Exposition, 07. Tour Eiffel - Invalides, Parijs, Frankrijk 75007 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Tour Eiffel Parijs - Lobby Hotel Tour Eiffel Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Tour Eiffel Parijs - Receptie Hotel Tour Eiffel Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Tour Eiffel Parijs - Entree Hotel Tour Eiffel Parijs - Lobby Hotel Tour Eiffel Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Tour Eiffel Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Tour Eiffel Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Tour Eiffel Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Tour Eiffel Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Tour Eiffel Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Tour Eiffel Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Tour Eiffel Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Tour Eiffel Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Tour Eiffel Parijs - Balkon/Terras
Hotel Tour Eiffel Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Tour Eiffel Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Tour Eiffel Parijs - Tuin Hotel Tour Eiffel Parijs - Uitzicht Hotel Tour Eiffel Parijs - Uitzicht Hotel Tour Eiffel Parijs - Uitzicht
Gebied: 07. Tour Eiffel - Invalides Aantal kamers: 24
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,8

uit 53
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,6
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
6,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,0
Alle beoordelingen (53)
Sorteer op:
Bart B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 15 maart 2013
Prima uitvalsbasis om Parijs te ontdekken.

Centrale ligging, prima kamers, prima ontbijt.
6
Joan H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 23 april 2015
Comfortable stay

I am huge on Customer service and location
9,7
Yoon N. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 22 maart 2015
Hotel Tour Eiffel
2
Very very bad service.. The old man at receiption Try to cheat asking me pay twice. Very very tiny room. Which the opposite hotel the room size very big with good service. If possible all don't take this hotel its a real bully. By thinking you're can't speak good English and know nothing about there so he can cheat on you taking more money from you.
Mae A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 3 december 2014
nice location and staff

1. location 2. staff great 3.room
9
our stay was really great. the location was close to eiffel and it has a convenient store just around the corner to buy food and stuff that was not that expensive more like a mini supermarket. the staff was really great and he allowed us to leave our things below since our train going to luxembourg is 4pm so we left our things 1st then we an still have small time to enjoy paris and look around the eiffel tower. i would totally recommend this hotel with my friends and family. if i ever coming back here in paris i will totally staying here again for sure.
Sheila G. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 22 oktober 2014
Eiffel Tower locality

Location, quiet surroundings and good value
8
Clean and comfortable. ~A good 2 star hotel.
Catherine E. Groepen United States of America, 1 oktober 2014
clean and simple

staff were helpful, rooms clean, easy location to explore from
8,7
Steven Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 26 september 2014
Mr

Location, brightly lighted up streets
6,3
Enjoyable
Pauline D. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 22 augustus 2014
Great hotel fantastic location

Location. Friendly staff. Cleanliness
9
Brilliant stay. We were warned rooms small but it was perfect for us. Warm and cosy feel to the hotel - lovely and quiet during the night and brilliant location for everything we wanted to see and do. We loved paris and would have no hesitation using this hotel again.
Van B. (Echt)paren Vietnam, 15 juni 2014
Nice room with good view

Good Location, good service, good prize
8
We had a great experience staying at this hotel. Thank you !!!
Kylie J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 30 mei 2014
Location is a bonus

Location , location
5,7
This hotel is in a perfect location close to the metro and Eiffel Tower with lots of restaurants nearby. Desk staff had limited English and not overly keen to assist , room was very small but the location made up for that. Stay was pleasant enough for a few nights but wouldn't be a place for any more than 2 or 3 nights .

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel Tour Eiffel, Parijs

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

SG-AGWEB-6A02