arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 6,7
op basis van 561 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 561 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,5
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 6,5
  • Kamercomfort 6,7
  • Personeel 6,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,1

8 Surat P.
Thailand
16 juni 2015
Excellent public swimming pool.
Clean room, Public pool
It was a short stay in Pool View Room. Very clean room and the best thing in hotel is swimming pool that is very beautiful. However breakfast in the morning is not good enough and there is a few restaurant around here. Hard to find good eats.

6,3 Jonny E.
Zweden
02 juni 2015
Great hotel for good price!
Location, Cheap Price and Good value for the money
I was looking for a cheap hotel before I went to Labuan Bajo, and Hotel Yani certainly filled this criteria and more. Room was clean, had Air conditioner but the location not the greatest. Nothing is close to this hotel but as I had a friend living in the area the location for me was excellent. It also includes breakfast but this was very simple one.

7,3 ZELFIS H.
Indonesië
02 januari 2015
not bad, but the food is disapointing
value for money, clean, near airpot
not bad

4,7 Cindy P.
Indonesië
30 december 2014
lil bit smelly bcoz nearby the landfill area
price, location, swimming pool
The reception room / lobby is not look good. With uncomfortable sofa. But i thank you for the compliment for upgrading my booked room from standard to deluxe, because they already full.

7,3 Bernard C.
Verenigde Staten
26 december 2014
Great Value!
Clean, Close to Airport, Great value... Nice pool area even though we didn't use it.
No complaints!

8 diana T.
Indonesië
28 november 2014
recommended
cheap but nice to stay

8,3 Katie S.
Australië
24 november 2014
Great spot to stay the night (transfer)
Very helpful and friendly staff, cheap night accommodation, located between airport and turtle island,
Great stay, comfy bed, friendly staff, good aircon, cheap, we had no issues, quiet, breakfast was basic. We arrived late and left early, hotel well suited to this.

8 Sucipto A.
Indonesië
02 november 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass
Location, Cheap Price and Clean

8 diana T.
Indonesië
28 oktober 2014
recommended! this hotel is good!
location (easy to get public transportation), good in value of money
it was great! we could easy getting sarbagita (public transportation) going every where we want! food is good. hot water is good. everything is good! thank you :)

5 YUKI H.
Japan
25 september 2014
Very bad hotel
Near famous spa, cheap, location