of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao stadscentrum, Davao, Filipijnen 8999 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotel exterieur Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotel exterieur Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieur Hotel Vicente Davao - Vergaderruimte Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Gastenkamer Hotel Vicente Davao - Gastenkamer Hotel Vicente Davao - Gastenkamer
Hotel Vicente Davao - Gastenkamer Hotel Vicente Davao - Gastenkamer Hotel Vicente Davao - Gastenkamer Hotel Vicente Davao - Gastenkamer Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieur Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieur Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieur Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieur Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieur Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieur Hotel Vicente Davao - Badkamer Hotel Vicente Davao - Badkamer
Gebied: Davao stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 27
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 76 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (76)
Sorteer op:
Cornelis V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 28 november 2012
Leuk hotel met kleine kamers en matige service.

Goedkoop
4
Matig hotel, redelijke prijs, kleine kamers, ontbijt niet inbegrepen en ligt toch wel een beetje achteraf. In de buurt van het hotel is helemaal niks te doen, daarvoor moet je naar het centrum van Davao.
Tip: Ik zou het echt niet weten want er is geen klap te doen in Davao.
Nelia L. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 25 januari 2015
Good, Clean and Affordable. A nice place to stay.

I like the hotel because the staff were courteous and accommodating. Accessible and a clean place to stay. Value for money. I will stay here again.
9,3
Excellent
Dennis I. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 20 januari 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, food, location
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel and good food, this boutique hotel is great find.
Dennis I. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 18 januari 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, location, food
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel & with good food/staff, this boutique hotel is wonderful find.
Dennis I. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 16 januari 2015
Boutique hotel find with nice room/bath&good food

Room, staff, food
7,7
Pleasant surprise find slightly off central location with very good room and bath furnishings as well as good food.
Reynan B. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 6 januari 2015
I didn't find any towel, shower curtain or slipper

The location, staff and the food
6,3
It's was ok. I just hope they give towel
Emma P. Groepen Philippines, 1 januari 2015
Would stay again

Great overall
9,7
Opt for the superior rooms located on the quiet side of the building. Would stay again for a discounted price.
Emma P. Groepen Philippines, 30 december 2014
Small hotel with a luxe vibe

Everything was great, except for the street noise in the balcony room
9,7
Emma P. Groepen Philippines, 28 december 2014
Overall good hotel

Cleanliness, comfy orthopedic beds, accessible location
8,7
Having read past reviews, I already adjusted my expectations for a balcony room. So the moment I entered the room, I knew I made a good choice. The design elements were tastefully thought of and the room does not feel cramped despite its small size. All throughout my stay the place was very clean and service was great. The only downside for a balcony room really is the street noise. If you're a light sleeper, this could be a problem - you could be better off with the superior rooms at the other side of the hotel. Other than that, I felt like my stay was great value for the price I paid (48% off).
Gemma D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 10 december 2014
A small hotel with standards of a big hotel ..

I like the hotel because of the cleanliness and it's staff friendliness. Aside from that the location is so near to places we wanted to visit , actually it is a very accessible to everywhere.
9,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Vicente DavaoHotel Vicente Davao - Hotel exterieurHotel Vicente Davao - Hotel exterieurHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieurHotel Vicente Davao - VergaderruimteHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieurHotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieurHotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieurHotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieurHotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieurHotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieurHotel Vicente Davao - BadkamerHotel Vicente Davao - BadkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - VergaderruimteHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - Bar/LoungeHotel Vicente Davao - Vergaderruimte


AS-AGWEB-3B05