Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao City, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel exterieur Hotel Tropika Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Tropika Davao City - Faciliteiten Hotel Tropika Davao City - Omgeving Hotel Tropika Davao City - Omgeving Hotel Tropika Davao City - Balzaal Hotel Tropika Davao City - Faciliteiten Hotel Tropika Davao City - Faciliteiten Hotel Tropika Davao City - Balzaal Hotel Tropika Davao City - Balzaal Hotel Tropika Davao City - Balzaal Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel interieur Hotel Tropika Davao City - Gastenkamer Hotel Tropika Davao City - Gastenkamer Hotel Tropika Davao City - Tuin Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel interieur
Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel exterieur Hotel Tropika Davao City - Lobby Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel exterieur Hotel Tropika Davao City - Vergaderruimte Hotel Tropika Davao City - Receptie Hotel Tropika Davao City - Lobby Hotel Tropika Davao City - Lobby Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel exterieur Hotel Tropika Davao City - Tuin Hotel Tropika Davao City - Entree Hotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel exterieur Hotel Tropika Davao City - Zwembad
Gebied: Lanang Aantal kamers: 30

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,2

uit 101 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (101)
Sorteer op:
Johan R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 5 oktober 2015
gezellig klein hotel

zwembad, ligging em kamer
7,3
goed verblijf gehad. enige minpunt is ontbijt. zeer weinig keus
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kevin W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 23 januari 2016
First time Here !1

Very quick room service fastest ive experienced, big Bed, Great Cable TV.
8,3
Its the first time i have stayed here i would recommend it, ive stayed in most all hotels in Davao, and thought we would try this place, and we were not disappointed the price is reasonable and location central. Ive never had quicker room service, we ordered food after arriving in our room after a long trip and it wax at or room amazingly fast !!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Luz B. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 16 januari 2016
Conservative & peaceful place

Serenity of the place - you can really relax, no disturbance, big & comfortable rooms, nice swimming pool
9,7
This is my second stay in this hotel. I enjoyed my first stay and so I checked in again. The best this I like much in Hotel Tropika is its very homey and peaceful surroundings. If you want to relax, you can really do it, no disturbance. Then you can swim in their clean swimming pool. Hotel staff are very courteous and helpful, food is good, hotel rooms are comfortable with very big beds. Bathroom is clean with good shower and water supply.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cerilo N. Groepen Philippines, 31 december 2015
Satisfied

Big room, large bath room and swimming pool
8
Satisfied. Friendly and helpful staff, large room and comfy bed. Breakfast is good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cerilo N. Groepen Philippines, 30 december 2015
Large Room

Friendly and Accommodating staff, Value for money
8
They give us a free day pass to Paradise Island in Samal, 10 min ride of taxi to sea port and 5min ride of boat to Paradise Island. Good breakfast buffet. No elevator service, noisy aircon.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Luz B. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 11 december 2015
Nice & Comfortable Hotel

1. Location - very accessible yet it's a bit hidden hence very peaceful; big beds - bed is very bif and comfortable; cleanliness - sorroundings are clean, swimming pool is clean
9,7
I enjoyed our stay in the hotel, in fact I booked for another night but no more available room as it's fully booked. I enjoyed the serenity of the place, the simplicity of the hotel, the cleanliness of the rooms. Hotel staff were friendly, food is good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Luz B. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 10 december 2015
Simple but nice hotel

1) Location - very accessible yet peaceful because not too close to the road; 2) hotel room - very comfortable with very big bed; 3) nice swimming pool - very clean
9,3
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel, I love the peacefulness of the place, the simple yet very nice ambiance, good food and very helpful staff. I also love their swimming pool,very clean. I will surely stay again in this hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rune G. (Echt)paren Sweden, 30 november 2015
Value for money

Room size and standard. Service. Giod shower
8
Close to the ports to go to Paradise Island and Pearl farm. Easy to get taxis or take jeoneys. A bit further from center than expected.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Romualdo G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 26 november 2015
Great boutique hotel!

cleanliness, great hotel staff, well maintained.
9,7
Very good stay. Service is good, clean swimming pool, very relaxing.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shoji T. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 27 oktober 2015
CLEAN

CLOSE to airport price and nice staff
6
Close to the airport
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Tropika Davao CityHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel exterieurHotel Tropika Davao City - RestaurantHotel Tropika Davao City - FaciliteitenHotel Tropika Davao City - OmgevingHotel Tropika Davao City - OmgevingHotel Tropika Davao City - BalzaalHotel Tropika Davao City - FaciliteitenHotel Tropika Davao City - FaciliteitenHotel Tropika Davao City - BalzaalHotel Tropika Davao City - BalzaalHotel Tropika Davao City - BalzaalHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel interieurHotel Tropika Davao City - GastenkamerHotel Tropika Davao City - GastenkamerHotel Tropika Davao City - TuinHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel interieurHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel exterieurHotel Tropika Davao City - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel exterieurHotel Tropika Davao City - VergaderruimteHotel Tropika Davao City - ReceptieHotel Tropika Davao City - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao City - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel exterieurHotel Tropika Davao City - TuinHotel Tropika Davao City - EntreeHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel exterieurHotel Tropika Davao City - ZwembadHotel Tropika Davao City - OmgevingHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel exterieurHotel Tropika Davao City - VergaderruimteHotel Tropika Davao City - TuinHotel Tropika Davao City - RestaurantHotel Tropika Davao City - VergaderruimteHotel Tropika Davao City - ZwembadHotel Tropika Davao City - TuinHotel Tropika Davao City - OmgevingHotel Tropika Davao City - ZwembadHotel Tropika Davao City - VergaderruimteHotel Tropika Davao City - ZwembadHotel Tropika Davao City - ZwembadHotel Tropika Davao City - EntreeHotel Tropika Davao City - VergaderruimteHotel Tropika Davao City - ZwembadHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel exterieurHotel Tropika Davao City - TuinHotel Tropika Davao City - ZwembadHotel Tropika Davao City - VergaderruimteHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotel exterieurHotel Tropika Davao City - EntreeHotel Tropika Davao City - ZwembadHotel Tropika Davao City - TuinHotel Tropika Davao City - VergaderruimteHotel Tropika Davao City - ZwembadHotel Tropika Davao City - TuinHotel Tropika Davao City - ZwembadHotel Tropika Davao City - GastenkamerHotel Tropika Davao City - Omgeving


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B06