of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesië 80222 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Yani Bali - Badkamer Hotel Yani Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Yani Bali - Badkamer Hotel Yani Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Yani Bali - Vergaderruimte Hotel Yani Bali - Vergaderruimte Hotel Yani Bali - Eten en drinken Hotel Yani Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Yani Bali - Zwembad Hotel Yani Bali - Vergaderruimte Hotel Yani Bali - Balzaal Hotel Yani Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Yani Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Yani Bali - Restaurant Hotel Yani Bali - Zwembad Hotel Yani Bali - Eten en drinken
Hotel Yani Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Yani Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Yani Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Yani Bali - Badkamer Hotel Yani Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Yani Bali - Lobby
Gebied: Denpasar Aantal kamers: 38
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,7

uit 501 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
6,6
Personeel
6,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,5
Kamercomfort
6,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (501)
Sorteer op:
Richard K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 november 2012
Het hotel kan beter onderhouden worden.

Heb ik niet kunnen vinden.
4,7
Kamers zijn slecht onderhouden. De toilet is slecht, omdat na het douchen de toiletbril nat worden.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Net buiten de stad ,maar slecht onderhoud van de kamers.
Irma S. Groepen Netherlands, 25 augustus 2011
Redelijk hotel

Goedkoop maar wel ver buiten het centrum van Kuta
7,3
Ruime kamer met tv en koelkast. Redelijk schoon en de kamer wordt elke dag schoongemaakt. Helaas ondanks de horren toch veel muggen in de kamer en geen mogelijkheid tot het ophangen van een malarianet. Gratis wifi in de kamer aanwezig. Het ontbijt is goed. Keuze uit nasi of toast, wel elke dag anders.
Tip: Het hotel ligt 4 km buiten Kuta. Er gaat een bus richting Kuta maar die komt niet elke 10minuten, zoals de dame achter de receptie beweerd. Soms kan je wel meer dan een uur wachten op de bus.
Sri M. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 11 september 2014
reasonable price

not far from the airport
5,3
ordinary hotel just for sleep
Ben W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 31 augustus 2014
Quite a nice hotel, terrible location

The room was clean and comfortable, the pool is nice, the internet is pretty good
6,7
The hotel is fine, clean and modern but it is in a terrible location. There is nothing in walking distance and you will have to take taxis everywhere. That said, the taxis are cheap but I like to be able to walk to dinner in the evenings.
Priscilla N. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 29 augustus 2014
Close to boat transfer to Gili

Cheap, 2 free water bottles, clean
7
The check in staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. Many hotels don't normally provide free mineral water, but this one did and for us it was very useful as we arrived very late at night.
Colin C. Individuele reizigers Australia, 19 augustus 2014
mr colin cuthbert

the hotel best valve for money
9,7
Mark S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 6 augustus 2014
You get what you pay for

In between my arrival and destination
5,7
Because it's close to the highway, it was noisy. We had lots of mosquitos in the room (August) so going to bed without a net was nerve racking. If price is an issue this place ok but if you want a good night sleep perhaps consider the above mentioned. I give the place an average rating.
Putri P. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 10 juli 2014
Amazingly Yani Hotel

Food, Room comfort and cheap
7,7
they have clean and comfort room, have a special menu for breakfast
Sucipto A. Groepen Indonesia, 23 juni 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Location, Cheap Price and Clean
8
Cornelis V. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 19 juni 2014
Perfect because I had to be close to the hotel

staff, location, service
8
Pleasant, not for a beach hotel but for business and airport perfect.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - BadkamerHotel Yani Bali - GastenkamerHotel Yani Bali - BadkamerHotel Yani Bali - GastenkamerHotel Yani Bali - VergaderruimteHotel Yani Bali - VergaderruimteHotel Yani Bali - Eten en drinkenHotel Yani Bali - GastenkamerHotel Yani Bali - ZwembadHotel Yani Bali - VergaderruimteHotel Yani Bali - BalzaalHotel Yani Bali - GastenkamerHotel Yani Bali - GastenkamerHotel Yani Bali - RestaurantHotel Yani Bali - ZwembadHotel Yani Bali - Eten en drinkenHotel Yani Bali - GastenkamerHotel Yani Bali - GastenkamerHotel Yani Bali - GastenkamerHotel Yani Bali - BadkamerHotel Yani Bali - GastenkamerHotel Yani Bali - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C07