of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Tropika Davao - Hotel interieur Hotel Tropika Davao - Hotel exterieur Hotel Tropika Davao - Restaurant Hotel Tropika Davao - Faciliteiten Hotel Tropika Davao - Omgeving Hotel Tropika Davao - Omgeving Hotel Tropika Davao - Balzaal Hotel Tropika Davao - Faciliteiten Hotel Tropika Davao - Faciliteiten Hotel Tropika Davao - Balzaal Hotel Tropika Davao - Balzaal Hotel Tropika Davao - Balzaal Hotel Tropika Davao - Hotel interieur Hotel Tropika Davao - Gastenkamer Hotel Tropika Davao - Gastenkamer Hotel Tropika Davao - Tuin
Hotel Tropika Davao - Hotel interieur Hotel Tropika Davao - Hotel exterieur Hotel Tropika Davao - Faciliteiten Hotel Tropika Davao - Gastenkamer Hotel Tropika Davao - Lobby Hotel Tropika Davao - Hotel exterieur Hotel Tropika Davao - Tuin Hotel Tropika Davao - Vergaderruimte Hotel Tropika Davao - Vergaderruimte Hotel Tropika Davao - Receptie Hotel Tropika Davao - Hotel interieur Hotel Tropika Davao - Faciliteiten
Gebied: Lanang Aantal kamers: 30
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,1

uit 76 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (76)
Sorteer op:
P J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 maart 2015
Enjoyed my long stay

Silence, Service and the pool
8
I was very happy about my stay. The service level was very high and the pool was lovely. the only thing was the wifi, but they were working on it during my stay. Its a very silent hotel, witch was handy for i had to sleep during the day. The food was good and although there was not always a buffet for breakfast. i will return here next time i visit Davao.
Scott M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 6 februari 2015
Nice and friendly

The pool was awesome for some exercise. The restaurant had a limited menu but very delicious. I felt very secure.
7,7
The hotel IS nice just a few things that I didn't expect...the advertised WiFi was non existent in the room. (3rd floor) The transmitter was not even 20 feet from my room. They rebooted upon request but it didn't help. I had to go to the rear outside courtyard to get a reliable signal. Also read the hotel information book. They add 10% to meals... Tips? Electricity isto be tturned off when you leave the room. Every time... The A/C was adequate but it was mildly annoying to return to the room and it be muggy and have to wait for it to cool. Overall I'd stay there again and may even return there this trip.
Karen D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 26 december 2014
very comfortable and affordable.

pool,room,homey ambiance
9,7
Great!
Belinda A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 3 november 2014
Overnight stay

Friendly staff, quick service, location is near the airport
9,7
Osamu S. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 24 oktober 2014
good for price

clean, staff, locaion
7,7
Douglas L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 4 mei 2014
Pleasant

Good Value, Staff Friendly, Clean
7,3
It is a bit far from downtown but close to the SM Lanang Mall. Clean comfortable room with a nice outdoor environment.
Maristel C. Groepen Philippines, 24 maart 2014
Friendly Staff

Staff are very friendly,
7,3
they dont have elevator but will help you on your bags, Breakfast was limited. Staff are very friendly can ask them the best destination in Davao.
Ida O. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 17 maart 2014
Stay was ok.

Clean, big room and quiet area
7,3
Its was fine. Nothings special but clean and big room.
Richard P. (Echt)paren United States of America, 15 maart 2014
Great stay. Courteous staff. Good food.

Staff. Easy check-in. Nice room. Internet.
9,3
The stay was great for us. Really liked the room, the breakfast and staff.
Thomas D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 28 februari 2014
One of the best more luxurious hotels in Davao

Big and clean rooms, nice staff, good location but not next to a busy road
9,3
We have stayed here before and we will stay here again next time. Very good hotel if you want a little bit more luxury. Rooms are more spacious that any other luxurious hotels we know in Davao. The hotel is nearby big malls, but yet in a quiet area away from the main road. The staff is friendly. It feels like a family hotel, which we always appreciate.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Tropika DavaoHotel Tropika Davao - Hotel interieurHotel Tropika Davao - Hotel exterieurHotel Tropika Davao - RestaurantHotel Tropika Davao - FaciliteitenHotel Tropika Davao - OmgevingHotel Tropika Davao - OmgevingHotel Tropika Davao - BalzaalHotel Tropika Davao - FaciliteitenHotel Tropika Davao - FaciliteitenHotel Tropika Davao - BalzaalHotel Tropika Davao - BalzaalHotel Tropika Davao - BalzaalHotel Tropika Davao - Hotel interieurHotel Tropika Davao - GastenkamerHotel Tropika Davao - GastenkamerHotel Tropika Davao - TuinHotel Tropika Davao - Hotel interieurHotel Tropika Davao - Hotel exterieurHotel Tropika Davao - FaciliteitenHotel Tropika Davao - GastenkamerHotel Tropika Davao - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao - Hotel exterieurHotel Tropika Davao - TuinHotel Tropika Davao - VergaderruimteHotel Tropika Davao - VergaderruimteHotel Tropika Davao - ReceptieHotel Tropika Davao - Hotel interieurHotel Tropika Davao - FaciliteitenHotel Tropika Davao - Hotel interieurHotel Tropika Davao - Hotel exterieurHotel Tropika Davao - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao - Hotel interieurHotel Tropika Davao - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao - TuinHotel Tropika Davao - FaciliteitenHotel Tropika Davao - VergaderruimteHotel Tropika Davao - Hotel interieurHotel Tropika Davao - Hotel exterieurHotel Tropika Davao - TuinHotel Tropika Davao - EntreeHotel Tropika Davao - Hotel exterieurHotel Tropika Davao - ZwembadHotel Tropika Davao - OmgevingHotel Tropika Davao - Hotel exterieurHotel Tropika Davao - VergaderruimteHotel Tropika Davao - TuinHotel Tropika Davao - RestaurantHotel Tropika Davao - VergaderruimteHotel Tropika Davao - ZwembadHotel Tropika Davao - TuinHotel Tropika Davao - OmgevingHotel Tropika Davao - ZwembadHotel Tropika Davao - VergaderruimteHotel Tropika Davao - ZwembadHotel Tropika Davao - ZwembadHotel Tropika Davao - EntreeHotel Tropika Davao - VergaderruimteHotel Tropika Davao - VergaderruimteHotel Tropika Davao - ZwembadHotel Tropika Davao - Hotel exterieurHotel Tropika Davao - TuinHotel Tropika Davao - ZwembadHotel Tropika Davao - VergaderruimteHotel Tropika Davao - Hotel exterieurHotel Tropika Davao - EntreeHotel Tropika Davao - Hotel exterieurHotel Tropika Davao - ZwembadHotel Tropika Davao - ZwembadHotel Tropika Davao - TuinHotel Tropika Davao - VergaderruimteHotel Tropika Davao - ZwembadHotel Tropika Davao - TuinHotel Tropika Davao - ZwembadHotel Tropika Davao - GastenkamerHotel Tropika Davao - OmgevingHotel Tropika Davao - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3C02