of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, New Territories, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte
Gebied: Sha Tin Aantal kamers: 559
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 2534 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (2534)
Sorteer op:
Shouw H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 23 augustus 2012
mooi hotel met vriendelijk personeel

mooi zwembad en zeer goed openbaar vervoer, ligt naast station en busterminals en taxihaltes
9
mooie kamers en zeer vriendelijk personeel. ze spraken english en geen chi-nglish:-)
Anna W. Groepen Netherlands, 15 augustus 2012
goede hotel maar wel wat afgelegen

goede kamers met goede douche en fijn bad/bedlinnen
7
Het hotel was goed. Nadeel was dat je niet een apart ontbijt kon nemen maar in combinatie met cocktails en internetverbindingen. Het bevreemdde ons dat er in zo'n goed hotel geen internetverbinding was en er voor betaald moet worden. De metro is dichtbij maar daarna moet je wel lang reizen om in het centrum te komen.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Ten thousand buddha tempel wordt niet vaak genoemd maar is fantastisch. Even weg uit de drukte en zeker tienduizend buddha's gezien.
Isabel V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 12 november 2010
geweldige accomodatie!

netjes, schoon, fijne sportschool en sauna, lekker eten.
8,7
Prima accomodatie! Enigste nadeel was de reis met de metro naar exhibition centre, was 50 min. Maar het hotel was het zeker waard.
M.A V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 oktober 2009
Hyatt Regency, Sha Tin, Hong Kong

Mooi aan de baai gelegen Zwembad Luxe Nieuw Vriendelijk personeel
9,3
Schitterend hotel, absoluut een 5 sterren hotel. Hotel is net nieuw en de kamers zien er zeer mooi en netjes uit en zijn ook echt heel groot, zelfs voor europese begrippen. Er zit een goed restaurant bij, maar ook het buffet gedeelte ziet er goed uit en de keuze is enorm. Personeel is vriendelijk en spreekt goed engels. Trein/Mtr/Bus/Taxi direct voor de deur. Ligging vlak bij veel natuur en groen en vooral rust en stilte. Ook de kamerprijs is bijzonder goed in verhouding met wat je krijgt... Kom daar in de rest van Hong Kong maar eens om... Aanrader!
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Vanuit de baai kan je een boot nemen naar de rustige eilanden en dorpjes. 2 stations terug met de MTR ligt Sha Tin, waar je zeer goed kunt shoppen en eten.
T M. (Echt)paren China, 22 juli 2014
away from the hustle bustle city

great location, nice swimming pool and nice views
6
Jie L. (Echt)paren China, 21 juli 2014
good,easy to access

large room, close to mtr, good bakery
7
it is ok, relative large roon in HK, close to the mtr and university
Zakelijke reizigers 19 juli 2014
Nice hotel but let down by bad customer service

Location, price and room size
5
We had stayed here briefly before and had a good stay. This time round we stayed here for 10 days and it was a mixed experience. First - I had paid for a mountain view king and they tried to put us in a standard room - I, having stayed here before - knew that the room was a standard - about half the size and no bath - had I not said anything they tried to have me stay in a standard room for 10 nights!!! Then, we get the room, the carpet was stained and dirty, and the maid room cleaning was crappy, day after day they forgot to do half of what thru needed ie no products or no tea / coffee or no t paper. There was rubbish under the bed from a previous guest and I noted it was never cleaned the entire 10 night stay. The pool looks good in the photos and it is nice but the pool staff are very lazy and they never pick up used towels - so by 4pm all of the lounge chairs are strewn with dirty towels and they pick none of them up. I also found the breakfast staff to be haranguing - I complained about some of the issues only to them have breakfast staff single me out for annoying attention. I met another guest who said this Hyatt is one of the worst in terms of customer service - their English is bad, or they pretend they don't understand and we were very glad to leave and will never stay at this hotel again - and please shampoo the carpets in room, they are disgusting
David R. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 19 juli 2014
OK but not up the Hyatt Regency standards

Location, pool and bath in room
5
I had stayed at this hotel briefly before and had a good stay, this time we stayed for 10 nights and for a Hyatt Regency we thought the place fell down in a few key areas. First we arrived and asked to get our Mountain View King room, which we had paid for far in advance. They finally give us a room, I go see it and its a small standard and it was grubby, smelt of smoke. So knowing what my room should be, I go down to the desk and had to fight to get what I had paid for. This is fraud in my view, had I not known what my room type was meant to be, they tried to slot me into a much smaller standard rom with no bath. Second, our room had stained grubby dirty carpets, the room and its carpets are dirty and need a good shampoo. We were not happy with our daily clean, every day they missed things like no tea / coffee, or no toilet paper, or no new products, this was annoying. Also, from a previous guest rubbish was under the bed and it stayed there for 10 nights, was never cleaned, I am sure its still there now. Finally, the pool, its in their photos, its nice, but every day I noticed the pool staff don't pick up used towels off the deck chairs, so by 4pm many of the chairs are covered with towels, the user long gone and everyone thinks that chair is still taken. This is slack and the pool staff need to actually do some work vs standing around like they do. So overall we were glad to leave, I didn't like our dirty room, the room servicing and as another guest said to me, its the worst run Hyatt Regency and I agree.
T M. (Echt)paren China, 15 juli 2014
nice and quiet

away from city live and crowd
8
nil
Tsang P. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 13 juli 2014
Good but not perfect hotel.

quiet, staff are helpful and nice hotel
6
It is very good to have stayed with Hyatt regency. Front desk staff were very helpful. however the room was not as clean as you would expect for a 5 star hotel. There were hairs on the bed, on the bathroom floor and on the carpet. The side of the bath tub were mouldy...

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteitenHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03