of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Center, Soerabaja, Indonesië 60011 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Hotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Hotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - Vergaderruimte Hotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - Vergaderruimte Hotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - Vergaderruimte Hotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - Receptie Hotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - Schoonheidssalon Hotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - Golfbaan Hotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - Hotel interieur Hotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Hotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Hotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - Gastenkamer
Hotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Hotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Hotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Hotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - Suite Hotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - Suite Hotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Hotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Hotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - Suite Hotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - Koffiehuis/Café Hotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - Bar/Lounge Hotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - Executive Lounge Hotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - Restaurant
Gebied: Surabaya Center Aantal kamers: 273

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 508 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,6
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,8
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (508)
Sorteer op:
Pieter V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 9 augustus 2013
Uitstekend hotel in het drukke centrum.

Ontbijt, ligging en luxe kamer.
9,7
Nogmaals een uitstekend verblijf met maar één minpunt en dat was het uitzicht op een donkere smalle binnentuin (geen buitenlucht, maar slechts drie meter richting andere vergelijkbaar gelegen 'binnenkamers').
Rexje J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 28 december 2012
Heel mooi hotelmet grote kamers

Dicht bij een mall
8,3
Het was wel even zoeken om het Hotel te bereiken met een auto. Verder een goed Hotel direct naast een grote mall. Het ontbijt is prima
Harold G. Groepen Netherlands, 17 juli 2011
Prettig gelegen hotel naast een mall.

De lokatie.
6
Komen reeds meerder jaren bij dit hotel. Het verbijf is ons erg tegengevallen dit jaar. De mensen achter de receptie waren niet vriendelijk en kortaf. Het ontbijt is ook erg tegengevallen, er was nauwelijks beleg voor voor het brood aanwezig. Van een scrabbled egg had men dit jaar nog nooit gehoord. De WIFI zou gratis zijn, wij moesten ervoor betalen. Al met al zullen wij dit hotel niet meer gebruiken.
Winkel tip: De naast gelegen Mall biedt alles.
Wim V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 15 juli 2010
Shoppen!

Naast shoppingscentra's, mooie badkamer, ruime kamer!
8
Heel spijtig van het uitzicht: wanneer we ons gordijn opendeden, hadden we uitzicht op een muur op 5m van ons raam. Geen daglicht, wat echt spijtig is. Dit was een gemis. Kamer op zich was heel ruim (een van de grootste hotelkamers dat ik ooit in gelogeerd heb), ruime badkamer met groot ligbad.
Olivia A. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 27 juni 2014
Great & feels like home

Historic, ancient, close to mall
8
Despite the old interior, staying here was great cause of the service
Floretes C. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 22 juni 2014
Great!

good food, friendly staff
8
Excellent!
Budijasa W. Groepen Indonesia, 20 juni 2014
Good location but very poor old condition .

Location
4,7
I stayed in this hotel many times years ago .. but this time when I try to stay again I found how it's condition is very poor now .. very old and poor maintenance .. the water in room is very dirty .. very bad experience for a Junior suite room .. the water color is brownies due to dirts in it .. they changed my room and gave me other junior suite room .. but I couldn't go to my room because their system is down and can't make me electronic key .. just after a very nice senior reception lady staff asked somebody to fetch me to my own room using his room using his master key I can enter my room .. I had to wait until the next 3 hours to get my key .. the lift condition is very poor .. we, even hotel staff, had to insert key card many many times before we can get a green light which allow us to press our floor button .. when I parked my car in their ground floor parking lot, a security asked me to pay 10 time more expensive than normal .. and in other hotels I get free parking .. Very sad to see how my once favorite hotel is in a very poor condition now ..
Supaporn L. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 2 juni 2014
comfortable bed clean room

good location good price comfortable bed
7
The hotel has good location. I chose to stay this hotel as it is just near the Tunjungan Plaza. it is just few minutes walk from hotel to shopping mall. I stayed in superior room and got the double bed. the room is clean & comfortable bed. the breakfast is okay as to the price we paid. the hotel staffs are nice & friendly. however the lights in room is dull & TV is old. it takes 45 mins. from hotel to airport.
Ni M. Groepen Indonesia, 1 juni 2014
Unsatisfactory

Near to tunjungan plaza
3,3
Renovation seems highly required. Dripping fawcet in toilet masquitos in the room swimming pool under renovation but staff did not inform us when we asked her location of swimming pool. We found out that swimming pool under renovation when we were at the swimming pool. But location near to TP
You S. Individuele reizigers China, 21 mei 2014
good nice friendly

room service and clean friendly
7,7
it is a good hotel with a big mall nearby. staff are very friendly and easy to check-in and check-out. the room is clean and tidy. also there is a swimming pool.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Tunjungan SoerabajaHotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - GastenkamerHotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - GastenkamerHotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - VergaderruimteHotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - VergaderruimteHotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - VergaderruimteHotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - ReceptieHotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - SpaHotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - SchoonheidssalonHotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - GolfbaanHotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - Hotel interieurHotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - GastenkamerHotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - GastenkamerHotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - GastenkamerHotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - GastenkamerHotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - GastenkamerHotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - GastenkamerHotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - SuiteHotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - SuiteHotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - GastenkamerHotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - GastenkamerHotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - SuiteHotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - Bar/LoungeHotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - Executive LoungeHotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - Hot tubHotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - FitnessruimteHotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - GolfbaanHotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - Hotel interieurHotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - BalzaalHotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - GastenkamerHotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - Hotel interieurHotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - GastenkamerHotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - VergaderruimteHotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - VergaderruimteHotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - ReceptieHotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - SpaHotel Tunjungan Soerabaja - Vergaderruimte


AS-AGWEB-3C08