Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao City, Filipijnen 8000

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,2

uit 115 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (115)
Sorteer op:
Johan R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 5 oktober 2015
gezellig klein hotel

zwembad, ligging em kamer
7,3
goed verblijf gehad. enige minpunt is ontbijt. zeer weinig keus
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mun S. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 20 mei 2016
friendly staff and spacious place for holiday
6
a nice place for holiday guests in davao. friendly staff and quiet place. really appreciate the staff who provide me a favor of help to my needs.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alastair P. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 16 mei 2016
2 night stay
6,3
OK stay, everything was to be expected. Clean, tidy, plenty of room, drinking water supplied, pool, quiet, breakfast good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Philip H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 14 mei 2016
Overnight stay.
5
I liked this hotel, but found the breakfast disappointing. Not much variety and all the staff in the breakfast room seem to be playing with their mobile phones and hiding behind the counter and sitting on very small seats so that they cannot be seen. This needs addressing to improve the rating . Not as good as the Insular Waterfront hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Elmer I. (Echt)paren Philippines, 28 april 2016
Very good and clean as well
6
near on shopping mall staff very helpfull
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Triccie M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 12 april 2016
great stay
6,3
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Diosdado J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 10 april 2016
recommended
6,7
satisfied
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Terry B. (Echt)paren Australia, 6 april 2016
Very happy
5,3
The room was large enough and bathroom also.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dianne P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 19 maart 2016
Good enough!

Location. Rate. Comfortable!
7
Room was good! But must have much darker curtains for those who really want a super dim room for relaxation. Hot water was perfect for steam. There's a 24hr. convenient store outside the hotel area. Good price for those who seek for a budget room. Very good Internet connection.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bruce H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 25 februari 2016
Nice place, beautiful grounds
4,7
Nice place & nice people. Good rooms, decent shower, hard beds. Wifi acceptable, though you have to keep changing routers depending on where you are in the facility. Very good food in simple cafe, though breakfast is a bit plain. Free shuttle pickup at airport, but you have to pay going back.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Hotel Tropika Davao CityHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel exterieurHotel Tropika Davao City - RestaurantHotel Tropika Davao City - FaciliteitenHotel Tropika Davao City - OmgevingHotel Tropika Davao City - OmgevingHotel Tropika Davao City - BalzaalHotel Tropika Davao City - FaciliteitenHotel Tropika Davao City - FaciliteitenHotel Tropika Davao City - BalzaalHotel Tropika Davao City - BalzaalHotel Tropika Davao City - BalzaalHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel interieurHotel Tropika Davao City - GastenkamerHotel Tropika Davao City - GastenkamerHotel Tropika Davao City - TuinHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel interieurHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel exterieurHotel Tropika Davao City - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel exterieurHotel Tropika Davao City - VergaderruimteHotel Tropika Davao City - ReceptieHotel Tropika Davao City - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao City - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel exterieurHotel Tropika Davao City - TuinHotel Tropika Davao City - EntreeHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel exterieurHotel Tropika Davao City - ZwembadHotel Tropika Davao City - OmgevingHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel exterieurHotel Tropika Davao City - VergaderruimteHotel Tropika Davao City - TuinHotel Tropika Davao City - RestaurantHotel Tropika Davao City - VergaderruimteHotel Tropika Davao City - ZwembadHotel Tropika Davao City - TuinHotel Tropika Davao City - OmgevingHotel Tropika Davao City - ZwembadHotel Tropika Davao City - VergaderruimteHotel Tropika Davao City - ZwembadHotel Tropika Davao City - ZwembadHotel Tropika Davao City - EntreeHotel Tropika Davao City - VergaderruimteHotel Tropika Davao City - ZwembadHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel exterieurHotel Tropika Davao City - TuinHotel Tropika Davao City - ZwembadHotel Tropika Davao City - VergaderruimteHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel exterieurHotel Tropika Davao City - EntreeHotel Tropika Davao City - ZwembadHotel Tropika Davao City - TuinHotel Tropika Davao City - VergaderruimteHotel Tropika Davao City - ZwembadHotel Tropika Davao City - TuinHotel Tropika Davao City - ZwembadHotel Tropika Davao City - GastenkamerHotel Tropika Davao City - Omgeving


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A08