of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao stadscentrum, Davao, Filipijnen 8999 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotel exterieur Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotel exterieur Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieur Hotel Vicente Davao - Vergaderruimte Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Gastenkamer Hotel Vicente Davao - Gastenkamer Hotel Vicente Davao - Gastenkamer
Hotel Vicente Davao - Gastenkamer Hotel Vicente Davao - Gastenkamer Hotel Vicente Davao - Gastenkamer Hotel Vicente Davao - Gastenkamer Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieur Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieur Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieur Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieur Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieur Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieur Hotel Vicente Davao - Badkamer Hotel Vicente Davao - Badkamer
Gebied: Davao stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 27
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 57 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (57)
Sorteer op:
Cornelis V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 28 november 2012
Leuk hotel met kleine kamers en matige service.

Goedkoop
4
Matig hotel, redelijke prijs, kleine kamers, ontbijt niet inbegrepen en ligt toch wel een beetje achteraf. In de buurt van het hotel is helemaal niks te doen, daarvoor moet je naar het centrum van Davao.
Tip: Ik zou het echt niet weten want er is geen klap te doen in Davao.
Loh J. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 27 juni 2014
Cosy and warm hospitality but too expensive

Attentive and friendly staff
6,7
This hotel serves the basic needs of a guest. Friendly and polite staff,room was clean. The things that can be better are the internet connection, always disconnected and have to call front desk to restart the router few times a day, the cable tv not available whenever its rain and the limited choice of breakfast. Just next to main street make it unable to have a good sleep as the soundproof is poor.
Erwin V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 juni 2014
great clean hotel with very nice service

good service, very clean and very nice staff
9,3
Spent there 3 weeks which was great stay. Also my parents and friend stayed there and really enjoyed their stay. The staff is really nice and give good service. Good conference rooms and hotel is very clean. Hotel is in walking distance from restaurants and shopping area.
Michael C. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 19 mei 2014
great coffee, nice rooms, quiet neighbourhood

location, food, ambience
8
check in and check out was fast. i tried both the balcony rooms and the vicente room in this hotel and both are nicely decorated with a filipino charm. location is nice, close to good restaurants and interesting ones along torres. so far this is my best hotel in davao.
Maria L. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 15 mei 2014
Feels like home.

Location, Food and Ambience.
9
Im happy with my stay at Hotel Vicente. Friendly staff, good food and great ambience.
Michael C. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 3 mei 2014
very nice rooms, quiet neighborhood, good service

location, room condition, friendly staff
8
I saw this hotel in Agoda getting very good reviews. I tried for a night to check if I won't be disappointed and I was not. The room, the one with balcony, is just the right size for me (I am travelling alone but I like a big room and I do not mind an extra bed to put my things on). The neighbourhood is quiet, but good restaurants are a stone throw away. I will definitely come back to the place in future travels.
Charles T. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 19 april 2014
Great bathroom!

Balconies for smokers. Small fridge delivered upon request. Bathroom.
7,7
Enjoyed my four nights at Vicente. I asked for a room with a balcony because I am a smoker. Ask for a chair and a small table for the balcony as there was neither when I checked in. All of the front rooms have balconies--which cost a bit extra than the rooms on the opposite side of this five-story, fairly new building. We asked for a small fridge and had it in our room in about five minutes at no extra cost. The bathroom was exceptional. Roomy, big mirror, shower head the fixed type that I rarely have seen in the PI hotels I've stayed at. Everything seemed brand new. Cafe Demitasse is a two-minute walk from the hotel and if you want to try a well-regarded buffet restaurant, it's also very close walking distance. I splurged a bit in staying here and I probably would again.
Mike S. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 28 maart 2014
very pleasant

Touch plastic key entry, nice new look
7
I liked it here it had a nice, modern look. I actually stayed here 2 nights but my first night I did use Agoda, by using Agoda I saved $6.
Bernie J. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 24 maart 2014
cozy and pleasant

location, friendly staff, cleanliness
6,7
was pleasant
Murray B. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 16 maart 2014
9 out of 10

Food, Restaurant waitng staff, cleanliness.
9
Our stay was great, 9 out of 10, the only disappointment we experienced was the unfreindly, tired,generally "could not be bothered attitiude" receptionist. She needs to be told that she is the only disappointment with our exerience. All other staff were 10 out of 10.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Vicente DavaoHotel Vicente Davao - Hotel exterieurHotel Vicente Davao - Hotel exterieurHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieurHotel Vicente Davao - VergaderruimteHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieurHotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieurHotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieurHotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieurHotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieurHotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieurHotel Vicente Davao - BadkamerHotel Vicente Davao - BadkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - VergaderruimteHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - Bar/LoungeHotel Vicente Davao - Vergaderruimte


AS-AGWEB-3B02