Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao stadscentrum, Davao, Filipijnen 8999 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotel exterieur Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotel exterieur Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieur Hotel Vicente Davao - Vergaderruimte Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Gastenkamer Hotel Vicente Davao - Gastenkamer Hotel Vicente Davao - Gastenkamer
Hotel Vicente Davao - Gastenkamer Hotel Vicente Davao - Gastenkamer Hotel Vicente Davao - Gastenkamer Hotel Vicente Davao - Gastenkamer Hotel Vicente Davao - Gastenkamer Hotel Vicente Davao - Gastenkamer Hotel Vicente Davao - Gastenkamer Hotel Vicente Davao - Gastenkamer Hotel Vicente Davao - Gastenkamer Hotel Vicente Davao - Gastenkamer Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieur Hotel Vicente Davao - Badkamer
Ligging: Davao stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 27
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 49 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (49)
Cornelis V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 28 november 2012
Leuk hotel met kleine kamers en matige service.

Goedkoop
4
Matig hotel, redelijke prijs, kleine kamers, ontbijt niet inbegrepen en ligt toch wel een beetje achteraf. In de buurt van het hotel is helemaal niks te doen, daarvoor moet je naar het centrum van Davao.
Tip: Ik zou het echt niet weten want er is geen klap te doen in Davao.
Mike S. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 28 maart 2014
very pleasant

Touch plastic key entry, nice new look
7
I liked it here it had a nice, modern look. I actually stayed here 2 nights but my first night I did use Agoda, by using Agoda I saved $6.
Murray B. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 16 maart 2014
9 out of 10

Food, Restaurant waitng staff, cleanliness.
9
Our stay was great, 9 out of 10, the only disappointment we experienced was the unfreindly, tired,generally "could not be bothered attitiude" receptionist. She needs to be told that she is the only disappointment with our exerience. All other staff were 10 out of 10.
John D. (Echt)paren Australia, 22 februari 2014
Nice comfortable hotel

nicely laid out, fast check in, close to city
6,3
Nice new hotel, very comfortable. some of the rooms did not have a fridge, so make sure u ask for one, if its require to keep drinks cool. breakfast was limited and not a great deal of it. allowed to check i early and late check out, at no extra cost, which was a nice touch.get a room away from the lift, less traffic noise from passing guest. other wise a enjoyable stay, will be back.
Saverio B. Zakelijke reizigers Italy, 22 februari 2014
I will not come back anymore

nothing
3,7
Dexter T. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 19 februari 2014
Good location, good food

Food, location
8
John D. Individuele reizigers Australia, 19 februari 2014
nice comfortable hotel

location, clean, nicely fitted out.
6,7
stayed there twice in a week. recommend to get a room away from the lift. a lot of noise from passing guest. also if u want a fridge, make sure there in one in the room when checking in. not all rooms have a fridge.breakfast was very basic, and not a great deal of it.
Chase R. (Echt)paren United States of America, 19 februari 2014
Very comfortable at comfortable price

location, cleanliness, small
8,7
I was quite happy with the hotel. You must always balance cost against value when rating a hotel and for the cost, this was quite nice. One word of caution, the front rooms are apparently for smokers, they have small balconies, and I suspect the street noise may be loud in those rooms.
Athabor R. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 14 januari 2014
Good clean friendly staff

small
7,7
Good I stay for 3 night but plan only for 1 night only rent slightly high
Christine D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 4 januari 2014
Pleasant stay

accommodating staff, clean room, central location
8,3
This is our third time to stay at Hotel Vicente. As usual the room was clean and the staff was very accommodating. Checking in was fast and we were given a higher floor room as requested. As our departure flight was late afternoon, I asked for late checkout and front desk was gracious enough. This has always been my first choice of accommodation in Davao.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotel exterieurHotel Vicente Davao - Hotel exterieurHotel Vicente Davao - Hotel exterieurHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieurHotel Vicente Davao - VergaderruimteHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieurHotel Vicente Davao - BadkamerHotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieurHotel Vicente Davao - BadkamerHotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieurHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieurHotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieurHotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieurHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieurHotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieurHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieurHotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieurHotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieurHotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieurHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B03