Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hullett House

1881 Heritage, 2A Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hullett House Hong Kong - Entree Hullett House Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Hullett House Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Hullett House Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Hullett House Hong Kong - Restaurant Hullett House Hong Kong - Restaurant Hullett House Hong Kong - Restaurant Hullett House Hong Kong - Restaurant Hullett House Hong Kong - Restaurant Hullett House Hong Kong - Restaurant Hullett House Hong Kong - Restaurant Hullett House Hong Kong - Restaurant Hullett House Hong Kong - Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Suite
Hullett House Hong Kong - Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Suite
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 10
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
9,5
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,3
Alle beoordelingen (113)
Sorteer op:
Anna T. (Echt)paren Canada, 25 juli 2015
Amazing stay

Personalized service, staff were amazing and aimed to please, lovely room
9,7
We had a really lovely stay here. It was our anniversary so they delivered a lovely cake for us and they really made our stay memorable. We loved the location and the staff were very good! We had to wait a bit to check in but they bought us lunch while we waited. We were quite impressed with the service!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jackie T. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 18 februari 2015
a beautiful experience

excellent service. very helpful and friendly staff. beautiful colonial house
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dominic G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 2 januari 2015
Historic & well maintained

The building itself, the balconies, historic value & preservation. Views.
8,7
Excellent!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dora C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 19 oktober 2014
A special treat

Location, rooms and attention to detail.
8,7
It was our 10th wedding anniversary. We had some hiccups at check-in but the staff and hotel more than made up for their mistakes. They treated us to lunch on the house and delivered a very yummy anniversary cake to our room. The room was very unique. All in all, a very enjoyable stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shun H. (Echt)paren China, 29 juni 2014
Not value for money at all

Huge room, balcony
5,3
TV not working on the next morning, unfriendly switches in the room, cold breakfast
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Soohyang K. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 19 juni 2014
good location, friendly staff

heritage building, quiet and big room, nice terrace
9
it was a good memory
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joonguk P. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 6 mei 2014
Best hotel ever.

Good location
10
Best hotel ever at kowloon, HK
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Syahidah Y. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 23 april 2014
Fantastic

Staffs were extremely attentive. Hotel was very clean.
10
It was pleasant. Staffs were extremely helpful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nigal K. Individuele reizigers Macau, 2 april 2014
Good location, Featured, Comfortable

featured, good location, high tech, nice food
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Syahidah Y. Groepen Singapore, 23 maart 2014
Nothing short of amazing.

Staffs were extremely attentive. Hotel was very clean.
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hullett House Hong KongHullett House Hong Kong - EntreeHullett House Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurHullett House Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurHullett House Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeHullett House Hong Kong - RestaurantHullett House Hong Kong - RestaurantHullett House Hong Kong - RestaurantHullett House Hong Kong - RestaurantHullett House Hong Kong - RestaurantHullett House Hong Kong - RestaurantHullett House Hong Kong - RestaurantHullett House Hong Kong - RestaurantHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Faciliteiten


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A01