Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesië 80222 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Yani Bali - Badkamer Hotel Yani Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Yani Bali - Badkamer Hotel Yani Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Yani Bali - Vergaderruimte Hotel Yani Bali - Vergaderruimte Hotel Yani Bali - Eten en drinken Hotel Yani Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Yani Bali - Zwembad Hotel Yani Bali - Vergaderruimte Hotel Yani Bali - Balzaal Hotel Yani Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Yani Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Yani Bali - Restaurant Hotel Yani Bali - Zwembad Hotel Yani Bali - Eten en drinken
Hotel Yani Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Yani Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Yani Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Yani Bali - Badkamer Hotel Yani Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Yani Bali - Lobby
Ligging: Denpasar Aantal kamers: 38
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,7

uit 475 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
6,6
Personeel
6,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,5
Kamercomfort
6,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Beoordelingen zijn geschreven door onze klanten na afloop van hun verblijf in Hotel Yani.
Alle beoordelingen (475)
Richard K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 november 2012
Het hotel kan beter onderhouden worden.

Heb ik niet kunnen vinden.
4,7
Kamers zijn slecht onderhouden. De toilet is slecht, omdat na het douchen de toiletbril nat worden.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Net buiten de stad ,maar slecht onderhoud van de kamers.
Irma S. Groepen Netherlands, 25 augustus 2011
Redelijk hotel

Goedkoop maar wel ver buiten het centrum van Kuta
7,3
Ruime kamer met tv en koelkast. Redelijk schoon en de kamer wordt elke dag schoongemaakt. Helaas ondanks de horren toch veel muggen in de kamer en geen mogelijkheid tot het ophangen van een malarianet. Gratis wifi in de kamer aanwezig. Het ontbijt is goed. Keuze uit nasi of toast, wel elke dag anders.
Tip: Het hotel ligt 4 km buiten Kuta. Er gaat een bus richting Kuta maar die komt niet elke 10minuten, zoals de dame achter de receptie beweerd. Soms kan je wel meer dan een uur wachten op de bus.
Verbelen P. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 18 april 2014
Dissapointing stay in Hotel Yani

close to airport, good breakfast included in price, clean room
6
All in a all a dissapointing experience; first of all I did not get a superior room (which is what I had booked online) but a room with two single beds; the location is very noise next to an auto highway and not all centrally located if you want to go to downtown Denpassar despite claims of the contrary. The swimming pool was "closed" and the airconditioning needed repair before I entered the room. A good thing (considering all other circumstances) is that I got another room which was (slightly) less noisy.
Katherine F. (Echt)paren Canada, 27 maart 2014
Affordable. Comfortable

Location was close to the airport, nice pool, clean room
7,7
We had a late arrival in Bali, so the hotel Yani was easily accessible from the airport. We had to get a taxi, but it cost about 10 bucks CAD. We wish we had time to swim in the pool, but we were off to UBud the next day. the hotel was clean and the room was big. the shower had good pressure and the aircon was good once it got going. It was a good value for the money we paid.
Sucipto A. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 9 maart 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Location, Cheap Price and Clean
8
Iwan W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 18 januari 2014
Pleasant and Comfortable

Cheap price, Close to airport & Friendly staff
6,7
It was a pleasant one night stay. Thank you for the porter who was ready to help with luggage all the times. Fast check-in & fast check out. However due to our flight schedule, we were unable to have hotel breakfast, which would have been nice. Thank you, Hotel Yani. The stay was our 2nd times when we were in Bali.
Eviana G. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 14 januari 2014
Nice n comfortable

Fast conection, nice, quiet
10
Tjandra K. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 31 december 2013
Not very nice restaurant staff

strategic location, value for mone
4
Hotel develop with new swimming pool, but other facilities is just standard, this time I found the mattrass bed quality is bad.
Shin Z. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 5 december 2013
Cheap and close to Airport

Near local eateries. Good breakfast. Close to Sanur Beach and Airport
6,3
Everything was ok but the aircon was spoilt such that it did not cool the entire room. Due to hot weather, I cannot sleep well on bed and have to sleep on the floor for direct wind from the aircon and ended up having backache.
Charles E. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 20 november 2013
Not too bad

Centrally Located Budget Hotel
5,7
Good clean hotel, but could be better. I would reserve this place again for future visits

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - BadkamerHotel Yani Bali - GastenkamerHotel Yani Bali - BadkamerHotel Yani Bali - GastenkamerHotel Yani Bali - VergaderruimteHotel Yani Bali - VergaderruimteHotel Yani Bali - Eten en drinkenHotel Yani Bali - GastenkamerHotel Yani Bali - ZwembadHotel Yani Bali - VergaderruimteHotel Yani Bali - BalzaalHotel Yani Bali - GastenkamerHotel Yani Bali - GastenkamerHotel Yani Bali - RestaurantHotel Yani Bali - ZwembadHotel Yani Bali - Eten en drinkenHotel Yani Bali - GastenkamerHotel Yani Bali - GastenkamerHotel Yani Bali - GastenkamerHotel Yani Bali - BadkamerHotel Yani Bali - GastenkamerHotel Yani Bali - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A07