of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesië 80222 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Yani Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Yani Bali - Eten en drinken Hotel Yani Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Yani Bali - Zwembad Hotel Yani Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Yani Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Yani Bali - Zwembad Hotel Yani Bali - Eten en drinken Hotel Yani Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Yani Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Yani Bali - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Denpasar Aantal kamers: 38
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,7

uit 511 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
6,6
Personeel
6,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,5
Kamercomfort
6,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (511)
Sorteer op:
Richard K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 november 2012
Het hotel kan beter onderhouden worden.

Heb ik niet kunnen vinden.
4,7
Kamers zijn slecht onderhouden. De toilet is slecht, omdat na het douchen de toiletbril nat worden.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Net buiten de stad ,maar slecht onderhoud van de kamers.
Irma S. Groepen Netherlands, 25 augustus 2011
Redelijk hotel

Goedkoop maar wel ver buiten het centrum van Kuta
7,3
Ruime kamer met tv en koelkast. Redelijk schoon en de kamer wordt elke dag schoongemaakt. Helaas ondanks de horren toch veel muggen in de kamer en geen mogelijkheid tot het ophangen van een malarianet. Gratis wifi in de kamer aanwezig. Het ontbijt is goed. Keuze uit nasi of toast, wel elke dag anders.
Tip: Het hotel ligt 4 km buiten Kuta. Er gaat een bus richting Kuta maar die komt niet elke 10minuten, zoals de dame achter de receptie beweerd. Soms kan je wel meer dan een uur wachten op de bus.
Bernard C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 22 december 2014
Great Value!

Clean, Close to Airport, Great value... Nice pool area even though we didn't use it.
7,3
No complaints!
Katie S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 22 november 2014
Great spot to stay the night (transfer)

Very helpful and friendly staff, cheap night accommodation, located between airport and turtle island,
8,3
Great stay, comfy bed, friendly staff, good aircon, cheap, we had no issues, quiet, breakfast was basic. We arrived late and left early, hotel well suited to this.
Sucipto A. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 1 november 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Location, Cheap Price and Clean
8
Diana T. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 29 oktober 2014
recommended

cheap but nice to stay
8
Diana T. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 22 oktober 2014
recommended! this hotel is good!

location (easy to get public transportation), good in value of money
8
it was great! we could easy getting sarbagita (public transportation) going every where we want! food is good. hot water is good. everything is good! thank you :)
Sri M. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 11 september 2014
reasonable price

not far from the airport
5,3
ordinary hotel just for sleep
Ben W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 31 augustus 2014
Quite a nice hotel, terrible location

The room was clean and comfortable, the pool is nice, the internet is pretty good
6,7
The hotel is fine, clean and modern but it is in a terrible location. There is nothing in walking distance and you will have to take taxis everywhere. That said, the taxis are cheap but I like to be able to walk to dinner in the evenings.
Priscilla N. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 29 augustus 2014
Close to boat transfer to Gili

Cheap, 2 free water bottles, clean
7
The check in staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. Many hotels don't normally provide free mineral water, but this one did and for us it was very useful as we arrived very late at night.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - GastenkamerHotel Yani Bali - Eten en drinkenHotel Yani Bali - GastenkamerHotel Yani Bali - ZwembadHotel Yani Bali - GastenkamerHotel Yani Bali - GastenkamerHotel Yani Bali - ZwembadHotel Yani Bali - Eten en drinkenHotel Yani Bali - GastenkamerHotel Yani Bali - GastenkamerHotel Yani Bali - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B05