Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hullett House

1881 Heritage, 2A Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,8

uit 122 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
9,5
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
9,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,4
Alle beoordelingen (122)
Sorteer op:
Yu S. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 23 januari 2016
Great

Location, staff and feeling
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sarah W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 17 januari 2016
A Special Place

Beautiful room, outsanding service, fabulous food
9,7
Simply stunning. Enjoyed every moment. From the moment we stepped through the door until the moment we left the staff could not have been more welcoming, helpful and curteous.The hotel is beautiful and the room was out of this world. Loved it.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Susan E. (Echt)paren Philippines, 19 september 2015
My unforgettable stay at Hullett Housese

Service, accommodation and food were superb.
10
It was a great experience. Dining at Saint George was the finest I've experienced. Service and food were excellent nothing like it.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andrew T. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 16 augustus 2015
Amazing

Staff, Rooms, Service
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anna T. (Echt)paren Canada, 25 juli 2015
Amazing stay

Personalized service, staff were amazing and aimed to please, lovely room
9,7
We had a really lovely stay here. It was our anniversary so they delivered a lovely cake for us and they really made our stay memorable. We loved the location and the staff were very good! We had to wait a bit to check in but they bought us lunch while we waited. We were quite impressed with the service!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jennifer V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 19 juli 2015
Beautiful Hotel

Location, staff and room
9,3
It's a very beautiful building not to mention the big rooms and friendly staff
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
George H. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 15 juni 2015
Very nice hotel

The decoration
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jackie T. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 18 februari 2015
a beautiful experience

excellent service. very helpful and friendly staff. beautiful colonial house
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dominic G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 2 januari 2015
Historic & well maintained

The building itself, the balconies, historic value & preservation. Views.
8,7
Excellent!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dora C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 19 oktober 2014
A special treat

Location, rooms and attention to detail.
8,7
It was our 10th wedding anniversary. We had some hiccups at check-in but the staff and hotel more than made up for their mistakes. They treated us to lunch on the house and delivered a very yummy anniversary cake to our room. The room was very unique. All in all, a very enjoyable stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Hullett House Hong KongHullett House Hong Kong - EntreeHullett House Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurHullett House Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurHullett House Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeHullett House Hong Kong - RestaurantHullett House Hong Kong - RestaurantHullett House Hong Kong - RestaurantHullett House Hong Kong - RestaurantHullett House Hong Kong - RestaurantHullett House Hong Kong - RestaurantHullett House Hong Kong - RestaurantHullett House Hong Kong - RestaurantHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Faciliteiten


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C07