of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte
Gebied: Sha Tin Aantal kamers: 559
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,4

uit 2947 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (2947)
Sorteer op:
Shouw H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 23 augustus 2012
mooi hotel met vriendelijk personeel

mooi zwembad en zeer goed openbaar vervoer, ligt naast station en busterminals en taxihaltes
9
mooie kamers en zeer vriendelijk personeel. ze spraken english en geen chi-nglish:-)
Anna W. Groepen Netherlands, 15 augustus 2012
goede hotel maar wel wat afgelegen

goede kamers met goede douche en fijn bad/bedlinnen
7
Het hotel was goed. Nadeel was dat je niet een apart ontbijt kon nemen maar in combinatie met cocktails en internetverbindingen. Het bevreemdde ons dat er in zo'n goed hotel geen internetverbinding was en er voor betaald moet worden. De metro is dichtbij maar daarna moet je wel lang reizen om in het centrum te komen.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Ten thousand buddha tempel wordt niet vaak genoemd maar is fantastisch. Even weg uit de drukte en zeker tienduizend buddha's gezien.
Isabel V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 12 november 2010
geweldige accomodatie!

netjes, schoon, fijne sportschool en sauna, lekker eten.
8,7
Prima accomodatie! Enigste nadeel was de reis met de metro naar exhibition centre, was 50 min. Maar het hotel was het zeker waard.
M.A V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 oktober 2009
Hyatt Regency, Sha Tin, Hong Kong

Mooi aan de baai gelegen Zwembad Luxe Nieuw Vriendelijk personeel
9,3
Schitterend hotel, absoluut een 5 sterren hotel. Hotel is net nieuw en de kamers zien er zeer mooi en netjes uit en zijn ook echt heel groot, zelfs voor europese begrippen. Er zit een goed restaurant bij, maar ook het buffet gedeelte ziet er goed uit en de keuze is enorm. Personeel is vriendelijk en spreekt goed engels. Trein/Mtr/Bus/Taxi direct voor de deur. Ligging vlak bij veel natuur en groen en vooral rust en stilte. Ook de kamerprijs is bijzonder goed in verhouding met wat je krijgt... Kom daar in de rest van Hong Kong maar eens om... Aanrader!
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Vanuit de baai kan je een boot nemen naar de rustige eilanden en dorpjes. 2 stations terug met de MTR ligt Sha Tin, waar je zeer goed kunt shoppen en eten.
Cheryl L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 24 februari 2015
5 nights stay at hotel during CNY with baby

The hotel was a 5 min walk (from the room) to the MTR station; good dining outlets available; and the room was spacious and big for our 19 month baby to run around and play in.
8
Our stay at the hotel was a overall a pleasant one. We were given a free upgrade to a deluxe king room which was big and spacious. There was ample space for our 19 month old son to run about in it, turning it into his indoor playground. Our room overlooked the pool, playground and railway track. The view, we thought, was quite nice. Service at the hotel was prompt and good. We ordered room service and our food was served within 15 mins of our order. Members of staff (from guest services, concierge and housekeeping) were warm and friendly. We were always greeted with smiles. Staff were also quick to help with our baggage, strollers etc. They were very helpful. The hotel's close proximity to the MTR station made travelling with our 19 month old baby very convenient. Shuttle services to Tsim Sha Tsui were available but we wished that the frequency could be increased. A few minus points: - The metal trash bin in the room was rusty and it was not cleared out when we first arrived. Perhaps the bin was hidden away in the cabinet, hence it was not cleared out. We had to ask the housekeeping staff to clear the trash. - The cutlery and utensils were pretty old and had stains on them. - The electric pot used for boiling water looked worn out. - We hoped that it is not under the management's instructions that the chamber maids use the same cloth to clean the bathroom, sink, bathtub, WC and the solid surface top in the kitchenette (we were in the room almost every day when they did the housekeeping). - On days where we were in the room while the housekeeping was carried out, we were quite surprised that the room was not vacuumed. - The sink top and shower area had some dark stains. As we have a baby with us and everything had to be properly cleaned, I tried cleaning the stains but they won't come off. If members of the housekeeping staff properly clean these areas on a daily basis, there won't be such unsightly stains.
Dennis L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 24 februari 2015
Clean & comfortable but location is not convenient

Spacious,Clean, Comfortable.
6,7
Overall, my stay was comfortable and enjoyable except for the last few days where a new group of guests checked in and they were slamming the doors and talking loudly in the walkway in the late nights.
Wenjia Z. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 21 februari 2015
Not really a 5 star hotel

Room structure is interesting. I was able to watch TV from bathtub.
6
I booked a non-smoking room however I was told non-smoking rooms were no longer available. Room was not 100% clean. I was shocked. There was even some stain on the wall and sheet. Staff were very friendly except for a lady at reception. Cafe is nice. Housekeeping services is very considerate. Overall it has nice services. Poor location. The hotel is far from centre and located on a hill.
Yu H. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 20 februari 2015
The room is big enough and bed is comfortable.

Food , price and staff are great!
8,7
Cheung K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 15 februari 2015
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel
9,7
Deze klant heeft alleen dit hotel beoordeeld en heeft geen reactie achtergelaten.
Yung H. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 15 februari 2015
Review

Environment, seaview, service
9,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteitenHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05