Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Uno

C.M. Recto St (Beside Lawaan Theatre), Poblacion, Davao City, Filipijnen 8000

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,6

uit 62 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
6,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,7
Kamercomfort
6,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,4
Alle beoordelingen (62)
Sorteer op:
Richard D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 27 februari 2016
Wirst of the worst
3,7
One of the worst hotels I have stayed at in Davao and I have stayed at many. Internet did not work at all, no hot water, I booked online but when arrived the girl looked at me stupidly stating they were fully booked. Then after 30 minutes of waiting she found a room, which was obviously smaller then what I had booked. The entire hotel was hot and smelled.. I would not return even if the room was free.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Richard D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 27 oktober 2015
Hotel Uno whete the customer.is irrelevant

domestic staff were great
3,3
The sign outside promises hot showers and making you number one. My wife had an asthma attack and i tried to get her a hot shower. There was just cold water. Extremely long story cut short: first I was told the problem would be fixed. Then I was told it was not the responsibility of the hotel to provide advertised services as we had booked on line. After many complaints some pitchers of hot water were promised but were never ordered. Almost an hour later I was fobbed off with excuses such as it takes time to boil water. Confronted with the fact no order had been given it was immediately handed over to me to take up. We were told that water would be fixed the following day. It never was, Management later explained at first that warm water was not available in the morning or evening as most guests did not shower then!. when confronted it was admitted that the hotel has gone solar and has no real capacity to offer warm water. Domestic staff were great and cook good meals. Counter staff and management extremely arrogant. Solution? After three days we moved to a hotel down the road, cheaper, warm water, great management,
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bencis G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 23 september 2015
Very good

good location at affordable rate
8,7
very good. very accessable. affordable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 23 augustus 2015
Centrally located...very affordable

good location, very affordable
7,7
Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Conveniently located and very affordable. Thank you.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christian E. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 23 augustus 2015
Good Location

Location, Accessible and Cheap
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Clive H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 21 augustus 2015
You win some, You lose some.

location. cleanliness. lift.
6,3
Disappointing.Receptionists gave the impression of a 'Here we go again' attitude when we checked in, with neither a smile or greeting!Bedroom was clean but even though it was a warm night my wife complained she was cold as there was only 1 thin cotton sheet on the bed. Order hot water( room service) and you are charged 7 pesos per cup. The breakfast was poor quality with my wife's fruit juice being mostly water.On complaining we were informed it was because of the ice in the drink! we are frequent visitors to Davao however that is the first and last time we seek accomodation at that hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jhoanna E. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 21 augustus 2015
good

staff accommodation room
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vijay D. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 29 november 2014
not so nice

only the location was ok
3,3
it was dirty, old and roach infested
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Roneil C. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 24 september 2014
Not that good

Not good
6,7
Not that good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alfred U. (Echt)paren Australia, 30 augustus 2014
Thanks

It was bookable via the net. The claims on the web were met in real life. Felt safe
8,3
Was happy - will return again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Hotel Uno Davao CityHotel Uno Davao City - Hotel interieurHotel Uno Davao City - LobbyHotel Uno Davao City - LobbyHotel Uno Davao City - LobbyHotel Uno Davao City - ReceptieHotel Uno Davao City - Hotel interieurHotel Uno Davao City - Hotel interieurHotel Uno Davao City - FaciliteitenHotel Uno Davao City - Hotel interieurHotel Uno Davao City - Hotel interieurHotel Uno Davao City - Hotel interieurHotel Uno Davao City - Hotel interieurHotel Uno Davao City - Hotel interieurHotel Uno Davao City - GastenkamerHotel Uno Davao City - GastenkamerHotel Uno Davao City - GastenkamerHotel Uno Davao City - GastenkamerHotel Uno Davao City - GastenkamerHotel Uno Davao City - GastenkamerHotel Uno Davao City - GastenkamerHotel Uno Davao City - LobbyHotel Uno Davao City - EntreeHotel Uno Davao City - GastenkamerHotel Uno Davao City - GastenkamerHotel Uno Davao City - Hotel interieurHotel Uno Davao City - RestaurantHotel Uno Davao City - GastenkamerHotel Uno Davao City - GastenkamerHotel Uno Davao City - GastenkamerHotel Uno Davao City - GastenkamerHotel Uno Davao City - Hotel interieurHotel Uno Davao City - Hotel interieurHotel Uno Davao City - GastenkamerHotel Uno Davao City - GastenkamerHotel Uno Davao City - GastenkamerHotel Uno Davao City - GastenkamerHotel Uno Davao City - GastenkamerHotel Uno Davao City - GastenkamerHotel Uno Davao City - GastenkamerHotel Uno Davao City - GastenkamerHotel Uno Davao City - GastenkamerHotel Uno Davao City - GastenkamerHotel Uno Davao City - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B03