Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Tropika Davao - Hotel exterieur Hotel Tropika Davao - Restaurant Hotel Tropika Davao - Faciliteiten Hotel Tropika Davao - Omgeving Hotel Tropika Davao - Omgeving Hotel Tropika Davao - Balzaal Hotel Tropika Davao - Faciliteiten Hotel Tropika Davao - Faciliteiten Hotel Tropika Davao - Balzaal Hotel Tropika Davao - Balzaal Hotel Tropika Davao - Balzaal Hotel Tropika Davao - Hotel interieur Hotel Tropika Davao - Gastenkamer Hotel Tropika Davao - Gastenkamer Hotel Tropika Davao - Tuin Hotel Tropika Davao - Hotel interieur
Hotel Tropika Davao - Hotel exterieur Hotel Tropika Davao - Lobby Hotel Tropika Davao - Hotel exterieur Hotel Tropika Davao - Vergaderruimte Hotel Tropika Davao - Receptie Hotel Tropika Davao - Lobby Hotel Tropika Davao - Lobby Hotel Tropika Davao - Hotel exterieur Hotel Tropika Davao - Tuin Hotel Tropika Davao - Entree Hotel Tropika Davao - Hotel exterieur Hotel Tropika Davao - Zwembad
Gebied: Lanang Aantal kamers: 30
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 84
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (84)
Sorteer op:
Candice F. Groepen Philippines, 22 augustus 2015
Very friendly staff :)

*swimming pool, *friendly staff, *affordable hotel
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Candice F. Groepen Philippines, 20 augustus 2015
Kadayawan 2015

Friendly staff and cheap accomodations
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Zbigniew S. (Echt)paren Canada, 16 augustus 2015
Very good stay

Cleamest service food
9
Better than expected
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dennis L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 9 augustus 2015
Peaceful place

Quiet place, great staff, nice pool
8,3
Nice and quiet place, nice pool, near malls and wharf to Samal island,friendly staff
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andrew E. (Echt)paren Australia, 1 augustus 2015
Nice One!

Great Pool, location, breakfast
8
I enjoyed my stay here. It's quiet as it is located about 200 metres off the main road. The major malls like SM and Robinsons are a short 100 peso taxi ride away and if you like good seafood walk about 10mins after you turn right on the main street there is a place called Yellow Fin, awesome fresh seafood. Breakfast was good each day although limited, rooms are big enough, air con works fine, pool is big, can't complain, an overall pleasant stay!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gretchen M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 10 mei 2015
overall excellent service

cleanliness, location and well organized
9,3
Our stay made us feel at home.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jason R. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 1 mei 2015
Great stay

Location, price, FOOD!!
10
It was great
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
P J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 maart 2015
Enjoyed my long stay

Silence, Service and the pool
8
I was very happy about my stay. The service level was very high and the pool was lovely. the only thing was the wifi, but they were working on it during my stay. Its a very silent hotel, witch was handy for i had to sleep during the day. The food was good and although there was not always a buffet for breakfast. i will return here next time i visit Davao.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Scott M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 6 februari 2015
Nice and friendly

The pool was awesome for some exercise. The restaurant had a limited menu but very delicious. I felt very secure.
7,7
The hotel IS nice just a few things that I didn't expect...the advertised WiFi was non existent in the room. (3rd floor) The transmitter was not even 20 feet from my room. They rebooted upon request but it didn't help. I had to go to the rear outside courtyard to get a reliable signal. Also read the hotel information book. They add 10% to meals... Tips? Electricity isto be tturned off when you leave the room. Every time... The A/C was adequate but it was mildly annoying to return to the room and it be muggy and have to wait for it to cool. Overall I'd stay there again and may even return there this trip.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Karen D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 26 december 2014
very comfortable and affordable.

pool,room,homey ambiance
9,7
Great!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Tropika DavaoHotel Tropika Davao - Hotel exterieurHotel Tropika Davao - RestaurantHotel Tropika Davao - FaciliteitenHotel Tropika Davao - OmgevingHotel Tropika Davao - OmgevingHotel Tropika Davao - BalzaalHotel Tropika Davao - FaciliteitenHotel Tropika Davao - FaciliteitenHotel Tropika Davao - BalzaalHotel Tropika Davao - BalzaalHotel Tropika Davao - BalzaalHotel Tropika Davao - Hotel interieurHotel Tropika Davao - GastenkamerHotel Tropika Davao - GastenkamerHotel Tropika Davao - TuinHotel Tropika Davao - Hotel interieurHotel Tropika Davao - Hotel exterieurHotel Tropika Davao - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao - Hotel exterieurHotel Tropika Davao - VergaderruimteHotel Tropika Davao - ReceptieHotel Tropika Davao - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao - Hotel exterieurHotel Tropika Davao - TuinHotel Tropika Davao - EntreeHotel Tropika Davao - Hotel exterieurHotel Tropika Davao - ZwembadHotel Tropika Davao - OmgevingHotel Tropika Davao - Hotel exterieurHotel Tropika Davao - VergaderruimteHotel Tropika Davao - TuinHotel Tropika Davao - RestaurantHotel Tropika Davao - VergaderruimteHotel Tropika Davao - ZwembadHotel Tropika Davao - TuinHotel Tropika Davao - OmgevingHotel Tropika Davao - ZwembadHotel Tropika Davao - VergaderruimteHotel Tropika Davao - ZwembadHotel Tropika Davao - ZwembadHotel Tropika Davao - EntreeHotel Tropika Davao - VergaderruimteHotel Tropika Davao - ZwembadHotel Tropika Davao - Hotel exterieurHotel Tropika Davao - TuinHotel Tropika Davao - ZwembadHotel Tropika Davao - VergaderruimteHotel Tropika Davao - Hotel exterieurHotel Tropika Davao - EntreeHotel Tropika Davao - ZwembadHotel Tropika Davao - TuinHotel Tropika Davao - VergaderruimteHotel Tropika Davao - ZwembadHotel Tropika Davao - TuinHotel Tropika Davao - ZwembadHotel Tropika Davao - GastenkamerHotel Tropika Davao - Omgeving


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C08