Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,4
op basis van 295 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 295 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3

Marisa H.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
11 augustus 2016
Ok and convenient.
Breakfast too expensive. On top of room rent there are then other options to consider.Although there are croissants you can buy.

Jessica G.
Duitsland
07 augustus 2016
Family stay
Was a great place with a friendly staff

Hiun C.
Maleisië
25 juli 2016
Free shuttle to and from airport. Room decent size. In-room provision not generous.
Nice place to hang out for a night or two. No restaurant nearby and some expensive microwave foods available in the lobby zone. Shuttle bus stop is just outside the airport and run almost the whole day. Last one end 1.15am. Avoid taking it around 10pm at the airport as it can be cramped. I cant get on to the one I waited but lucky enough to squeeze in the following one.

Li M.
Hong Kong
12 juli 2016
Value for money
It is really good for first time traveller if you land at night time. Shuttle bus takes you to the hotel is more than anything you are asking

James R.
Verenigde Staten
10 juli 2016
Super convenient
ibis is simple and practical. I came in late and had to catch an early flight. So, ibis is all I needed.

heidi H.
Filipijnen
08 juli 2016
Just ok
Hotel ok. Plus points for the free shuttle.

Chee T.
Singapore
02 juli 2016
Amsterdam airport IBIS
good place to stay.

Raktapa L.
Thailand
21 juni 2016
Sleep near Schiphol Airport
Shuttle Bus service to Schiphol Airport. Only 3 minutes from hotel to airport.

Adrianna R.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
20 juni 2016
So hot in there
Overall I was happy with the room. It was perfect for what we needed. The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. My only complaint is that you cannot control the temperature of the room so my boyfriend and I slept with blankets as it got very hot at night.

Jocelyn D.
Verenigde Staten
13 juni 2016
Okay
The room was quite warm and I was told there was no AC. I thought breakfast was included but it was not. Airport shuttle was great though.