Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao stadscentrum, Davao, Filipijnen 8999 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotel exterieur Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieur Hotel Vicente Davao - Vergaderruimte Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieur Hotel Vicente Davao - Vergaderruimte Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Bar/Lounge Hotel Vicente Davao - Vergaderruimte Hotel Vicente Davao - Gastenkamer Hotel Vicente Davao - Gastenkamer Hotel Vicente Davao - Gastenkamer Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao - Bar/Lounge Hotel Vicente Davao - Gastenkamer Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant
Hotel Vicente Davao - Gastenkamer Hotel Vicente Davao - Gastenkamer Hotel Vicente Davao - Gastenkamer Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieur Hotel Vicente Davao - Gastenkamer Hotel Vicente Davao - Gastenkamer Hotel Vicente Davao - Gastenkamer Hotel Vicente Davao - Receptie Hotel Vicente Davao - Gastenkamer Hotel Vicente Davao - Gastenkamer Hotel Vicente Davao - Bar/Lounge Hotel Vicente Davao - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Davao stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 27
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 80 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (80)
Sorteer op:
Cornelis V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 28 november 2012
Leuk hotel met kleine kamers en matige service.

Goedkoop
4
Matig hotel, redelijke prijs, kleine kamers, ontbijt niet inbegrepen en ligt toch wel een beetje achteraf. In de buurt van het hotel is helemaal niks te doen, daarvoor moet je naar het centrum van Davao.
Tip: Ik zou het echt niet weten want er is geen klap te doen in Davao.
Dennis I. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 8 maart 2015
My new boutique hotel hq in Davao City

rooms, staff, food
8,3
As before, the ambience, management/staff, and good food as well as value has made this boutique hotel my new hq in Davao City
Blesilda O. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 21 februari 2015
Good location

Location, service and food
7,3
In a nutshell, my stay was comfortable. There are things I noticed however, one is that the refrigerator is nowhere to be found. In the agoda website, the room features are air conditioning, balcony/terrace (there was NO balcony), mini bar (none offered), desk, satellite/cable TV television LCD/plasma screen, refrigerator (as already stated, there was none) and shower.
Serkan A. Zakelijke reizigers Israel, 28 januari 2015
nice hotel

location, room, price
9,7
best place to stay in davao
Serkan A. Zakelijke reizigers Israel, 28 januari 2015
nice hotel

location, room, price
9,7
best place to stay in davao
Nelia L. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 25 januari 2015
Good, Clean and Affordable. A nice place to stay.

I like the hotel because the staff were courteous and accommodating. Accessible and a clean place to stay. Value for money. I will stay here again.
9,3
Excellent
Dennis I. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 20 januari 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, food, location
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel and good food, this boutique hotel is great find.
Dennis I. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 18 januari 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, location, food
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel & with good food/staff, this boutique hotel is wonderful find.
Dennis I. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 16 januari 2015
Boutique hotel find with nice room/bath&good food

Room, staff, food
7,7
Pleasant surprise find slightly off central location with very good room and bath furnishings as well as good food.
Reynan B. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 6 januari 2015
I didn't find any towel, shower curtain or slipper

The location, staff and the food
6,3
It's was ok. I just hope they give towel

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Vicente DavaoHotel Vicente Davao - Hotel exterieurHotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieurHotel Vicente Davao - VergaderruimteHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieurHotel Vicente Davao - VergaderruimteHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - Bar/LoungeHotel Vicente Davao - VergaderruimteHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - Bar/LoungeHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - Hotel interieurHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - ReceptieHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - Bar/LoungeHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - GastenkamerHotel Vicente Davao - ReceptieHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01