of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Tropika Davao - Hotel interieur Hotel Tropika Davao - Restaurant Hotel Tropika Davao - Faciliteiten Hotel Tropika Davao - Omgeving Hotel Tropika Davao - Omgeving Hotel Tropika Davao - Balzaal Hotel Tropika Davao - Faciliteiten Hotel Tropika Davao - Faciliteiten Hotel Tropika Davao - Balzaal Hotel Tropika Davao - Balzaal Hotel Tropika Davao - Balzaal Hotel Tropika Davao - Hotel interieur Hotel Tropika Davao - Gastenkamer Hotel Tropika Davao - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Lanang Aantal kamers: 30
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 71 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (71)
Sorteer op:
Douglas L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 4 mei 2014
Pleasant

Good Value, Staff Friendly, Clean
7,3
It is a bit far from downtown but close to the SM Lanang Mall. Clean comfortable room with a nice outdoor environment.
Maristel C. Groepen Philippines, 24 maart 2014
Friendly Staff

Staff are very friendly,
7,3
they dont have elevator but will help you on your bags, Breakfast was limited. Staff are very friendly can ask them the best destination in Davao.
Ida O. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 17 maart 2014
Stay was ok.

Clean, big room and quiet area
7,3
Its was fine. Nothings special but clean and big room.
Richard P. (Echt)paren United States of America, 15 maart 2014
Great stay. Courteous staff. Good food.

Staff. Easy check-in. Nice room. Internet.
9,3
The stay was great for us. Really liked the room, the breakfast and staff.
Thomas D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 28 februari 2014
One of the best more luxurious hotels in Davao

Big and clean rooms, nice staff, good location but not next to a busy road
9,3
We have stayed here before and we will stay here again next time. Very good hotel if you want a little bit more luxury. Rooms are more spacious that any other luxurious hotels we know in Davao. The hotel is nearby big malls, but yet in a quiet area away from the main road. The staff is friendly. It feels like a family hotel, which we always appreciate.
David S. (Echt)paren Canada, 13 december 2013
Great place for first time visitors to Davao

Very quiet, off-road location, friendly staff, good food
8,3
Only disappointment was the pool under construction, which we were not warned of in advance.
Ester C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 1 november 2013
comfortable, and Safe location.

Quite, safe location, friendly staff.
7,3
Enjoyed the entire stay. Friendly and helpful staff. would go back again....
Richard M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 13 augustus 2013
for a plesant expierence choose hotel trpika

staff let u check in early stored luggage while i traveled around good staff quick room service
10
a fantastic experience will return to mindinao again to visit samal island
Rico S. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 8 augustus 2013
Did not get to stay overnight as left already

Reasonable price location simple
6
There was limited Opportunity to fully rate the hotel. I could not stay overnight and I could no longer can do the booking because I Arrived late
Glenda S. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 23 juli 2013
Meh.

Staff service. Friendly. Accommodating.
5,7
Supposedly TripAdvisor's ranked 1st in all hotels in Davao but fell short due to high expectations. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Room was big enough. Wifi signal was very weak. Heard another guest complain about it. Bathroom and supplies not worth the price paid. Shower was very basic. No tub. Overall an okay hotel, but definitely not number 1 compared to the other hotels in Davao.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Tropika DavaoHotel Tropika Davao - Hotel interieurHotel Tropika Davao - RestaurantHotel Tropika Davao - FaciliteitenHotel Tropika Davao - OmgevingHotel Tropika Davao - OmgevingHotel Tropika Davao - BalzaalHotel Tropika Davao - FaciliteitenHotel Tropika Davao - FaciliteitenHotel Tropika Davao - BalzaalHotel Tropika Davao - BalzaalHotel Tropika Davao - BalzaalHotel Tropika Davao - Hotel interieurHotel Tropika Davao - GastenkamerHotel Tropika Davao - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C04